Beidaihe Bei Hua Yuan Sea View Hotel (Beidaihe Biluo Tower)

Beidaihe Bei Hua Yuan Sea View Hotel (Beidaihe Biluo Tower) Reviews

Beidaihe Bei Hua Yuan Sea View Hotel (Beidaihe Biluo Tower)

No.1 Donghaitan Road, Beidaihe District, Qinhuangdao, Hebei, 066100, ChinaView Hotel Details
Beidaihe Bei Hua Yuan Sea View Hotel (Beidaihe Biluo Tower)
Beidaihe Bei Hua Yuan Sea View Hotel (Beidaihe Biluo Tower)Beidaihe Bei Hua Yuan Sea View Hotel (Beidaihe Biluo Tower)Beidaihe Bei Hua Yuan Sea View Hotel (Beidaihe Biluo Tower)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Beidaihe Bei Hua Yuan Sea View Hotel (Beidaihe Biluo Tower) Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Good
454 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.3
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(454)
Positive reviews(435)
Reviews with photos/video(170)
Convenient location(71)
Classy environment(58)
Nice sea view(54)
Close to beach(36)
Perfect for kids(21)
Convenient parking(20)
Friendly front desk staff(13)
Delicious seafood(6)
Negative reviews(19)
Zabolotskaia
Sunrise Sea-View Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
If you take a sea-view room, the view is wonderful! The location is perfect for the beach, cruise, amusement park and Dove nest park. The bed is very comfortable, btw. Their seafood restaurant has good food and a nice view as well.
6/7
Response from Property: Hello, my distinguished friend! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a message. What you give is definitely the motivation for us to continue to work hard. Yes, the hotel is the only hotel built on the reef in Beidaihe. It is the closest to the sea and the sea is invincible. It can be said that the environment is the only one in Beidaihe. The geographical location is excellent. More than 80% of the rooms in the hotel are Facing the sea, they are all first-line sea-view rooms. It is very comfortable to watch the sunrise and the sea breeze. Watching the sunrise without leaving home is also a special brand of the hotel. Finally, all the staff of the hotel look forward to your visit again. I wish you, your family and friends.
Mendsaikhan
Standard Ocean-view Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 16, 2024
I stayed in this hotel for two days. Poor cleaning, I was uncomfortable. The floor towel was placed in layers with the face towel. !!!! really dirty.
Response from Property: Hello, my esteemed friend! Thank you very much for leaving a message to the hotel, but unfortunately, due to the negligence of the waiter, your journey was left regretful. On behalf of the hotel, I apologize for the inconvenience caused. We also attach great importance to this issue and immediately inquire about the specific situation. As you hung your personal clothes in the place where the floor towel was placed, the waiter placed it on the back of the towel to avoid moving it. This is truly sorry, and it has also prompted us to think twice and strengthen management in our future work. Thank you again for your understanding, ㊗️ Work is going smoothly, life is enjoyable!
Bryson
Queen Room With Garden View
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 23, 2024
Amazing location right by the main beach a d night markets…. Great trip for 2/3 days. I
Response from Property: Hello, my distinguished friend! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a message. What you give is definitely the motivation for us to continue to work hard. Yes, the hotel is the only hotel built on the reef in Beidaihe. It is the closest to the sea and the sea is invincible. It can be said that the environment is the only one in Beidaihe. The geographical location is excellent. More than 80% of the rooms in the hotel are Facing the sea, they are all first-line sea-view rooms. It is very comfortable to watch the sunrise and the sea breeze. It is also a special brand of the hotel to watch the sunrise without leaving home. Finally, all the staff of the hotel look forward to your visit again. I wish you, your family and friends good health! Good luck with your work! Always be happy!
SavannahRose
Sunrise Sea-View Garden Double Bed Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
The scenery was STUNNING. If you are planning to take a quick 2-3 day trip to the beach, this location is perfect. It’s about a 5-10 minute walk to the public beaches and a couple parks. The service and food at the restaurant was mediocre, but everything else was exceptional. Quite a few seafood options available in the area, but not much else. No microwave or fridge in the room.
6/10
Response from Property: My most expensive user, first of all, thank youvery much for your recognition andencouragement of the hotel. The hotel islocated on Xiongshi in Beidaikewei andbelongs to the first tier sea view room. Thescenery is truly breathtaking, and it is alsovery convenient to get to the area and beachYour choice was taken in the oppositedirection, but unfortunately, the restaurant'sfood has affected your good mood. We havealso provided your feedback to the restaurantmanagement as soon as possible, I hope thelcan make improvements. Finally, all the hotestaff wish you good health, all the best, andhappy every day!
Liliia
Queen Room With Garden View
