Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe  Hotel

Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel Reviews

Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel

No.16 Binhai Avenue, Beidaihe District, Qinhuangdao, Hebei, 066100, ChinaView Hotel Details
Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe  Hotel
Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe  HotelSheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe  HotelSheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe  Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Good
1133 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.3
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1133)
Positive reviews(1072)
Reviews with photos/video(226)
Delicious breakfast(76)
Friendly front desk staff(70)
Perfect for kids(60)
Loved the beach(28)
Close to amusement park(26)
Has facilities for children(20)
Delicious buffet(19)
Negative reviews(58)
L Delgermaa
Mini King-size bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
It's really nice to visit with my children, the first time we visited, the cute clown gave our children a surprise with balloons and gifts, and the children's play area is really nice, the breakfast has a wide selection and is delicious, the attitude and communication of the staff, especially the room cleaner, is very friendly and warm, I want to visit again.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and were satisfied with the hotel's services. Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel has always been committed to creating a high-quality service and accommodation experience for guests. Your recognition and support are the driving force for our continuous advancement. Thank you again for visiting the Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Park Veiw-King Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
The staff were friendly and accommodating, the breakfast was lovely with a good mix of western and Asian food, the bed was Comfy.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and were satisfied with the hotel's service. Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Sheraton Hotel has been committed to creating a high-quality service and accommodation experience for guests. Your affirmation and support are our driving force for continuous progress. Thank you again for visiting Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Sheraton Hotel. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!
JamesChenJin
Mini King-size bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
102 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2024
very good hotel - goog location and close to Laohushi,clean and good services
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel and leaving your valuable review. We are glad that our service and stay experience can be recognized by you. We are committed to creating a unique, unforgettable and warm stay experience for you. We have always regarded providing customers with high-quality and efficient services as our basic purpose and will continue to strengthen and improve relevant training. Welcome to continue to pay attention to Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel and look forward to your visit again.
Me travel
Deluxe Room-King Bed
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Only wish they would be more flexible with food options for dinner ( ala carte ) like they can make a sandwich on their menu vegetarian friendly by just making it without ham !!! But they just point blank say no food available…
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Beidaihe Hotel. One flower blooming alone is not spring, but a hundred flowers blooming together fill the garden. Your satisfaction is our starting point, and letting a hundred flowers bloom is our goal. We hope that every guest staying at Manjuli can feel the warmth of returning home, and we look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Deluxe Room-Two Beds
Checked in May 2023
Friends
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2023
I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. The location is convenient and it’s easy to get around. The room was great and the breakfast was amazing, western and Chinese food. They also have dinner a really good dinner buffet too. The staff was also friendly and helpful. Special Thanks to Joey, the receptionist. He spoke English really well and he was really friendly and went the extra mile to make sure our stay was pleasant. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to have great time in Beidaihe.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and are satisfied with the hotel's services. Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel has always been committed to creating a high-quality service and accommodation experience for guests. Your affirmation and support are the driving force for us to keep moving forward. Thank you again for visiting Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel. We look forward to your coming again and wish you a happy life!
ChanGinny
Mini King-size bed Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Whole hotel was smell of mould, staffs had only limited of English. Gym equipments some wasn't working. Breakfast wasn't worth for the price, but it was okay.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments and valuable suggestions, we will strengthen the training and do better
Kev1712
Mini King-size bed Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2023
