Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo

Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo Reviews

Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo

4711 N Elizabeth St, Pueblo, United StatesView Hotel Details
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Wingate by Wyndham PuebloWingate by Wyndham PuebloWingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(96)
Negative reviews(4)
Christina
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
This place was perfect for a first stop on our first road trip with our 8 month old. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. We joked about just staying there instead of finishing the trip. Would definitely recommend!
James
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Its been great. Room is nice size and comfortable. First time staying at a wyndham property and so far so good
Heather
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
I was so impressed with cleanliness of the room and the helpfulness of the staff. Breakfast was tasty and the other amenities were just awesome. I cannot say enough about the night manager that checked us in at 10:30pm and was still all smiles at 6 am when we were eating breakfast. Kudos to this facility.
Robert
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Comfortable, clean, and quiet. Staff was excellent, letting us check in at 11 AM due to the fact we wanted to switch from a lesser accommodating hotel nearby. Breakfast was great. Pool and whirlpool hot tub were great. We always go when the pool opens up first thing just due to the fact that no one is usually there in the AM. Great stay, thank you.
Robert
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Really great hotel! Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast, and at a great price. The shower was also amazing! Will stay again on my return trip
Karen
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Matt at the front desk was Exceptional and went out of his way to accommodate us on our rooms
Zachary
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
We have stayed at the Wingate before and enjoyed it both times. The hot tub was nice, beds comfortable, hotel clean, and breakfast was good.
Dee
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
This was just an overnight stay, but there were so many dining choices near the hotel! Everything was so convenient.
Stephanie
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Our stay was very pleasant. Great proimity to the interstate and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.
Jason
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Had a 9.2 rating, and definitely EXCEEDED our expectations! Beautiful place, centrally located in a business area and close to dining, shopping, etc. I'd stay here again and again!
Robert
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Pros: Water pressure in the shower on the second floor was amazing. Room cleaned nice. Plenty of outlets. Cons: Toilet needs to be resealed to the floor as it was wobbly.
Eric
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Room and property are filthy! The worst workout room I’ve ever seen. Machines are broken and covered in grime. The internet is spotty at best.
Jennifer
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Had a quick stop over to get to our destination. Staff were really nice. Room was super clean and spacious. Only thing was breakfast - nothing to drink (guess it was down) and as we were looking to get food, the lady who does the food was clearly mad about something and talking out loud in a not so professional manner. We left and went to Starbucks next door.
Ashley
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
We had a great stay. Hotel was clean and staff was amazing. Would definitely stay again.
Tim
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
'I don't travel to Pueblo often, when I do I'll stay at the Wingate Pueblo' Clean, quiet & excellent service!