Manju Listen to the Sea Hotel (Qingdao Wuyue Square)

Manju Listen to the Sea Hotel (Qingdao Wuyue Square) Reviews

Manju Listen to the Sea Hotel (Qingdao Wuyue Square)

Room 101, 1F, Building 17, Dream Times Plaza, Binhai Avenue, Huangdao District, Qingdao, Shandong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Manju Listen to the Sea Hotel (Qingdao Wuyue Square)
Manju Listen to the Sea Hotel (Qingdao Wuyue Square)Manju Listen to the Sea Hotel (Qingdao Wuyue Square)Manju Listen to the Sea Hotel (Qingdao Wuyue Square)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Manju Listen to the Sea Hotel (Qingdao Wuyue Square) Guest Reviews

4.4/5
403 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(403)
Positive reviews(379)
Reviews with photos/video(96)
Convenient for shopping(30)
Large rooms(29)
Classy environment(24)
Friendly front desk staff(23)
Easy to get around(14)
Close to metro(12)
Poor air conditioning(10)
Many dining options(10)
Negative reviews(23)
Chinadventure
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
For the value the place is great! However it is near the ocean and thus during the summer it is very humid and feels wet in the room. Feel like the AC didn’t really help with that. Other than the walls are dirty and the bed felt a bit wet it was relatively clean since i’ve seen worser places. For the price again its nice i paid 106 rmb for a night cant really beat that price anywhere in qingdao if ur just sleeping for the night and have a dog. Literally very difficult to travel with a dog in china since most hotels dont allow that
Response from Property: Dear Manju guest, thank you for choosing Manju Tinghai Hotel. If you are not satisfied with your stay, please feel free to call the front desk at any time. We will seriously solve your problem and look forward to your valuable suggestions and your visit again. I wish you a pleasant journey and a happy life.
Nilven Quimno
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
Good to stay
AH- 王浩
Guestroom (2 beds) (Special promotion)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
I recently stayed at this hotel, and overall, it was a decent experience for the price. The room was fairly clean, and the service was good, although non-Chinese speakers might encounter some challenges. The location is a bit tricky to find without a lobby; the reception is on the 6th floor. 😂 Despite these quirks, I'd say it's a reasonable choice considering the cost.
Response from Property: Dear guest of Manju, welcome to Manju Tinghai Hotel. The hotel is located next to Wuyue Plaza, which is one of the commercial centers of Qingdao city. You can enjoy the prosperity of the city and the fun of shopping here. There are also subway stations and tunnel cars nearby, making transportation very convenient. The scenery around the hotel is beautiful, quiet and pleasant, giving you a unique travel experience.
Bambino
Deluxe Family Friendly Suite - 1-Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
It was a little hard to get to the hotel the entrance was on a blind spot but the location was amazing and close to a lot of wonderful places
SUNNY77
Budget Double Bed Room-Popular
Checked in Jul 2024
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
I recently stayed at this Hotel, and it was a fantastic experience. The staff were friendly and attentive, ensuring a smooth check-in process. My room was spacious, clean, and offered a beautiful view of the city skyline. The rooftop pool was a highlight, providing a relaxing escape after a busy day. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel for its excellent service and convenient location.
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds) (Special promotion)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
Great place! Great value! Would definitely recommend and come back! Overall it’s a A+!
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for choosing Manju Tinghai Hotel as your home in Qingdao. The hotel is located in Dream Mall, No. 2888 Binhai Avenue, the most beautiful coastline in Huangdao District, Qingdao. It is close to large supermarkets such as New Town Wuyue Plaza, Jiasike Dream City, and Aole Shopping. It has everything you need for eating, drinking and playing. It takes more than ten minutes to drive to Jinshatan and three minutes to walk to the subway entrance of Line 13. The hardware facilities of the hotel rooms are uniformly decorated and equipped. There are a variety of room types to choose from. The rooms are warmly decorated, clean and tidy. We will continue to improve our services to make your stay as comfortable, relaxing and warm as going home every time. We look forward to meeting you next time, and welcome you to come home often to witness our growth process. I wish you a smooth work and a happy life.
Naiko
Budget Double Bed Room-Popular
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
This is one of the best hotel in Qingdao, Huangdao. The place is very neat and at the central location.
Armelle B
Guestroom (2 beds) (Special promotion)
Checked in May 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 25, 2024
The stay was very enjoyable and suitable for a group of friends !
Response from Property: Dear Manju guest, thank you for choosing Manju Tinghai Hotel. If you are not satisfied with your stay, please feel free to call the front desk at any time. We will seriously solve your problem and look forward to your valuable suggestions and your visit again. I wish you a pleasant journey and a happy life.
Guest User
Deluxe 2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
Good place to stay at in Qingdao with normal prices
Response from Property: Dear Manju guest, thank you for choosing Manju Tinghai Hotel. If you are not satisfied with your stay, please feel free to call the front desk at any time. We will seriously solve your problem and look forward to your valuable suggestions and your visit again. I wish you a pleasant journey and a happy life.
Guest User
Budget Double Bed Room-Popular
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
very good location for shopping, foods.
PrinceT
Budget Double Bed Room-Popular
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
37 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
Nice hotel and at a very good location
ALIMOHAMED
Budget Double Bed Room-Popular
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
location is good but no service people at the night .
Response from Property: Dear guests of Manju, welcome to Manju Tinghai Hotel. We have a 24-hour front desk service. After the night shift is full, the front desk staff will rest in the office. If you have any accommodation needs during your stay, you can call the front desk. We We will seriously address your needs and wish you a happy life and a smooth journey.
Anonymous User
Guestroom (2 beds) (Special promotion)
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
helpful staff
Mr. Pif
Budget Double Bed Room-Popular
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
29 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
Not bad
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds) (Special promotion)
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 2, 2023
I liked the stay there!
Response from Property: Dear guests of Manju, welcome to Manju Tinghai Hotel. If you have any accommodation needs during your stay, please call the front desk. We will try our best to help you solve your accommodation needs. I wish you a happy journey and a happy life.