Novotel Pune Nagar Road

Novotel Pune Nagar Road Reviews

Novotel Pune Nagar Road

City Infopark, WEIKFIELD IT CITI INFO PARK, Sakore Nagar, Pune, IndiaView Hotel Details
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
Novotel Pune Nagar RoadNovotel Pune Nagar RoadNovotel Pune Nagar Road
Select your travel dates to check room availability
็ผ–็ป„ 10
We Price Match
1 night

Novotel Pune Nagar Road Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
47 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(47)
Positive reviews(36)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(11)
Guest User
Executive Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
20 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
I booked EXECUTIVE ROOM with Complimentary Lounge Access. The TERRIBLE Stay I has in this NOVOTEL PUNE VI*** NAGAR ROAD on CLEANLINESS. Look at the attached Photo the bed sheet full of small ball and dirty. Very bad feeling how can such 4 star Hotel Cleanliness in this way. When staff change Bed sheet they can't feel or see? ? ? I called them to change the bedsheet at 1am+ and the staff just throw the quilt on the floor change the bed sheet then put then quilt back without change the quilt cover. The feeling staff gave me is normal nothing wrong. Very Disappointed and Worse Stay I has in this Hotel as I stay at other NOVOTEL no issue at all.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,We sincerely apologize for the subpar experience you had during your stay in our Executive Room at Novotel Pune Vi*** Nagar Road. Your feedback is deeply concerning, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention.We are genuinely sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered with the bedsheet and the lack of attention to detail by our staff during the bedsheet change. This is certainly not reflective of our usual standards, and we take such matters seriously.Rest assured, we will be investigating the incident and taking corrective measures to ensure this does not happen again. Your comments will be shared with our housekeeping team for further training and improvement.We understand the impact this has had on your stay, and we would like to make it right. Please allow us an opportunity to discuss your experience further and see how we can address your concerns. You may contact our guest relations team at [contact information].Once again, we apologize for falling short of your expectations and appreciate your understanding.Warm Regards,Rahul Panwar
Rosewater Tours and Travels
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 5, 2023
Excellent service. Highly recommended. Very pleased with the friendliness and courtesy of the staff.
6/10
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience and were pleased with the friendliness and courtesy of our staff. Providing exceptional service is our priority, and it's rewarding to know that we met your expectations.Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support. If there's anything specific you enjoyed or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share.We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another outstanding experience during your next visit.Warm regards,Rahul Panwar
Guest User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Excellent location but the hotel cleanliness and maintenance is not good. The phone in the room did not work and they could not fix it in-spite of reminders.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind acknowledgment of our excellent location. However, we are truly sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with the cleanliness, maintenance, and the non-functional phone in your room.Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We take your comments seriously, and we will be addressing these issues promptly to ensure a better experience for our future guests.We value your feedback, and your concerns will be shared with the relevant teams to make necessary improvements. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if there's an opportunity to make amends during a future visit, please let us know.Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back for a much-improved stay.Warm regards,Rahul Panwar
Sweety
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 2, 2023
Awesome stay but they can work upon their hospitality; breakfast spread was good with lot of options and location was great with ***y eateries and super Mart around; gym was good; Nice view from the room; would totally recommend.
Response from Property: Dear Sweety,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome stay and enjoyed the breakfast spread, the convenient location, and the amenities like the gym. We appreciate your positive comments about the nice view from your room.Your suggestion about working on hospitality is duly noted, and we will certainly review our services to enhance the overall guest experience. Guest feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to making improvements based on your insights.Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay.Warm regards,Rahul Panwar
sunny
Executive King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
Service is slow. Carpet not clean
Response from Property: Dear Sunny,Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is crucial for us to address areas that need improvement.We are genuinely sorry that you found our service to be slow and the carpet not up to our cleanliness standards. Rest assured, we take your comments seriously, and we will be investigating and addressing these issues promptly.We appreciate your understanding and hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the excellent service and cleanliness you deserve during your next visit.If there's anything specific you'd like us to address or if you have additional feedback, please feel free to share.Thank you for choosing our establishment, and we look forward to the chance to make amends.Warm regards,Rahul Panwar
Jack Boey
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Okay. Not bad to stay here
Response from Property: Dear Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory. If there's anything specific you enjoyed or any areas where we could improve, please feel free to let us know. We're always striving to make our guests' experiences even better.We hope to welcome you back again in the future.Warm Regards,Rahul Panwar
Sidhartha
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2023
Great value for money, business hotel.
