Days Inn by Wyndham Riverside Tyler Mall

Days Inn by Wyndham Riverside Tyler Mall Reviews

Days Inn by Wyndham Riverside Tyler Mall

10545 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, California, 92505View Hotel Details
Days Inn by Wyndham Riverside Tyler Mall
Days Inn by Wyndham Riverside Tyler MallDays Inn by Wyndham Riverside Tyler MallDays Inn by Wyndham Riverside Tyler Mall
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Days Inn by Wyndham Riverside Tyler Mall Guest Reviews

2.7/5
112 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.9
Amenities2.6
Service2.7
Cleanliness2.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(112)
Positive reviews(8)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(4)
Rob Levelle
2 Queen Beds Room, Non-Smoking
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Jul 21, 2024
The bathroom was horrible, see the pics, the towels were stained and the comforter had cigarette burns. Then the door broke around 2230 and we were locked in the room for about an hour.
Sharnise Jones
King Room - Non-Smoking
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
26 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 9, 2023
The location is great, however, the hotel seems a little sketchy.
FloresRuben
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Checked in May 2023
Friends
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 31, 2023
For the price one of the best rooms around.
Guest User
2 Queen Beds Room, Non-Smoking
Checked in Sep 2022
Other
1 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Sep 15, 2022
So the first room the ac didn’t work and the second room there were cockroaches all over when I turned on the lights. I slept with the lights on all night. They offer a breakfast on the website but there’s nothing in the morning and when I asked about it the girl said they’ve never had it. That is false advertising. I will never stay there again.
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Family
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 24, 2022
Horrible!!! This is a place for homeless people!!! Homeless people coming in and out, walking all over the place, have rooms and standing outside the rooms all night, talking, fighting, kids without shoes running around all night. The room was extremely dirty. We only stayed for a few hours and left immediately!!!
Guest User
2 Queen Beds Room, Non-Smoking
Checked in May 2022
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 23, 2022
Great stay. Friendly service. And very clean
Leandra Valenzuela
Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 14, 2022
Very friendly staff and the prices are affordable.
Yolo Marie
King Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 13, 2022
Nice 👍 peace ful .........
Aichixiguademaomaochong
2 Queen Beds Room, Non-Smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
I really don't recommend it. The door lock of the room is broken and cannot be closed. The only security is the hanging chain. If the toilet cannot be flushed, a free toilet puller is provided to handle it yourself. It would be strange if you are dissatisfied. Breakfast consists of two nutrition bars and self-service coffee. There is an unpleasant smell of smoke in the elevator (**?) There are many black people. I regret booking this hotel. There will be no next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google