Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana

Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana Reviews

Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana

Olaya St, Al Olaya, Riyadh, Riyadh Province, 12241, Saudi ArabiaView Hotel Details
Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana
Rosh Rayhaan by RotanaRosh Rayhaan by RotanaRosh Rayhaan by Rotana
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
46 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.3
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(46)
Positive reviews(34)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(8)
Clean and tidy(5)
Negative reviews(1)
Sky Holidays
Guest Room
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 26 日
Great hotel , nice stay
Guest User
Spacious Guest Room - Twin Beds
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 14 日
Facility is clean and staff very friendly and always willing to please. guests.
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. At Rosh Rayhaan, we strive to offer the best experiences for our guests, and I am happy to learn that our efforts had reflected on your recent visit. I will ensure that your positive feedback is passed on to the team. We look forward to hosting you again.Best regards,Rabih MelhemGeneral Manager
SAM,,,
Spacious Guest Room
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 4 日
That was nice trip
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. At Rosh Rayhaan, we strive to offer the best experiences for our guests, and I am happy to learn that our efforts had reflected on your recent visit. I will ensure that your positive feedback is passed on to the team. We look forward to hosting you again.Best regards,Rabih MelhemGeneral Manager
KKwestlife
Guest Room
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Business travelers
23 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 20 日
excellent!
Yuyun Central
Spacious Guest Room
Checked in 2024 年 4 月
Business travelers
36 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 4 日
Good hotel
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. At Rosh Rayhaan, we strive to offer the best experiences for our guests, and I am happy to learn that our efforts had reflected on your recent visit. I will ensure that your positive feedback is passed on to the team. We look forward to hosting you again.Best regards,Rabih MelhemGeneral Manager
Guest User
City View Room – King Bed
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 19 日
very nice
SHUI
One Bedroom Suite with Lounge Access
Checked in 2024 年 3 月
Business travelers
4 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on 2024 年 3 月 12 日
A bit dated
Hussam Batwa
Guest Room – Twin Beds
Checked in 2023 年 11 月
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 11 月 16 日
Nice hotel
Response from Property: Dear Partner, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I truly appreciate your feedback and I am happy to read that our colleagues, products, and services have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Fabrice Ducry General Manager
GU
Guest Room – Twin Beds
Checked in 2024 年 4 月
Couples
19 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 13 日
The interior has an antique feel and is relaxing. There were few guests during Ramadan, so breakfast was served in a small restaurant on the 8th floor, but it was nice with a great view of Riyadh. The chocolate croissant was also delicious. It is located in the center of Riyadh, so you can walk to the Kingdom Center and Al Faisaliyah Building.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guest Room
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Business travelers
4 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 11 日
Discrimination against Chinese people, very bad service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Shuiying_123
City View Room – King Bed
Checked in 2024 年 3 月
Booked for others
33 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 19 日
Booked for a friend. The hotel is a five-star chain in the Middle East. The price/performance ratio is relatively high. The hotel is not new, but it is clean. The service is good. The overall feeling is OK.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guest Room
Checked in 2024 年 2 月
Business travelers
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024 年 2 月 28 日
Very close to King's Center. The location is also on the main street. The hotel has a total of 8 floors.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guest Room
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 15 日
The room is relatively large, the location is convenient, and the facilities are slightly old
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. At Rosh Rayhaan, we strive to offer the best experiences for our guests, and I am happy to learn that our efforts had reflected on your recent visit. I will ensure that your positive feedback is passed on to the team. We look forward to hosting you again.Best regards,Rabih MelhemGeneral Manager
Guest User
Guest Room
Checked in 2024 年 3 月
Business travelers
18 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 4 日
The hotel is relatively old, and for a five-star hotel, there is a gap in expectations. The rooms are all clean and up to standard. The location of the hotel is very good, with large shops nearby. Overall it's okay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wangweiwei
City View Room – King Bed
Checked in 2024 年 3 月
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 3 月 10 日
The hotel is very good and clean, 5 stars for sure! I will choose to stay here again next time I go on a business trip. It has complete facilities, beautiful environment and excellent service. I highly recommend this hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for your positive review. It gives me much pleasure to read your comments. I must say, I am very proud to have such a team like ours as we work together in creating amazing experiences and everlasting memories for our guests.I am certain that the whole team looks forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back here at Rosh Rayhaan.Best regards,Rabih MelhemGeneral Manager