The hotel is located at a privileged location in beidaihe. Very close to the birds park, the rave pier, the zoo and it is so cheap to take a taxi or didi to move around to Qinghuangdao. The amenities are very clean and with an upscale style. Breakfast had lots of options and it was simply delicious. A special shout-out to Joey for making our stay the most pleasant and effortless so far. The staff is so kind and friendly with a service attitude. Will definitely come back to stay here.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and are satisfied with the hotel's services. Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel has always been committed to creating a high-quality service and accommodation experience for guests. Your affirmation and support are the driving force for us to keep moving forward. Thank you again for visiting Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel. We look forward to your coming again and wish you a happy life!
Lihle
Deluxe Room-Two Beds
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 11, 2023
My first stay at this hotel was great and that’s why I came back again. The hotel is great but the customer service is even better. By far the best service and care I have received at a hotel in China in all my years in this country. The manager, Joey was terrific. The buffet breakfast was amazing. I will definitely be making a third visit.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel and for taking the time to comment on your stay, as well as for sharing your feedback with us candidly. We value the opinions of our guests, and the image of our rooms is an area that our hotel has been actively focusing on. We have passed on your concerns to the engineering maintenance Department to ensure that the issue is dealt with appropriately. We sincerely hope to meet you better next time.
wjcc
Mini King-size bed Room
Checked in May 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2023
Great stay at the hotel! Very clean and quiet, perfect for a relaxing holiday. The staff were also very welcoming and friendly, willing to help with anything. Special thanks goes to Mr. Mason Chen for all the extra help. Thanks a lot!
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel and for taking the time to comment on your stay, as well as for sharing your feedback with us candidly. We value the opinions of our guests, and the image of our rooms is an area that our hotel has been actively focusing on. We have passed on your concerns to the engineering maintenance Department to ensure that the issue is dealt with appropriately. We sincerely hope to meet you better next time.
Chantal France
Mini King-size bed Room
Checked in May 2023
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2023
Very well located hotel, next to the night market, 10 mn on foot. Nice staff at the desk who speaks English. The rooms are big, clean and have a balcony. The breakfast is a buffet with various Chinese and western food. I really recommend you this hotel.
GillianLumsden
Deluxe Room-Two Beds
Checked in May 2023
Couples
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2023
Hotel is amazing. I would especially emphasize recpetion desk people (Joey and Anna) who welcomed us warmly,and gave us option of late check out. Food in restaurant is excellent,there's no need to leave hotel,and prices in hotel are very reasonable. Rooms are clean and well equiped. Definitely will come back again here.
Morolelo Madihlaba
Club Room-Two Beds
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2023
We had a great time and a lady called Kimi from the hotel went out to make us feel comfortable and welcomed.
Lionel
Mini King-size bed Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Family
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 3, 2022
Convenient and comfortable hotel, no surprise. Good breakfast. A little far away from the touristic center and beach, need to drive.
Response from Property: Dear our value guest, We are really sorry that we didn't give your a very perfect stay experience. It was our fault. We will seriously reflect on the problem and let you to back our hotel again in the future so that you can have a perfect stay experience. When you back to our hotel again, Based on this screenshot, We will upgrade the room for you.
Guest User
Deluxe Room-Two Beds
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 18, 2024
This Sheraton Hotel has a superior location, convenient transportation, spacious and bright rooms, and complete facilities. Panpan's service is warm and thoughtful, and he carefully answers questions, making people feel at home. The restaurant environment is elegant and comfortable, the dishes are rich and varied, and the taste is authentic and delicious. There is a free gym and swimming pool, and the cost performance is high. The decoration is a little old, but the service is very good. I recommend it to everyone
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and were satisfied with the hotel's service. Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Sheraton Hotel has been committed to creating a high-quality service and accommodation experience for guests. Your affirmation and support are our driving force for continuous progress. Thank you again for visiting Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Sheraton Hotel. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Special Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
15 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
The service at the restaurant is good, and we were upgraded to the executive floor, but it's a bit strange that the room upgrade doesn't improve the treatment. The executive lounge is nothing more than a few more drinks and snacks. The room is old, and the bed and quilt are not good! The buffet service on the first floor is good! But as a northern buffet, there are many dishes but the taste is not good! It needs to be adjusted, not necessarily so much but less and more exquisite to reach the five-star standard. Appropriately increase steamed dumplings and reduce unhealthy frying.
Original TextTranslated by Google