Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway - Adults Only

Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway - Adults Only Reviews

Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway - Adults Only

San Salvador 117, Puerto Vallarta, MexicoView Hotel Details
Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway - Adults Only
Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway - Adults OnlyVilla Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway - Adults OnlyVilla Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway - Adults Only
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway - Adults Only Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
90 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(90)
Positive reviews(87)
Negative reviews(3)
Lori
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Please give Isabel a BIG thumbs up for her work, cleanliness and thoughtfulness. Thank you!!!! Isabel!!
John
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Nice property great location Staff very friendly and helpful Problem with checking in. Check in is 3 pm and did not give us room til 5 pm. They did not offer us a late check out or anything. I am a platinum member and this property VIP. Did not feel it
Ghazal
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Overall we had a pleasant stay. However, they really made my friend mad with their guest policies and we were there for his birthday, so I am not happy with what went down. Also in terms of cleanliness, on my last day I used a "fresh" towel after my shower that had makeup on it (fresh makeup not stained that were left after washing), also my bed sheet had various stains on them. I expected better cleanliness, especially for the price they charge.
Jeffrey
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
The property was lovely, clean and well designed but the staff really made our vacation. We felt very pampered. One of the best vacations we have taken in a long time.
Chelsey
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
The stay was just OK for the elaborate price. I have stayed at more gorgeous upscale hotels for way less a night. The neighbouring empty property was garbage filled and it’s what you can see from your balcony. Don’t look right lol! Small details were missed, like a rusty razor blade left by the Jacuzzi tub when we checked in. I was supposed to get a free bottle of wine upon check in and they made it weirdly difficult to get that.
RB
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
A beautiful boutique hotel located in a very convenient location. The staff are warm, welcoming and friendly. A big thanks to Alejandra at front desk, Paul at the pool, Jorge at the beverage and food service near the pool, and señor Isidro for outstanding client service. The general service in the hotel can be slow especially room service so allow yourself enough time if in a rush.
Kris
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
Service is exceptional - knowledgeable and very friendly staff always make you feel welcome and special. Super attention to cleanliness. Resort is elegant but in an understated way. Rooms spacious and very comfortable. Small touches like the welcome sparkling wine and neck massage, choice of pillows and room scent. The try to accommodate every need - so pleased with our stay! We also like that it is right on the water, but exiting the front door leads to cobblestone streets and a 5-minute walk to shops restaurants and the Malecon.
James
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Nice loungers at pool. Great service. Food good. Buffet next door better.
Jaime
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
Property wise nice but there where other properties in area that were nicer and more updated.
Marianne
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
Was there during the hurricane in Oct 2023. The hotel had back up generators which worked well during a day and a half blackout. Staff was wonderful!!!
Diane
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Our home away from home!! BEST VACATION every year 13 years later!!
Tawanda
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
This property is a hidden gem, it's off the main street away from traffic and sidewalk but still close enough to it as well without a long walk. The ambiance is remarkable, the smell of this hotel is alluring, the staff was so pleasant and helpful too. My Junior Suite room was nice as well, however there was someone who lived outside the hotel next door and would play their music blaring at night(at least 2 of the 4 night of being there). I thought was strange. Also, the constantly being approached by staff to purchase a vacation club became overwhelming to say the least. Other than that, the stay was good, and yes, I'd go back there.
Natalin
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
We stayed at villa premier for 5 days 4 nights upon arrival Suzy was the sweetest! Super genuine. They offered us champagne and a 5 min complimentary massage. They took us to our room she accommodated us with the 7th floor which was the best super recommended. I loved that every time your Uber would pick you up they would help w the door etc. They are super attentive even the housekeeper at night was super sweet leaving chocolates by our bed sides. The pool are was great and clean always towels the breakfast was great with an amazing view. Location is super convenient. The only ek I had is they are doing construction in the elevator and some parts of the hotel so there is some noise at times. Also they don’t welcome your visitors for example if you have family staying elsewhere and they are waiting for you out in the lobby the personnel assisting with the guests arrivals do make a long unwelcome face, also they are not allowed to go up to the room with you. I understand it’s more of an all inclusive romantic getaway which we partly did besides meeting a few fam members that had arrived in PV. They also store luggage while you fly out and try to provide a room if available* to freshen up before a flight. The goodbye cookies are amazing!!!!!
Matt
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
This hotel property will definitely make you return back for future stays. Everyone on staff goes above and beyond to make sure you’re having a remarkable time. The food was outstanding in the restaurants. We even brought back fresh fish from our fishing trip and the chef made us an amazing dinner that evening. PV is one of a kind destination with great energy all around the area. We will see you again in the near future.
Sonia
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 8, 2023
We enjoyed the hotel location and the adults only amenities - perfect for what we needed. We had a small issue with a person smoking in the room prior to us using it - otherwise the resort is meant to be non smoking. We will come again, thanks for having us!