Max Hotel Livorno

Max Hotel Livorno Reviews

Max Hotel Livorno

Via Giotto Ciardi, 28, Province of Livorno, ItalyView Hotel Details
Max Hotel Livorno
Max Hotel LivornoMax Hotel LivornoMax Hotel Livorno
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Max Hotel Livorno Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
79 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(79)
Positive reviews(76)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(3)
Barroco
Classic Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
31 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2023
The hotel is within a shopping center which is very convenient. Free parking in front of the hotel. The breakfast is ok, not too many choices but it s enaugh.
Romario
Classic Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
Stay was wonderful. Location is perfect, very close to train station 15 mins to Pisa Central. Shopping centre very close for all essentials. Hotel breakfast was Okay. Staff was helpful.
Guest User
Comfort Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Breakfast much too light not too much choice, disappointing breakfast for a 4 star on the other hand location room accessibility excellent
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2021
Excellent location clean warm and welcoming, the excellent service has a restaurant that can offer breakfast, lunch and dinner
Original TextTranslated by Google
Cornelius
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Lovely hotel but the room was very warm despite turning off the heating. Had to sleep with the window open so a bit noisy.
Tim
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
This was a great one night stay close to Livorno Centrale. A very good restaurant off of the lobby also. If walking from the train stations, it is about 15 minutes, but do not follow "pin" locater on Google maps, as it is inaccurate. Follow google MAP to get there.
Matthew
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
Very good location to see the sites or work locations. Good price and very friendly staff!!
Ian
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 9, 2023
Excellent location for a city break base… 15min walk to Livorno Centrale train station, 15 mins to Pisa and 90mins to Cinque Terre villages, and 90mins to Florence. Room was very clean and we had everything we needed. The staff were super friendly and extremely helpful. We weren’t too keen on the restaurant options so ordered a couple of pizzas from deliveroo.
Marc
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Great hotel in a terrible location. Everything good about Livorno — and there’s lots — is on the other side of the city. So you’ll need a car or cabs or good walking shoes if you want anything other than what the hotel provides. As for the hotel itself, it’s terrific, from the food to the room to the personnel. It does need to update its fitness center, which is more like a fitness museum.
Refael
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
The room was very clean and nice. The hotel is 10 minutes drive from the city (we prefer this way). The staff was nice and helpful. Very recommended
Sadie
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
Very convenient location right off the motorway. It was nice to have the restaurant in the hotel as well as the one located in the shopping center. The AC in the room definitely worked, I was even cold at times.
Trevor
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 23, 2023
Staff were friendly and hellful. The room was very good and comfortable. Breakfast was alright with all the basics. You could walk from the station in fifteen minutes. We enjoyed our stay.
James
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Wonderful hotel with amazingly helpful staff! Just after we checked in, we punctured our tire coming out of the public parking garage. The reception staff were very helpful as we contacted roadside assistance, the rental company, etc. They helped translate the phone menus and talk to folks for us. They tolerated the car waiting out front until the tow truck came. At the restaurant, our server, Francesco, was friendly and fun to talk to and the manager was helpful as well. Highly recommend it if you are traveling tomorrow from the port!
Lorenzo
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
A nice and efficient solution in Livorno. Really new structure, fantastic room. Strategic position. Parking
MOUNA
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
thank you for all. thr price was good for the serbice we get only a little fsr from the center