Harris Hotel Pontianak

Harris Hotel Pontianak Reviews

Harris Hotel Pontianak

Jl. Gajah Mada No.150, Benua Melayu Darat, Kec. Pontianak Sel., Kota, Pontianak, West Kalimantan, 78121, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Harris Hotel Pontianak
Harris Hotel PontianakHarris Hotel PontianakHarris Hotel Pontianak
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Harris Hotel Pontianak Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
44 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(44)
Positive reviews(40)
Reviews with photos/video(15)
Great location(5)
Negative reviews(4)
hasan maxi
Harris Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 19, 2024
Slow respon when need things. No towel in the room, and when asked for the towel. The respon its very slow. Need reminder 4-5 times. Bad service
Response from Property: Cheers hasan maxi,Warm Greetings from HARRIS Hotel Pontianak Thank you for sharing your star review.First of all, we apologize for your unpleasant experience with our service at HARRIS Hotel Pontianak. This will be very meaningful for all HARRIS players in providing the best service in the future.We really hope to be able to welcome you back to HARRIS Hotel Pontianak.HARRIS Yours,Ika FlorentinaGeneral Manager
yantivie/angeli
Harris Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
48 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
Best Harris gk pnh mengecewan..kalau DTG dr JKT sll k Harris pontianak
Response from Property: Cheers yantivie/angeli, Warm Greetings from HARRIS Hotel Pontianak Thank you for sharing your review and giving stars. Your pleasant experience of our service at HARRIS Hotel Pontianak will be very meaningful for all HARRIS players in providing the best service. We really hope to be able to welcome you back to HARRIS Hotel Pontianak. HARRISly Yours, Ika FlorentinaGeneral Manager
syafrical
Harris Room
Checked in May 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2023
Great hotel with nice facilities. The location is located on Gajahmada Street that have so many night street food. The pool also located at 12th floor so have a beautiful view of Pontianak City.
Response from Property: Cheers syafrical,Greetings from HARRIS Hotel PontianakThank you for sharing the review and star rating.Your good experience with our services at HARRIS Hotel Pontianak will be very meaningful for all HARRIS players in providing the best service.We hope to be able to welcome you back to HARRIS Hotel Pontianak.HARRISly Yours,Florentine IkaGeneral Manager
Melisa Lo
Harris Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
3 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Nov 21, 2022
Booked "Harris" room, as it was slighly bigger the normal one and had one sofa as shown in the catalogue. Checked-in around 11pm, when we got into the room, there were lots of moldy yellow stain on the curtain and no sofa. We asked the counter, was told that all of the sofas had been removed, we requested to change to another more clean room. In the another room (also no sofa, nevermind) but we discovered something more disgusting that really triggered me, my bed was not changed or cleaned from the previous stay, there were 3 curly hair on the bed covered by the blanket and pillows. This makes me wonder what else that have not been cleaned? In addition, the partially broken electric kettle was not changed and cleaned as well, someone possibly can get electrocuted from using it. All of these issues have been brought up to the Manager's attention on the next day, he apologised and offered us another room, at last he reassures us that the cleanliness of the hotel will be improved.
6/7
Response from Property: Cheers Ms. Melisa Lo,Warmest greetings from HARRIS Hotel Pontianak.Thank you for the rating and for sharing your experience during your stay at Harris Hotel Pontianak.We do apologize for a unpleasant experience you had, rest assured that our management will pay attention to this matter and we will take action to fulfill our guest satisfaction.We hope to be able to welcome you and your family back to HARRIS Hotel Pontianak.HARRISly Yours,Ika FlorentinaGeneral Manager
Botani
Harris Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
10 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2023
Not bad lahh
Response from Property: Cheers Tani, Greetings from HARRIS Hotel Pontianak Thank you for sharing the star rating review. Your pleasant experience with our services at HARRIS Hotel Pontianak will mean a lot to all HARRIS players in providing the best service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to HARRIS Hotel Pontianak. HARRISly Yours, Florentine Ika General Manager
Le Nie
Harris Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2023
Nice staff and the room smells good , strategies many foods near hotel
