Mirita Hotel ,10th of Ramadan

Mirita Hotel ,10th of Ramadan Reviews

Mirita Hotel ,10th of Ramadan

10th of Ramadan City 1, Al-Sharqia Governorate 7062644, Ramadan City, Sharqia Governorate, 44635, EgyptView Hotel Details
Mirita Hotel ,10th of Ramadan
Mirita Hotel ,10th of RamadanMirita Hotel ,10th of RamadanMirita Hotel ,10th of Ramadan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Mirita Hotel ,10th of Ramadan Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
8 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(8)
Positive reviews(7)
Weiyibubiandejiushibian
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 28, 2021
The first time I came to Egypt, the hotel provided breakfast, and Western food was ok.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Not really a tourist spot, but a great hotel. Mostly business people there. Excellent service, food, room, furnishings. Just what's needed in an industrial city. Very friendly staff. Very reasonably priced too.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Very friendly staff, especially basem reception manger, he is very nice and helpful. The restaurant has a rich buffet. The Hotel is clean with a nice view to the citycenter. There is a good pool and gym on the roof.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Le personnel est gentil et accueillant, Bassem le réceptionniste est capable de vous arranger tout type de services. La restauration est très correct et assez variée. Il n'y a pas de bar. Le service de taxi est très performant.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2021
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2021
Obwohl das Hotel etwas teuer ist , so ist es gerade in dieser Gegend das Geld Wert. Zimmer schön groß , riesen Bad mit Badewanne. Balkon . Viele Steckdosen Eine Sitzgruppe mit Tisch und vier Sessel. Frühstück ist top und der Kaffee ( für mich sehr wichtig) auch 100% gut. Abendessen ist auch absolut genial. Ich werde weiterhin hier hin einkehren wenn ich wieder hier zu tun habe. Ein absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 16, 2021
Mirita酒店是齋月工業區十大最佳酒店。工作人員非常有禮貌,樂於助人。作為一個外國人,我在那家酒店從來沒有感覺到有任何問題。我非常喜歡他們的晚餐,有各種各樣的選擇。他們甚至在收到要求後會準備印度菜。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 16, 2021
Mirita酒店是齋月工業區十大最佳酒店。工作人員非常有禮貌,樂於助人。作為一個外國人,我在那家酒店從來沒有感覺到有任何問題。我非常喜歡他們的晚餐,有各種各樣的選擇。他們甚至在收到要求後會準備印度菜。
Translate