Crystal Orange Qingdao Hi-Tech Convention & Exhibition Center Hotel

Crystal Orange Qingdao Hi-Tech Convention & Exhibition Center Hotel Reviews

Crystal Orange Qingdao Hi-Tech Convention & Exhibition Center Hotel

No.102 Huoju Road, Chengyang District, Qingdao, Shandong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Crystal Orange Qingdao Hi-Tech Convention & Exhibition Center Hotel
Crystal Orange Qingdao Hi-Tech Convention & Exhibition Center HotelCrystal Orange Qingdao Hi-Tech Convention & Exhibition Center HotelCrystal Orange Qingdao Hi-Tech Convention & Exhibition Center Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Crystal Orange Qingdao Hi-Tech Convention & Exhibition Center Hotel Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect
475 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(475)
Positive reviews(469)
Reviews with photos/video(62)
Classy environment(63)
Awesome amenities(57)
Delicious breakfast(40)
Friendly front desk staff(28)
Large rooms(23)
Would stay again(20)
Perfect for business trips(13)
Well decorated(10)
Negative reviews(6)
Doggett
Superior Queen Room
Checked in 2023年8月
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年8月6日
The hotel is new, clean, and a good value for the money.
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2023年9月
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年9月9日
A excellent hotel! Will go again!
Response from Property: Dear guest, it is a great honor for you to stay at Crystal Orange Qingdao High-tech Exhibition Center Hotel. Thank you very much for your comments, and we will strive to do better. Bring the best stay experience to every customer!
Tiemutou🐠
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2024年5月
Couples
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月4日
I always stay at Huazhu when I travel, and I chose Orange Crystal again this time. This time I chose the hotel I like best around the concert. I just want to say that Huazhu will never disappoint me, and the service is amazing! The environment is good, and the sleep is good. I have to praise the water pressure in the bathroom, which is just right. It's so comfortable to take a shower! The fatigue of the day is swept away!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your love and recognition of Crystal Orange Qingdao High-Tech Exhibition Center Hotel. We have been working hard to create a high-quality and warm experience for travelers, and hope that we can add joy and touch to your holiday. The hotel looks forward to your stay again!
Qingdaobushuainida110
Executive 2-bed Room
Checked in 2024年5月
Family
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月2日
It can be said to be the No. 1 hotel in the Hi-Tech Zone. Even the hand sanitizer is very gentle. It is very good to use it to wash your face. Hahaha 😂
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your love and recognition of Crystal Orange Qingdao High-Tech Exhibition Center Hotel. We have been working hard to create a high-quality and warm experience for travelers, and hope that we can add joy and touch to your holiday. The hotel looks forward to your stay again!
Ирина
Superior Queen Room
Checked in 2024年4月
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月27日
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in! Cleanliness, modern solutions in the bathroom, water, tea/coffee in the room. Everything is perfect 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your love and recognition of Crystal Orange Qingdao High-Tech Exhibition Center Hotel. We have been working hard to create a high-quality and warm experience for travelers, and hope that we can add joy and touch to your holiday. The hotel looks forward to your stay again!
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in 2024年3月
Business travelers
35 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年3月28日
I followed the navigation and got off track. I don't know how the hotel marked the location. It was a bit late when I checked in, it was almost 10 o'clock in the evening. The guy at the front desk was absent-minded, maybe he was tired after a day. The room facilities are relatively new, very clean, the scenery is also good, and it is quite fashionable. The pillows and mattresses are also very comfortable. The shower water pressure in the bathroom is very high, but the water flow is very small, so it is very inconvenient to wash. Overall, the hotel is decorated in a high-end atmosphere and the price is very cheap. Overall, it is still good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/12
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you very much for staying at Crystal Orange Qingdao High-Tech Exhibition Center Hotel. We are sorry for the bad stay experience. We will carefully follow up and verify the problem you reported and actively improve it. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to provide you with a more satisfactory stay experience when you stay next time. I wish you a happy life and smooth work. Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Executive 2-bed Room
Checked in 2024年3月
Business travelers
68 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月4日
The hotel is very clean, the location and transportation are very convenient, and there are many types of breakfast. The most important thing is that the mineral water provided by the hotel is not Nongfu Spring! It is also a domestic brand. A brand from Guangxi. In short, I will never stay in a hotel that uses Nongfu Spring in the future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you for staying with us and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Your comments and suggestions are our precious treasures. We will continue to work hard to improve our services. We hope to meet you again at Orange Crystal High-tech Exhibition Center Hotel. I wish you a happy mood and a happy family!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月25日
