Go Hotels Puerto Princesa

Go Hotels Puerto Princesa Reviews

Go Hotels Puerto Princesa

North Road, Brgy, San Manuel Road, Puerto Princesa, Palawan, 5300, PhilippinesView Hotel Details
Go Hotels Puerto Princesa
Go Hotels Puerto PrincesaGo Hotels Puerto PrincesaGo Hotels Puerto Princesa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Go Hotels Puerto Princesa Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
50 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities3.7
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(50)
Positive reviews(47)
Reviews with photos/video(14)
Awesome stay(22)
Near shopping area(12)
Great service(11)
Convenient for shopping(11)
Great value for money(9)
Negative reviews(3)
B!3N
Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
38 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
They charged us for early check.n unlike dumaguete go hotels early chek.n s charged free as long as ur room is available. T’was nearby Robinsons mall.
TUOANH
Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
We booked the hotel for 2 nights, because it is close to Robinson Mall and Puerto princesa airport for early departure. The room is as pictured. The bed is not particularly soft, but sheets are cleaned. The room is spacious enough to have 2 luggages open. Decoration is simple with modern look. Bathroom with good size shower, good water pressure and overhead rain shower head.
Estanicia
Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Friendly staff. Good location but a bit far to famous restaurants in PPC.
Maybell
Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
All the staff is accommodating. Location wise is perfect, near Robinson's Mall. 24/7 front desk. I highly recommend Go Hotels Puerto Princesa Palawan.
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
25 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Decent place to stay close to the airport but I found there wasn’t much else to do. Much preferred my time in El Nido.
Kapitan
Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
92 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
The price is reasonable Staff are attentive and helpful Near Robinson mall close to food and eating out.
Roseller
Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
Issues with the room 208 where they assigned me. 1: clogged cr floor sink 2: aircon flow is not cool enough, needs repair. Aside from that, everything is good, ideal location, near rob, spacious parking, cheap and there’s water dispenser.
Chi Tat
Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
23 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Room is clean and comfortable, staff are very helpful , a night shift lady staff assist to book van to Elnido.
maloneloma
Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
You get what you pay for. Cheap hotel with cheap room. The bedsheet had smell and seems like not clean/change at all. We were not comfortable sleeping on the bed. The bathroom also had stained tiles. No big table to put your bag. Regretted I booked the hotel. The only good things I can say about this hotel is that the location is good as it is nearby Robinsons Mall and receptionist were okay. Can't really recommend here if you're staying to rest and relax.
Sly
Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
10 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 15, 2024
Wonderful service from front desk, Hk, and even the travel Operator concessionnaire. Helped me with my airport shuttle at last minute and handled the minor crosis. Thank u so much guys!
Maxxinne
Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
the place is worth the price. they also offer free breakfast and can help you with the airport transfers. I'll definitely book again.
ankit
Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Bad room condition. TV was broken. And the worse part, Airconditioner was not working properly in our room. We couldn't sleep until 2am. They keep trying to make it work, and at mast changed our room. Also Of course, very limited and basic amenities as Go Hotels' format is
travelology.de
Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
Everything has met my standards. My only negative comment is the faded painting on the entire building.
AZ Yumang
Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
16 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
Near Robinsons Mall. The room is well maintained and staff are friendly
Tonton
Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
The location is so accessible beside Robinson's, the only downside is that we were given a room with a connecting door which is uncomfortable and we can hear the noise in the next room even a small talk at night but all in all we had a good stay. Thank you.