Punta Cana Seven Beaches

Punta Cana Seven Beaches Reviews

Punta Cana Seven Beaches

Calle Central Esq 5, Punta Cana, La Altagracia, Dominican RepublicView Hotel Details
Punta Cana Seven Beaches
Punta Cana Seven BeachesPunta Cana Seven BeachesPunta Cana Seven Beaches
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Punta Cana Seven Beaches Guest Reviews

3.5/5
32 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.5
Amenities3.5
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(32)
Positive reviews(3)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
One-Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
Nice and clean
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
If I could give this 0 Stars I would, Take this review very serious I have stayed in over 4000 Hotels in my life. First and foremost just DO NOT STAY HERE even if it is $50 A WEEK! I promise you anywhere is better than here. If you want to take some roaches home and start a path down the road where it will cost you or your apartment complex and neighbors hundreds of thousands to get rid of these pests, or if you already have them and you are bringing them with you than so be it, but if you are a person who cares about your hygiene, keeps a clean house and does not like bugs this is NOT the place for you. IF you want to have a nice evening inside and watch some TV after cooking a nice meal and be in a cool environment DO NOT BOOK HERE! There is no Air conditioning in the living room and the TV is like a small monitor attached to the wall that can not be moved. IF you want to have a comfortable pillow, DO NOT BOOK HERE! The pillows are the thinnest I have ever seen. If you want a clean comfortable bed, DO NOT BOOK HERE! The bed had stains of all sorts and lots of questionable black specks including baby roaches, these were dead I think, I didn't stick around to see. IF you want to have a closet to hang your cloths and a mirror to check your self out in, you guessed it, DO NOT STAY HERE!! My closet had a broken mirror that was duct taped back together and the closet door wouldn't even open. Finally if you want a reception with real security that will be available if you need anything or have a problem, DO NOT STAY HERE!!! Not 1, 2, or 3 times did I and or *********** try to contact this property to request my refund with no response but 4 times and still no reply. Also when I arrived the reception was not there and I used google translate to communicate with this guy who had no name tag or anything indicating that he worked there indicating he was security. He told me he needed payment and would need to keep my passport until payment was made but the booking was supposed to be prepaid. This was a complete crap show. They took payment is Euros for whatever reason. If you want to stay at somewhere modern, clean and comfortable, DO NOT STAY HERE!! Even if it free!!! Unless your homeless then at least it's a home. I have stayed in over 4000 hotels over the course of my life and this would rank top 10 worst if that gives you any idea. If this review helped you at all please mark as helpful and follow me for more reviews around the world.
264cristym
Checked in Nov 2021
Friends
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 1, 2021
This was the worst experience I ever had in my life, we booked 2 apartments both of them for 2 people. Each apartment has a total price of 20.77 for the night, base on the price that was set up on the web. (Look at the picture). I set up my credit car for the payment to be debited but they never did, wen we get there the guy how gave us the keys tell us we have to pay 46 dollars instead of 20.77 bc the cleaning was 25 dollars. What mean we par 92dollars on total for the 2 apartments that were supposed to cost 46 for both. On top of that the service was really bad and the and also the attention. They didn’t even gave us a bottle of water that is the most simple thing to do. Wouldn’t stay there ever.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
Very good, hygiene, very polite staff, always excellent availability, I recommend everything for everyone, location, transportation, one of the best hotels in Punta Cana and very economical, it can save you a lot of money, excellent
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
I made a reservation with free cancellation and when I canceled they still charged me; For three days they never responded to messages or calls; It is a clear SCAM; The reservation was for three days, they didn't even give me one day when I said that if they charged me I would still take the reservation; It's a shame to avoid visiting this place!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 13, 2023
The truth is that my partner and I did not like it, the facilities were horrible in the buildings and inside the room, in the shower the water did not drain, the towels had holes, when we arrived it was not the price that was stated on the page, and The girl tells us that it said it in the letters below, something that is not clear, and that was the most annoying, she had asked the receptionist for extra water and they never arrived, inside the page it reports a sofa bed and that sofa The bed in the living room is destroyed and dirty, it cannot be used and there are no blankets or sheets to prepare it. The only thing I liked is that it has Netflix, the appliances work very well and the refrigerator cools down quite quickly, and it has the utensils we needed. It worked to pass the time, but I wouldn't go back.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Horrible 😞! I made the reservations on Wednesday, I had a payment of 30 dollars and when I arrived at the place they told me that I had to pay 60 dollars for the VAT. The girl who helped me told me: you should have read below where I explained the tax 🙄so I went somewhere else.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The people at the hotel are too friendly, as well as the external workers who work with them. Whenever I had a question about a place or the tours they supported me. It is undoubtedly a good place to stay if you are looking for something more economical and familiar.
Original TextTranslated by Google