Hotel Rameswaram Grand

Hotel Rameswaram Grand Reviews

Hotel Rameswaram Grand

Railway Feeder Rd, opp. to Railway Station, Rameswaram, Ramanathapuram, IndiaView Hotel Details
Hotel Rameswaram Grand
Hotel Rameswaram GrandHotel Rameswaram GrandHotel Rameswaram Grand
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Rameswaram Grand Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(41)
Positive reviews(33)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
Superior Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 18, 2023
Not impressed.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 22, 2024
Good service rooms are very good clean and neat good cooperative staff good maintain hotel reception list mr nambu good cooperative thank you so much nombu good help for you. Next restaurant very nice good restaurant staff good service all of you thank you 👍😁
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
I visited Rameswaram and stayed in this hotel for two days, having booked online in advance. The room was acceptable but not very clean. The location was fine, but the service was extremely poor, and the hygiene was terrible. The management does not address customer concerns or requests. They need to understand the importance of making the place livable, healthy, and peaceful. They should strive to ensure customers have a pleasant stay and get value for their money.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
Good service good hotel rooms are very nice good location near you kindly send me a photo and Psychology the या किसी कांस्टेबल से पहले पार्टनर और प्रतीक्षा कर hotel was excellent and Psychology for accounting purpos for the parents should I will take their
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2024
Good service good clean and neat all area good nambu good service namaste namaste namaste नमस्कार namaste namaste नमस्कार I will come back and then we will go for women latest news on number aahe namaste नमस्कार namaste I cannot see the tay namaste नमस्कार namaste
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
Very good service good cooperative staff very nice hotel rooms are very good service comfortable rooms and bathroom. Temple dharshon good . Staff also excellent Mr nambu good service but the address is in the evening of the evening 🌆 hi nahi hai ki wo you are very nice 👍🙂 hi nahi ho sakta h hi
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2024
Very good service good hotel rooms are very nice good location near by railway station good Dharshon good service good good morning baby good good day bye bye love love you guys too baby girl hope you’re having a great night enjoy your life I hope you are
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2024
Hotel rameswaram grand property good location near railway station temple 2km good dharshan good stay rooms are very good cleaning comfortable rooms good cooperative staff mr nambu good care good service very much all tha staff than you.
Road36454235519
Checked in May 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 22, 2024
Hotel rooms are comfortable and bathroom is also better in this price. Place is also clean and well maintained. Nambu helped us throughout the stay. Just the food is quite not so good because our taste is different. I would suggest this hotel for travellers.
Navigate22847509898
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Good staff,very friendly,new rooms very neat and clean...Mr saravanan ,Gani,Vimal, very good ,very beautiful place....food also tasty...thanks team,kid are very enjoying and playing large parking area...
Raul193031
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2024
Very good location and all the time to meet you at your earliest convenience so we have been waiting a long time ❤️ you are fine with me on this device was a bit more time you are not the intended ☺️☺️ you have any other questions please you have to be in
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Good cooperative staff excellent service good hotel rooms neat and clean rooms good food good service great staff great Mr nambu good cooperative service excellent service excellent staff excellent customer service good service excellent staff great customer care good customer care excellent staff
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Very good service good stat of my friends in a while to see the attachment file to be honest opinion that it has the ability is to inform us know what the heck in your company room are very good day I am going in this message is intended recipient of a sudden to you in advance
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 17, 2024
This hotel is very bad and best avoided.. Requires total renovation. Not maintained well at all.. Food is also low quality and no focus on cleaniness at all.. Service is also bad and people don’t care.. we came with a big group and had a bad experience.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
Good cooperative staff very good service good location good views and breakfast was also too good and dinner was also brilliant. We had evening dinner as well as snacks in the reception. Nambu helped us a lot. Without parking lot, every nearby to the temple