Grand Hotel Qinhuang

Grand Hotel Qinhuang Reviews

Grand Hotel Qinhuang

No. 2 Wentao Road, Haigang District, Qinhuangdao, Hebei, 066004, ChinaView Hotel Details
Grand Hotel Qinhuang
Grand Hotel QinhuangGrand Hotel QinhuangGrand Hotel Qinhuang
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Grand Hotel Qinhuang Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
877 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(877)
Positive reviews(837)
Reviews with photos/video(177)
Loved the beach(91)
Close to beach(80)
Delicious breakfast(66)
Perfect for kids(35)
Great swimming pool(27)
Delicious buffet(21)
Clean pool(7)
Negative reviews(40)
Roman L
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2024
Great and convenient stay relatively close to the sea. Lots of facilities inside the hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Property: Thank you for your appraise ,Provide comfortable and quality service for everyone is our reponsibility.We will keep trying and meetion next time.
A
Deluxe Sea-view Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 26, 2024
Good hotel! Comfy bed and very spacious room, with a great view. The breakfast was very good as well and the restaurant on the second floor was also great. The only complaint I have is the sink smells and makes the room smell bad. Best to keep the sinks plugged.
Response from Property: Dear guest:Thank you for your comments and recognition.For the bad experience to you .We deeply apologize .Accept your comments and opinions,We hope you give us another chance .Prove your choice with action and have a better experience
Guest User
Deluxe Sea-view Double Room
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 16, 2023
The hotel is very conveniently located to the beach and still close the city. Lao Long Tou was a 30 minute taxi ride. Whilst the restaurant is tasty, it caters for Chinese and western cuisine is limited. Not a problem if you enjoy Chinese cuisine :)
Response from Property: Dear Customer: Thank you for a favorable reception for us.We well make service the best can be.Is glad to you next time.
LeVoyageur
Deluxe Sea-view Double Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Friends
17 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 18, 2022
Good location; the hotel is right next to the beach 🏖, the service was okay. I just didn’t like the fact that I have to go down every day to call for the cleaners. Also the bathroom had a bad smell but once cleaned it was okay. It’s a little nice and cheap place to be, specially if you like the beach 🏝
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guests, We are delighted that you have chosen Grand hotel Qinhuang, to share your experience with us. A good time at the beach is always very comfortable,As you say,Here is a good place by the sea.and thank you for your feedback. We have made service adjustments to enhance service initiative, and look forward to your visit again to bring you a better experience, have a nice trip!
Risuna Surprise
Deluxe Ocean-view Suite
Checked in Jul 2021
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2022
Great service, nice breakfast... but their lighting in the apartment is not very good for pictures
6/9
Response from Property: My dear friend, it is an honor to accompany you to spend a good time. Seeing your good comments, our heart is full of joy。 Let you feel satisfied during your stay, is our greatest expectation! We sincerely welcome you to visit US often.Have a good time!
wowwow666
Garden-view Standard Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
I took my children to Qinhuangdao to play in the sea during the summer vacation. I stayed in Aranya, Dove Nest, and Haigang District. I chose Qinhuang International Hotel No. 5 in Haigang District. It turned out to be the right choice. Both the elderly and children liked it very much. The swimming pool is beautiful, and there are two pools. The children's washing pool is very happy. Two sailing tickets are included with the booking, so you can feed seagulls. The hotel is in a good location, with the beach right outside, suitable for walking children. The staff are very enthusiastic and generally satisfied. I will consider this hotel next time I come to Qinhuangdao.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Garden-view Standard Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
Give a five-star praise. Qinhuangdao Qinhuang International Hotel is grand and clean. There is a large beach in front of the hotel, which is very convenient for playing in the water and sand. The hotel is located in the Haigang District, but it is very convenient to Shanhaiguan District, Beidaihe District and Haigang District. It can be reached within half an hour by Didi. It is also close to Qinhuang Alley, which is convenient for going to delicious food. The hotel also has a large floor-to-ceiling swimming pool and an open-air terrace stall. The sofas in the hotel lobby are very comfortable. It is worth staying again next time you travel to Qinhuangdao.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chatesitazhangyizhi
Garden-view Standard Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