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 5, 2023
The hotel is good, there’s a beach nearby the hotel. Buffet 38 yuan, but quite poor. No coffee or tea.
Response from Property: Hello, my noble friend! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a message, I'm sorry you didn't like your breakfast, We have asked the restaurant operator to make changes,, I hope I can satisfy you next time, We look forward to seeing you again
Lee
Garden-view Single Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
the hotel need more facilities provided in order to give a sense of holiday mood
Response from Property: Hello my most distinguished guest friends! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a message and condense your valuable suggestions. I would like to express my most sincere thanks. During the operation of the hotel, we have been working hard to improve the guest experience. Regarding your suggestions, The company has also taken into consideration the issues of improving facilities and equipment and is stepping up efforts to formulate plans to ensure that you will have a different experience next time you stay! Finally, all the hotel staff wish you, your family and your friends good health, smooth work and happiness every day!
Boldsaikhan
Garden-view Single Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
It’s right next to the ocean, so the view is amazing and close to the tourist areas. The store at the hotel closes early and theres almost noting to do during the night. Would definitely stay here again.
Response from Property: my noble friend!Thank you very much for your recognition and support of the hotel, looking forward to your visit again!
Dennis Laptev
Queen Room With Garden View
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
10 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
Come to the hotel for the location, it's very much beachfront hotel and it takes you around 5min to get to the beach. It's pretty good for 1-2 nights but I would personally consider another hotel for a long stay.
Response from Property: Dear guests,first of all,thanks for your confirm and recommend to the services and environments of our hotel.Mahler is committed to creating.,The Beautiful Beihua Garden welcomes you!
Anonymous User
Deluxe Sea-View Sunrise Suite
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 6, 2023
Hotel directly by the sea with nice balconies directed to the south.
Manchenko
Sunshine Standard Room - Sea-View
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
Amazing! Perfect location, friendly staff, instant check in. The hotel facilities are superb. I’ll definitely choose this hotel again when I’m in Shenyang. Thank you!
Response from Property: We look forward to seeing you again
Guest User
Garden-view Single Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
25 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
Perfect hotel. Staf is so kind and cooperative.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition and support of the hotel, looking forward to your visit again!
Anonymous User
Garden-view Single Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
22 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 27, 2023
Great service and views
Response from Property: My most expensive guest,Thank you for Your Trust and recognition of my hotel,I wish you a happy life, work everything, healthy and happy every day
lisa
Garden Ocean-view Room
Checked in May 2021
Family
3 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jul 19, 2021
Lovely view of the ocean. Lovely staff. Unfortunately, breakfast was very unappetising, we walked straight back out of the restaurant. Only Chinese TV. Very dated rooms and hard bed. We left a day early.
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for your support to our hotel, and I am sorry that you were not satisfied during your stay. We have improved the problems you mentioned, will strengthen the repair and maintenance of equipment, and continue to improve the quality and details. Thank you again for your valuable comments. Welcome to visit us next time. I wish you a happy life
Guest User
Sunrise Sea-View Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
41 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 2, 2024
The room facilities are relatively old. I was really disappointed this time. I went there with high expectations, but it was still a little bit off. The pillow and quilt cover had some holes, so obvious, it was really careless. The hotel's restaurant was also closed. I've stayed there before, but I was a little disappointed this time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Sunrise Sea-View Garden Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.6/5
Great
Posted on Jun 21, 2024
The hotel is in a great location to watch the sunrise and listen to the waves, especially the sunrise sea view garden room, where you can watch the sunrise and enjoy the leisure time facing the sea on the lounge chair outside the window. The hotel also has its own small beach, reefs, and low tide for catching the sea. If the swimming beach is developed and upgraded, it will be perfect. I would like to come here for vacation if I have the chance in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google