Response from Property: Cheers Le Nie,Greetings from HARRIS Hotel PontianakThank you for sharing the review and star rating.Your good experience with our services at HARRIS Hotel Pontianak will be very meaningful for all HARRIS players in providing the best service.We hope to be able to welcome you back to HARRIS Hotel Pontianak.HARRISly Yours,Florentine IkaGeneral Manager
Guest User
Harris Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Convenient location
Response from Property: Cheers Guest User,Warm Greetings from HARRIS Hotel Pontianak Thank you for sharing your review and giving the stars.Your pleasant experience of our service at HARRIS Hotel Pontianak will be very meaningful for all HARRIS players in providing the best service.We really hope to be able to welcome you back to HARRIS Hotel Pontianak.HARRIS SincerelyIka FlorentinaGeneral Manager
Guest User
Harris Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Friends
9 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 7, 2022
Great location, nice clean hotel with helpful staff. But lack of basement parking lot.
Mohamad
Harris Unique Room 1 Double bed
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
19 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
Over all okeeee
Response from Property: Cheers Mohamad, Warm Greetings from HARRIS Hotel Pontianak Thank you for sharing your review and giving stars. Your pleasant experience of our service at HARRIS Hotel Pontianak will be very meaningful for all HARRIS players in providing the best service. We really hope to be able to welcome you back to HARRIS Hotel Pontianak. HARRIS Yours, Ika Florentina General Manager
Alfin Anugrah
Harris Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2021
indonesia Hotel Majapahit Surabaya was founded in 1910 by Lucas Martin Sarkies, an Armenian businessman. Together with their three brothers, they are the Sarkies Brothers who form an exclusive luxury hotel chain in Southeast Asia.
andika susandadi
Harris Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2021
harris park is more used by teenagers and children, while Suropati park is visited by adults and the elderly, while Situ
Wija wirayuda
Harris Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 22, 2021
One of the alternatives place to stay, it's located in the middle of the city. Nice choice for the options, especially if you have little kids in your family. Harris Hotel have swimming pool in the roof top, big enough to play water with your kiddos while seeing the beautiful views of the Pontianak center.
Response from Property: Cheers HARRIS Fans,Warm greeting from HARRIS Hotel PontianakThank you for sharing 5 Star experienced during your stay at HARRIS Hotel Pontianak on Ctrip.comYour positive feedback's for nice experience with your children will be share to all of HARRIS Players as our commitment in giving the best service.Hope we can welcoming you again at HARRIS Hotel Pontianak with more facilities to enjoy.Harrisly Yours'Arief BudimanHARRIS Hotel Pontianak
ElfridaAul92
Harris Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 14, 2021
namely children's play facilities and sports facilities. This study recommends that in planning a public space, pay attention to factors such as the range of services, the number of people served,
Jendra Germet
Harris Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2021
Menteng park is more used by teenagers and children, while Suropati park is visited by adults and the elderly, while Situ Lembang park is dominated by adults and teenagers. The range of services for Menteng parks and Suropati parks is wider than for Situ Lembang parks. The pattern of utilization of public space in Menteng park takes place in groups and each gathers. The setting of Menteng park which is more interactive and dynamic makes Menteng park more dominated by students and children. Factors that determine visitors in utilizing city parks include proximity to transportation, recreational habits and motivations as well as completeness of facilities, namely children's play facilities and sports facilities. This study recommends that in planning a public space, pay attention to other factors such as the range of services, the number of people served, the area in one area and its distribution in one area. #park #themepark#nationalpark
Response from Property: Cheers HARRIS Fans..Warm greeting from HARRIS Hotel PontianakThank you for giving 5 star rating review via Ctrip.comYour positive feedback will be share to all player to as their hardworking are paid off.We do hope to welcome you back at HARRIS Hotel Pontianak in order to enjoy more facilities.HARRISly Yours,Arief BudimanFront Office Manager
Guest User
Harris Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2023
Hotel is good