Response from Property: Dear Sidhartha,Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be a great value for money, especially for business purposes. Providing excellent value and a comfortable experience for our guests is a top priority for us.If there's anything specific that stood out to you or any suggestions you may have for further improvement, we'd love to hear them. Your input is invaluable to us.We appreciate your patronage and look forward to hosting you again during your next business trip.Warm regards,Rahul Panwar
KHINMAUNG
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
Overall good
Response from Property: Dear KHINMAUNG,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're pleased to hear that your overall experience was good. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your positive comments.If there are any specific aspects you particularly enjoyed or areas where we can further enhance your experience, please feel free to let us know. We are always eager to improve and provide the best service possible.We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. If you have any additional feedback, don't hesitate to reach out.Warm regards,Rahul Panwar
Guest User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Business travelers
5 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Oct 20, 2021
I stayed here for 3 nights ..stay was good but the front door experience was below par ..at the check out time ,the only request I had for them was to help me book a taxi as my phone ran out of charge and couldnโ€™t use OLA..They kept me waiting for close to 30 minutes with out getting the taxi booked ๐Ÿ˜„.fed up with this ,requested for making a local call and another 10 minutes waiting and eventually that privilege was also not granted I think experience like these help to filter out worst hotels and Novotel is now a complete No No for me in Pune Novotel you really need to educate your front desk executives on delighting customers n it goes a long way
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your check-out and for the delay in assisting you with your taxi booking.It is disheartening to hear that our front desk service fell short of your expectations, and we appreciate your candid insights. Rest assured, your comments have been shared with our ***agement team, and we will be taking necessary steps to address the issues you highlighted.At Novotel, we are committed to providing a delightful and seamless experience for our guests, and we regret that we did not meet those standards during your stay. We value your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement and make necessary changes to ensure a more pleasant experience for future guests.We genuinely apologize for any frustration caused, and we hope you would consider giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Your satisfaction is of u**ost importance to us, and we will be working diligently to enhance our services based on your valuable feedback.Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your understanding.Warm regards,Sukhbir Singh
Guest User
Premiere Room with King Bed
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Since the menu was Indian, I was disappointed that there wasn't much to choose from. I couldn't use the exercise facility because it was under construction, but it was nice to have Happy Hour instead of dinner.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the limited menu options and the unavailability of our gym facilities.We understand that having a diverse menu selection is important, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations in this regard. Your feedback will certainly be taken into consideration as we continuously strive to enhance our offerings and cater to the preferences of all our guests.We also apologize for the inconvenience caused by the gym being under construction during your stay. We understand the importance of having access to fitness facilities, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, we are working diligently to complete the renovations as soon as possible to provide our guests with a fully functional gym.We are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy our Happy Hour offerings as a substitute for using the gym. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad we could make up for the inconvenience in some way.Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, as your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more satisfying experience.If there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.Warm regards,Rahul Panwar
Baiyuehadahadaozhouyin
Executive King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
The environment is good and the quality is good. It is recommended to go to Pune! Service: good, Hygiene: clean, Environment: first class, Service: Keep up with Facilities: OK!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Baiyueha***adaozhouy,Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our good environment and quality services. It's wonderful to know that our cleanliness standards, first-rate environment, and satisfactory facilities contributed to your positive experience.We appreciate your kind recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Pune. If there's anything specific you loved or any suggestions you may have, please feel free to share. Your satisfaction is our priority.Warm regards,Rahul Panwar
Duc ChienNguyen
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
127 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Duc ChienNguyen,Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our hotel/restaurant/service. Your feedback is truly appreciated and serves as motivation for our team to continue delivering excellent service.We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your next visit, please feel free to let us know.Warm regards,Rahul Panwar
Rajni
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Stay is comfortable, rooms are well maintained. Food served in rooms is cold, takes 45 minutes to one hour for delivery and is not worthy of such reputed hotel. After trying 3 meals at the hotel I had to start ordering outside food. Hope the hotel improves their room service food quality/ taste.
Shrikant
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
The room for the first night was terrible. It had issues like flush tank not working, coffee cups in the room were dirty, big stain on the carpet,
Saurabh
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
Staff seemed very rude. We had booked 4 rooms and had paid extra to extend one of the rooms for late checkout and still they locked one of guests out. It was utterly unprofessional. Our guests had to call us to get the matter sorted. We called the hotel to get this fixed and they did but they still had the audacity to tell our guests that they should check out on time. Ridiculous. I paid 40k to stay at this useless hotel. The only reason I booked this was because it was close to the airport and I had an early morning flight.