Ibis Rabat Agdal

Ibis Rabat Agdal Reviews

Ibis Rabat Agdal

Place De La Gare, Avenue Haj Ahmed, Rue Cherkaoui, Rabat, MoroccoView Hotel Details
Ibis Rabat Agdal
Ibis Rabat AgdalIbis Rabat AgdalIbis Rabat Agdal
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Ibis Rabat Agdal Guest Reviews

3.6/5
79 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.5
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(79)
Positive reviews(61)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Clean and tidy(6)
Negative reviews(18)
M.A.Kaif
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 22, 2024
The hotel was located next to the station (Agdal) which was very handy and staff was friendly and co-operative.
AKASH KUFIA
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in May 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 8, 2023
The hotel was fantastic. Only problem is the central AC temperature is hot. But, remaining are all good. Staff were so helpful. Awesome stay.
Umer
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
Air conditioning was broken. Shower area has fungus all around the walls.Slow showers. Only two bath towels provided.Have to beg the receipt for an hand/face towel. No amenities in the room. No restaurant/cafe or grocery shop in the vicinity. The only good thing is close to the station. Breakfast was very poor.Defrosted bread served.Many items were old and doesn’t smell nice. Avoid breakfast if you can. Overall a poor hotel and bad experience.
Khalil Chan
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Mar 2022
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2022
Very good place for the family , very pleasant experience, the people here are nice, the hotel staff are polite, the room is clean, I ordered the hotel room within an hour, fortunately they were able to provide me, I hope to have theirs next time I come back again take care. There are also train stations and restaurants, coffee shops, etc. nearby, and taxis are easy to find, so I highly recommend this hotel.
Zahra
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2021
Business travelers
9 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2021
I found the location so far from restaurants. But I found it safe here specially for me as a woman, I can have a walk around and it's easy to find a taxi just in front of the hotel.
Gldxinjing
Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
99 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Rich and varied breakfast
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hassan
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
Faisal, Saïd and all the staff were very welcoming. The cooks are also very nice. A big thank you to Mr Faissal for listening
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
There are no slippers, mineral water or toiletries in the room for RMB500 per day😅The window faces the train and the window door cannot be closed
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Really painful and regrettable At reception after 4 hours of flight as captain the receptionist refuses me check-in because I do not have €12 in cash for the local tax I leave my passport with the reservation for 5 nights and I ask if I can eat at the restaurant and charge the bill to my room Total refusal because he asks for cash. I do not eat I have used 5 star hotels and palaces every day for 40 years and I have never seen this level of customer service which is regrettable and annoying. I forgot a keyboard for my computer and I'm looking at a brochure in the room that talks about a business center with computers available You feel at home on your cloud….. indicated on the brochure I go to reception and kindly ask for the service The lady responds NO! I ask for troubleshooting for 5 minutes of a hotel keyboard and she reiterates I SAID NO! I should point out that I work at night and I am a flight commander on mission so the signal (doorknob) is always attached to the door because I have odd hours and a difficult job. Just now a lady opened my room 601 door when I was taking a shower naked She comes in and says she is the housekeeper. Her first name maybe Nadia She tells me to go out because I have to leave today and I'm late because check-out is before noon She doesn't pay attention that I'm naked and she invites me out I BOOKED AND PAID FOR 5 NIGHTS UNTIL SUNDAY DECEMBER 10 Now I request the total refund of the reservation with a commercial gesture for the despicable service that you reserved for me and I proceed with the distribution of the events mentioned to the press, the ministry and the Moroccan tourism office, the airlines, trip advisor and other international tourism platforms Thank you for the customer service of the Accor Ibis chain! Sandro Pelliccia COMPLAINT ALREADY SUBMITTED TO TRIP ADVISOR AND THE MINISTRY OF TOURISM
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ali JEBLI
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 9, 2023
I had a bad experience, because I paid the night booked at the hotel twice. I paid on the day of the reservation on the Trip.com site on April 21, 2023. The day of my arrival at the Ibis Agdal Rabat hotel, April 24, 2023, the manager Khalil insisted that I deposit a guarantee to be able to spend the night, because the manager of the Trip.com site did not transfer the payment to Ibis. He made me understand that the guarantee will not be debited from my account provided I make a complaint to Trip.com and ask them for an explanation. Faced with this situation I was forced to accept if not I have to look for another hotel. So, instead of resting and enjoying night at the hotel, I had a great time negotiating with the front desk people and then writing my complaint to Trip.com. on 04/05/2023, I was surprised that my bank debited my account in favor of IBIS Agdal Rabat. I called the hotel today 3 times (on 2 different numbers) but got no answer. The hotel manager Mr. Khalil forced me to pay for the night I booked through your site. hotel forced me to pay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Francisco Caruso
Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
Checked in Feb 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2023
I didn't stay because I had a serious health problem and I returned to Brazil on 8/2. Can I get a refund or a credit? Best regards
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fouzia Dahmani
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Clean and quiet hotel, I recommend it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
Super nice hotel, super prop, nothing to say 
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 9, 2023
Nice little hotel, well located and very clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Room with Double Bed
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2022
Stay in line with my expectations close to the station Very warm welcome rooms (bedding) very comfortable impeccable cleanliness, excellent buffet breakfast….I would come back without hesitation
Original TextTranslated by Google