The front desk staff thoughtfully prepared a small school bag for the child when checking out. The service was fast and the attitude was very good. I come to Qinhuangdao every year and the experience is very good. The staff Liu Menghan is very enthusiastic and excellent.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for taking the time to comment on our website. Qinhuang International Hotel is a hotel that focuses on tourist cities and tourist attractions. Coming here will make you feel the warmth of family and the intimacy of friends. It is the best choice for you when you are away from home. I look forward to meeting you again.
Guest User
Family Suite - Garden-View
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
The best choice for children, close to the beach, rich breakfast, friendly waiters, and a small gift before leaving. There are also many pillows to choose from at night, which is very convenient. Especially with two children and two elderly people.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your high praise. Your satisfaction is our greatest encouragement. We are honored that our service has received such high praise from you. We will continue to maintain this enthusiastic and sincere service to our guests. We will use our love, sincerity, and attentiveness to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Looking forward to your visit again.
yidianxing85
Garden-view Standard Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
We upgraded to a sea view room, which is very close to the beach. The sea in Qinhuangdao is much cleaner than that in Beidaihe, and there are fewer people, but the temperature is not high and the water is a bit cold. The swimming pool is great!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your thoughtful review, we always believe that you can do a good job if you put your heart into it. Pursuing the ultimate service, we are willing to share the joy of growth with you on the road. Bring you more surprises and touches, welcome you to come home often
Guest User
Deluxe Sea-view Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
It's really great. You can see the sunrise and the beach from the room. It's a real sea view room. There is also Starbucks and buffet in the hotel. Crawfish is really great. There is also a gym and laundry room. In general, it's awesome. The seafood at the door is also good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! We are suddenly moved by your review! Such a heartfelt review describes Qinhuang International Hotel in every aspect! Thank you for your review and look forward to your next stay!
Guest User
Themed Suite - Garden-View YoYo
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
The hotel is in a good location, opposite the beach and the oceanarium downstairs. The parent-child room is well-equipped and the children like it very much. The children need frozen complementary food. The hotel arranged for the room supervisor Yang Ling to add WeChat to serve us to solve problems at any time. No matter what time, she is always on call. The hotel is cleaned very thoroughly every day. The waiter Xue Jinghong who cleaned for us was very considerate to help us provide clothes drying racks and disposable bathtub covers and toilet mats, etc. The hotel also gave us red wine when checking out. Overall, I am very satisfied. I will choose this place directly when I come to Qinhuangdao next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your high evaluation. Your satisfaction is the greatest encouragement to us. We are honored that our service has received such high evaluation from you. We will continue to maintain this enthusiasm and sincere service to our guests. We will use love, sincerity and attentiveness to make you feel comfortable and assured. We look forward to your visit again.
Guest User
Family Suite - Garden-View
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
I stay here every time I come to Qinhuangdao. Aunt Huang Xiuju from the housekeeping department is very enthusiastic. The room is clean and tidy, supplies are replenished in time, and the hotel responds to guests' requests as soon as possible. The sea is just across the road, and parking is convenient. It's very fun to bring children to play. The children adapt very well. Thank you and look forward to visiting next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
28 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2024
First-class hotel! Very good! I often stay here on business trips. Beautiful environment, good service, and very good facilities. It is classy, ​​standard, and grand. I will stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your careful review. We always believe that we can do a good job with our heart. In pursuit of the ultimate service, we are willing to share the joy of growth with you on the road. We will bring you more surprises and touches, and welcome you to come home often.
Beimamaomao
Deluxe Sea-view Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
This Dragon Boat Festival, I chose Qinhuangdao, a different surprise. Qinhuang International Hotel has a good location, the small bar on the beach is very stylish, and the hotel services and facilities are also great. The service staff Yan Xiuzhuan is enthusiastic and helped recommend activities in the hotel. The child forgot the handouts during class and helped type the handouts. The hotel is overall very good and worth recommending!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your full score review. It is our responsibility to provide every guest staying in our hotel with a comfortable, superior environment and service. Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us your valuable comments. We will continue to work hard and look forward to seeing you next time.