ESuites Hotel Recreio Shopping

ESuites Hotel Recreio Shopping Reviews

ESuites Hotel Recreio Shopping

Av. das Américas, 19.021, Recreio dos Bandeirantes, BrazilView Hotel Details
ESuites Hotel Recreio Shopping
ESuites Hotel Recreio ShoppingESuites Hotel Recreio ShoppingESuites Hotel Recreio Shopping
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

ESuites Hotel Recreio Shopping Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
110 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(110)
Positive reviews(105)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Awesome stay(14)
Delicious breakfast(10)
Clean and tidy(6)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 7, 2023
Best stay in Recreio, located in Recreio Shopping Mall, very convenient. Nearby the Beach and public transportation available.
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 15, 2022
MUITO BOM
Ckpe 97
Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 11, 2024
Very good value for money. Well located hotel with comfortable rooms, however some details need to be improved such as air conditioning and sockets
Original TextTranslated by Google
RODRIGO
Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
Air conditioning took a while to cool down (3 hours), lack of amenities in the room such as plates and glasses.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Andrea
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Location, service, accommodation and restaurant were all very good. Whenever I need to, I will stay at this hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Raquel
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
The hotel is excellent, the breakfast is of high quality. Polite employees. And a 10 for Filipe. The manager.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
Excellent breakfast, comfortable and pleasant room!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fernando
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Hotel very well located, organized with good cleanliness and a great breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Bruno
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Clean and comfortable room. Very well located in Recreio, with access to the market and restaurants in the shopping mall next door.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Very good hotel. Great daily prices. Hearty breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2023
The rooms were very clean, the staff service was excellent, and the breakfast was delicious. I loved my experience and I will definitely come back more often 🥰
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
excellent value for money and a great breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fernanda
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
Great stay, excellent breakfast!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Adel
Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 21, 2022
When I arrived I was poorly attended at the reception, the receptionist Carol should be annoyed to receive new guests, she was very rude. I had problems with the parking lot at Shopping Recreio, which never accepted my departures without also charging ConectCar.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Diogo Augusto pinto
Double Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2022
Clean hotel and good breakfast, great bathroom and polite and attentive staff.
Original TextTranslated by Google