Ingá Apart & Suites

Ingá Apart & Suites Reviews

Ingá Apart & Suites

Inga 465, Puerto Iguazu, Misiones, 3370, ArgentinaView Hotel Details
Ingá Apart & Suites
Ingá Apart & SuitesIngá Apart & SuitesIngá Apart & Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Ingá Apart & Suites Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
24 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(24)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Guest User
Suite
Checked in 2024年1月
Solo travelers
83 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年2月4日
The hotel is in a great location, 1.5 km from the Three Kingdoms, where there is a citybus and a bus stop to Iguazu Park. There is a big supermarket 1 km away, and there are many places to eat near the supermarket. There is a Dona Ana fast food restaurant that actually has hot soup and various hot vegetables. The hotel staff is very friendly. The hotel is beautiful and the surrounding environment is also very good. I wake up in the morning listening to the birds. I like the fruits for breakfast, including papaya, mango, pineapple, watermelon and melon. The pillows could be better.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2024年6月
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年6月1日
We were four friends and we really enjoyed at this really clean and cozy place. Poor but heavy breakfasts. Very silent around. It was jury inconvenient location. Too far from walking street, around 30 min by walking and no night taxi at this city.
Guest User
Checked in 2022年8月
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年8月3日
Inga Apart and Suites was the best place to stay in Puerto Iguazu. The staff was so helpful with providing gluten free food options everyday we were there! They helped with securing taxis daily. Everyone was so kind and always went above and beyond!
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年1月31日
Amazing place and structure. Staff very kind. Nice, cozy and clean room! Great variety in breakfast! Congratulations Paola and staff!💯 Very good location! Fear rates and informations! Close to everything!👍
Guest User
Checked in 2023年10月
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年10月26日
Everything was excellent, good rooms, very good hygiene, good pool, pleasant restaurant, good infrastructure, with the exception of the day of arrival, the reception was not pleasant, since there was no food available, nor a solution for it, it is recommended to have a snack ( basic things for the night), for guests who arrive after 11:00 p.m. It is recommended to improve the child safety door on the stairs in the room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年10月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月22日
Excellent place. Impeccable attention. Very friendly staff. The place is very neat and clean. I went with my mom and my daughter and all 3 of us loved it. Highly recommended. Very rich breakfast. Divine pool. pleasant weather
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年6月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月24日
Excellent stay. The best staff I have dealt with in many years. Super friendly and willing, online all the time. A place with everything you need: swimming pool, barbecue area, dining room, breakfast, comfortable beds.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年4月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年4月16日
We stayed 3 nights and the price/quality ratio was very good. Excellent attention from the hotel staff. The facilities in very good condition. The only drawback is that it is a bit far from the city center.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年1月31日
Nice hotel, clean, modern and quiet. Good services. The location is a bit far and the neighborhood is not very nice. We drove by taxi. You can dine on fast food at the hotel. The staff is very helpful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年1月31日
The place is very nice, it has a common area with a pool, tables and chairs and even a small fire pit. The apartments are good, they are comfortable (except for the armchair) and have everything you need if you need to cook something quickly. The staff is super friendly. We had an incident with a sheet the first night and they immediately resolved it in a very cordial manner. Breakfast is fine, moderate variety.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年1月31日
The reception is excellent. Everything very clean. The pool is beautiful and clean too. The abundant and rich breakfast! The location is a little far from the center, walking there is 20 minutes away, at night it gives a bit of a bad impression to walk there but it is very safe. The bus stops at the corner. It has air conditioning, bathroom with shampoo, cream, soaps, hair dryer. The only thing is that the pillows are a little uncomfortable but it's not something you can't ask to change. I recommend it! Excellent quality/price ratio for what Iguazú is and what is really inside the hotel, since you spend the day touring the parks or on excursions.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年1月31日
The humane treatment of the staff was an unforgettable experience. In particular I want to thank Víctor Stieban at reception who solved my Internet problem because I had to give a conference on Zoom and Ingá had connection problems. How did you solve it? Taking me to his own home to use his personal Internet! Extraordinary customer service and willingness to solve problems. This made my stay unique. I highly recommend.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2022年10月
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年10月31日
From the moment you arrive at the hotel, what impresses is the kindness with which they receive you at the reception and the excellent attention. They are attentive to any questions or requests. They immediately send you by WhatsApp all the information about the hotel's schedules and services. The hotel is new, with spacious rooms, with everything you need, including an electric jug and tea bags, cooked mate, sugar and sweetener for a snack, if desired. Also spacious bathrooms with hair dryer and everything you need. Patio with garden very nice, always clean pool and a bar from 6pm where you can have dinner and a drink. Although somewhat far from the center, a taxi costs $800 and on the way back, a bus to the center for $70. I highlight the detail of asking us, the day before upon our arrival, arrival time to wait for us with breakfast even before check-in time. Complete and very rich breakfast. Excellent price-quality ratio. The only observation is that there would be no access ramp, since to enter the reception and access There are only stairs in the rooms. Thank you very much Ingá for making our stay so pleasant! I highly recommend it, we will surely return
Original TextTranslated by Google