Qinhuangdao Marriott Resort

Qinhuangdao Marriott Resort Reviews

Qinhuangdao Marriott Resort

6 Xiaweiyi Road, Beidaihe New District, Qinhuangdao, Funing District, Qinhuangdao, Hebei, ChinaView Hotel Details
Qinhuangdao Marriott Resort
Qinhuangdao Marriott ResortQinhuangdao Marriott ResortQinhuangdao Marriott Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Qinhuangdao Marriott Resort Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
3494 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(3494)
Positive reviews(3374)
Reviews with photos/video(1708)
Loved the beach(494)
Close to beach(353)
Great swimming pool(246)
Has an infinity pool(214)
Perfect for kids(200)
Has play area for children(80)
Negative reviews(120)
ElliotR
Sea View Balcony King Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
Great location. Pretty close to the beach. The staff at the hotel is very friendly and always willing to help. They can speak English so language is not a problem. Room service is very fast. The amenities were restocked every day.
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest,We're so grateful for your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you found our location convenient, our staff helpful and friendly, and that you had a smooth experience with room service and the restocking of amenities. We hope to see you again in the future!
Michelle
Sea View Balcony Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Hotel was just what we needed for a half term lock Break by the sea. Most staff can speak English and really Helpful. Food was simply amazing and the Man Ho Restaurant was the best food we have had since we arrived in China 2 years ago. Thank you everyone for such as enjoyable stay. Needless to say, we will be back.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your recognition of the hotel staff service and catering, we are deeply honored. We will continue to work hard to ensure that every guest can enjoy comfortable and warm service. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! -- Front office manager
Neil UCHONG
Deluxe Room - Sea-View (Double bed) (Balcony)
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Had an amazing experience at Marriott. The staff was super helpful and we enjoyed our staycation. First impressions are lasting.
Response from Property: Dear guest, Happy New Year, Thank you for your recognition of the hotel facilities. We look forward to each guest having an unforgettable stay in the hotel and look forward to your visit again.
Badral
Sea View Balcony Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
The moment we walked into Marriot Qinhuangdao Resort we were welcomed by friendly and English speaking lobby representatives Christina Rui. She has welcomed us and helped us to find kids club and different activities that resort offered and when our room had issue with shower she even upgraded us to better room with a beautiful view. We even extended our stay. Thank you Christina and her amazing team.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, We are glad that you have spent a wonderful holiday in Qinhuangdao Marriott Resort, Miss Christina is one of our best representatives , she will be very happy to get your praise ,hope that we can meet again here.
Guest User
Deluxe Room - Sea-View (2 beds) (Balcony)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
The hotel was absolutely amazing, I was greeted as soon as arrived by Joey who was a manger there whose service was helpful and fantastic throughout my whole stay. The breakfast was great, there was a gentleman there that was part of the staff who was very helpful. The hotel amenities were great as well. There was also Christina another staff member that was very hospitable and helpful during my stay. I would definitely recommend any family to come and visit here. I really want to thank the staff there because they were absolutely helpful throughout the two nights I spent there.
Response from Property: Dear guest, We are thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience during your stay with us. Thank you so much for your kind words about Joey, the gentleman at breakfast, Christina, and our hotel amenities. It's our pleasure to provide helpful and fantastic service to make your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and appreciation. Best regards---The Guest Severs Manager of the Hotel
Danielle
Themed Room - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Super new Hotel, located in a very cozy area, a bit far away from main sightseeing, but very nice place. Easy to get by car. Breakfast very good. Nice pool at Rooftop. The service could be a bit better (some complications with in dining order), but very clean and convenient.
Response from Property: Dear GuestOn behalf of the entire hotel team, I want to thank you for sharing about Qinhuangdao Marriott Resort.It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! Your feedback has been shared with hotel manager as a way of celebrating the great guest experiences we delivered. Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.We hope to welcome you again soon.
Paul
Sea-view Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
This hotel deserved five stars! There are amazing useful amenities. The seaview, bathtub with the view on sea, it was so amazing. Food in the buffet is too good and delicious. Service is very careful and so kind! Love it❤️
Response from Property: Dear guest, Happy New Year, Thank you for your recognition of the hotel facilities, food and beverage and service. We look forward to each guest having an unforgettable stay in the hotel and look forward to your visit again.
Xfiles
Sea-view Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
Everything perfect! Best hotel in Qiunhuand!
JamesChenJin
Sea View Balcony Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
101 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
very good hotel, good sea view,good location
Thomas
Sea-view Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 5, 2022
Great new hotel. Located in the first row at the beach. Wonderful infinity pool in 11th floor on the roof. But unfortunately only open from 18:00-21:00. Would be better to open it Fortbewegung whole day. The bar, connected to the infinity pool is amazing. Thanks to Danny, our great Bar manager and tender!!!! We have had really a lot of fun with you. The rooms are spacy and modern. For foreigners it would be better to have more information and e.g. menue list in English.
6/10
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your great review and love for Qinhuangdao Marriott Resort! Very happy with your compliments to the hotel staff and service. A comfortable stay is the expectation of every traveler and the ultimate goal of hotel service. We will continue to work hard to make our journey as perfect as possible. Looking forward to staying at Qinhuangdao Marriott Resort Again! -Front office manager
Guest User
Sea View Balcony King Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 14, 2023
Lovely stay, quiet, all the facilities you need and so close to the beach.
Anne
Sea View Balcony Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
Super new and nice!
Anonymous User
Suite - Sea-View
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
Nice!
Michaela
Sea View Balcony King Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
26 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 29, 2023
Great for couples
Guest User
Sea View Balcony Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
Came to the Cote d'Azur. Stayed at the Marriott. Check-in was quick. The hotel environment is very good. The back door of the hotel leads directly to the beach. There are swings in the hotel. The pink beach is very photogenic. The infinity pool on the top floor is very beautiful. The service is very enthusiastic. The housekeeper Junchen is responsible and enthusiastic and provides a lot of help! I highly recommend Marriott! The location is excellent! Watching the sea on the balcony is very relaxing!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8