The room was very clean and tidy, and it was a very comfortable stay The hotel breakfast is also very good and very clean It’s no problem for children to eat, and they are very happy with it. The hotel service is great, there is a robot for food delivery Strangers will not come in or out at will, it is very safe First choice for bringing babies
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your trust in Orange Crystal! Thank you even more for your generous praise and strong recommendation! It’s so hard to leave Crystal Orange when you love it. Crystal Orange Qingdao High-tech Convention and Exhibition Center Hotel is your most beautiful and warmest home. Remember to come back often when you have time!
Guest User
Executive 2-bed Room
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月16日
A very good hotel, clean, hygienic and quiet, with super modern facilities. It is convenient for everything and parking. The breakfast is great. I eat well, have fun and live well. It takes ten minutes to drive to the Science and Technology Museum. Parking at the Science and Technology Museum is charged.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your favor and love for our hotel! The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will be more persistent. Orange Crystal Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there or not! Wish you always smile ^_^!
Chalisinan
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in 2024年1月
Business travelers
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年1月5日
They were quite satisfied in all aspects. After agreeing, they even took away a white crystal to help them sleep and gave it to their daughter. I was impressed by the smile at the front desk. I haven’t seen such a natural smile for a long time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you very much for your praise and trust. It is also a great honor to bring you a satisfactory stay experience! Xiaoju will keep its original intention and forge ahead! I wish you a happy life!
Amdagang
Superior Queen Room
Checked in 2023年12月
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月10日
A high-end hotel with a high-end environment and the configuration of a five-star hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, I am glad that you have spent a wonderful day in Orange Crystal. Your comments are the best affirmation and encouragement for our service. Orange Crystal will have many more preferential activities in the future. Please continue to pay attention to us and look forward to meeting you again. I wish you well! All the best!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2023年12月
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月31日
The front desk guy upgraded the room for free, the service was very good👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! Your support and encouragement are the greatest motivation for us to move forward. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and look forward to meeting you again at Orange Crystal Qingdao High-tech Exhibition Center Hotel! I wish you a happy new year!
Aichimochaliulian
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2024年5月
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月5日
I booked this hotel last year. The environment is really good and the service attitude of the staff is very good. So I booked this hotel this year and had breakfast there. It was also very good, with a lot of variety. It is very convenient to take a taxi to the subway station and then go out. The main thing is that the price-performance ratio is high and the environment is good. I will book this hotel again next time and will continue to support it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your review! Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope that Crystal Orange Qingdao High-tech Exhibition Center Hotel will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back often and I wish you well!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2024年5月
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月2日
Stayed here for the second time. Because I was very satisfied with the stay last time and it was close to Fantawild, I decided to book Orange Crystal this time. It was still as clean as before, and the front desk service attitude was also very good. This time, probably because of the holiday, the occupancy rate was high, and there were too many people for breakfast in the morning 😂, so I went down twice to eat. Overall it was great! I will still choose Orange Crystal when I go out next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you very much for staying at Crystal Orange Qingdao High-Tech Exhibition Center Hotel. We are sorry for the bad stay experience you had. We will seriously and actively improve the problems you reported. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to provide you with a more satisfactory stay experience when you stay next time. I wish you a happy life and smooth work. Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in 2023年10月
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月29日
I first checked into the hotel room 802 (the hotel's even-numbered room numbers are all close to the road). It was close to the road and the glass was not soundproof, which affected my rest. Later, I went to the front desk and insisted on changing the room. Fortunately, Ina changed the room. Thank you for her service! Since it is during the Hongdao Exhibition, the room price is more expensive than that of large hotels in Shinan District, Qingdao, and the price/performance ratio is average.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you for trusting Orange Crystal, choosing Orange Crystal, and having the honor to spend a wonderful holiday with you. Your praise is the best affirmation and encouragement for our service. Xiaoju will continue to launch many discounts, please continue to pay attention to us and look forward to meeting you again! Wish you: be well! All the best!