Hamption By Hilton Qujing

Hamption By Hilton Qujing Reviews

Hamption By Hilton Qujing

Building 5, Huidu Huating, Sanjiang Avenue, Qilin District, Qujing, Yunnan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hamption By Hilton Qujing
Hamption By Hilton QujingHamption By Hilton QujingHamption By Hilton Qujing
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hamption By Hilton Qujing Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
1584 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1584)
Positive reviews(1560)
Reviews with photos/video(506)
Delicious breakfast(275)
Classy environment(186)
Friendly front desk staff(125)
Convenient parking(89)
Stayed multiple times(28)
Perfect for business trips(26)
Awesome gym(11)
Negative reviews(24)
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 24, 2024
Excellent service, friendly staff, clean rooms, good selection for breakfast
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
We recently stayed at the hotel and was impressed by its cleanliness throughout the premises. The breakfast provided was light yet satisfying, and the coffee served was excellent,
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your recognition of the hotel breakfast. We are very pleased with your arrival and look forward to your next stay--Chris
bonnet
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
33 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 25, 2023
clean hotel and well equiped for business travellers. Decent gym to keep shape
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for your stay and taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Welcome to visit us next time. I wish you a happy life.
Imogen
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 16, 2021
Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good location to access most places around Qujing.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your comments. Your comments are the best encouragement to our hotel. Thank you -Chris
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
good!
Jolyn_W
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
The environment is very good, the location is also very good, the cleaning is also very timely, I will come again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Hampton by Hilton Qujing. We have been working hard to create a warm and comfortable stay experience for travelers, and hope that we can add joy and touch to your holiday. The hotel looks forward to your stay again!
Derik
Cozy Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
The hardware is very new, the hotel is clean and sanitary, the service is very enthusiastic, and the price-performance ratio of Huanpeng is still very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a good review. Your affirmation is our driving force for progress. We will continue to provide quality services to ensure that every guest can enjoy a comfortable and pleasant stay in our hotel.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
Very good hotel, the room and bathroom hardware are good, the living experience is very good. But the external environment is slightly poor, there is no independent site, the parking lot outside the door is shared with the outside, and there is no parking guide, which is not consistent with the name of the hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, the soundproofing is OK, the bath water is big, the breakfast and supper are very rich, the children are very happy to eat! The price is affordable, I will stay here again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are very glad that you had a good time in our hotel. Your satisfaction and good comments are our greatest pride. Thank you for your support and enthusiasm. We hope to serve you again!
leeXander
Cozy Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, the breakfast is rich in variety and delicious. If I come again next time, I will definitely choose this one.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your compliments and affirmation! We are very glad that you can spend a good time in our hotel. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation and goal. We will continue to work hard to provide better services and comfortable accommodation. We look forward to your visit again, and we will do our best to provide you with better services.
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
I feel that it is a very good business hotel in Qujing. The room is big and clean, and the service staff is also nice. The overall quality is better than other hotels in Qujing. I highly recommend it!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a good review. Your affirmation is our driving force for progress. We will continue to provide quality services to ensure that every guest can enjoy a comfortable and pleasant stay in our hotel.
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The hotel service is very good. They helped us upgrade the room type for free. The room is simple and clean, the bed is very comfortable, the soundproofing is good, and there are midnight snacks. Good reviews!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. Your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit. We will continue to be committed to providing quality services and comfortable accommodation experience. Thank you for your support and trust in us, and we look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
The location is very convenient, within a few kilometers to the Bund Night Market, Wanda, and Liaokuo Mountain. The hotel includes breakfast and supper, which tastes good, especially solving the problem of children drinking hot milk at night. The room is quiet and there are robots delivering meals. I am very satisfied and will come again in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Hampton by Hilton Qujing. We have been working hard to create a warm and comfortable stay experience for travelers, and hope that we can add joy and touch to your holiday. The hotel looks forward to your stay again!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, and the service is great! Five-star praise, I will stay here next time. Thumbs up👍🏻T ...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your evaluation. Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope that Hampton by Hilton Qujing will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back often and I wish you: well .........Hello, Xiaopeng
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
I didn't notice it when I checked in on the first day. In fact, if you don't have time to eat breakfast, you can tell the front desk in advance, and they can pack a portion for you to take away (very rich: sandwich + yogurt + cherry tomatoes + mineral water). It's very user-friendly. It's very convenient for those who are in a hurry to go out. There are also midnight snacks 😊
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a good review. Your affirmation is our driving force for progress. We will continue to provide quality services to ensure that every guest can enjoy a comfortable and pleasant stay in our hotel.