Vintage Hotel

Vintage Hotel Reviews

Vintage Hotel

Laugavegur 41, Reykjavik, IcelandView Hotel Details
Vintage Hotel
Vintage HotelVintage HotelVintage Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vintage Hotel Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
56 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.4
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(56)
Positive reviews(53)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Superior Apartment
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
19 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
It is a completely self-service hotel. The entrance is too small and it is easy to pass by and not find the entrance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Superior Apartment
Checked in Nov 2022
Friends
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 13, 2022
The location is very good, you can walk to many places, and the staff are very friendly! The only downside is that the room I stayed in had a strong smell. After staying for three days, the smell couldn't escape with the windows open during the day... everything else is okay, highly recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sidney zhangxiaolie
Deluxe Studio
Checked in Apr 2022
Friends
32 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 2, 2022
The room number sent by the hotel for the first time was wrong, and I couldn’t enter with the password. I was assigned another room, but later I had to move back to the first room that I couldn’t enter. This is the first time I came to Iceland to encounter such a thing. Pity.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Apartment
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
房間並未按照規定時間打掃完,並且更換房間號也並未及時和我發郵件和溝通,導致我輸入密碼打開的門有人在裏面。洗碗櫃裏有沒洗的碗。
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Two Bedrooms Apartment
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
盤子沒洗乾淨 酒店密碼不對 酒店電話也打不通 存在一間房被兩個客人同時定 我們衹能被迫換
Translate
Jessica
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Hotel was in a great location for shops, food, and seeing the sights. They worked with us to store luggage and check in earlier. Highly recommend this hotel.
Karen
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Safe, great for shopping, lots of dining options, very walk-able, lots of local culture, grocery store close. The proprietor was respectful, helpful and kind. Very clean and up to date rooms. Comfortable bed.
Chelsea
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
The computerized door locks did not work and we had to stand out in the cold on multiple occasions while we tried to get in contact with the staff. The staff was unhelpful and did not resolve the issue and they were very rude.
Danielle
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Perfect location, safe, clean. A little nosy at times but manageable since we were there in the middle of it all. Great shops and restaurants. Communication was via email or ******* text box, so didn’t get an immediate response, but one within the day. We requested daily housekeeping and a one hour later check out and received. I totally definitely stay here again.
Andrew
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
Great central location, weekend visit meant street parking was free if you could find it, but also there was a noisy bar nearby until around midnight-ish. Overall, very comfortable for two adults and two older teens.
Younghun
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Nice place to stay in there but It is little inconvenient to park.
Michael
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
Only hotel on the trip I am rating. We were simply blown away by the quality. And the price wasn’t that much more than you’d pay for a 3-star room. Highly-recommended.
Toni
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
The uniqueness of this hotel is the self check in and out. You are given a code to access the building and room. Everything is done via email. Although we were given the wrong room number, it was rectified with a phone call. Room was clean, with completely furnished kitchen. And complementary Nespresso machine. Hotel is situated in the heart of downtown Reykjavic. Grocery market nearby and close to everything. Will stay again!
Simon
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
Perfect little apartment for a stay in the heart of Reykjavik!
Gretchen
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
Great location. Reasonable price. Good communication. Nice kitchen.