Rose Garden Palace Roma by Omnia Hotels

Rose Garden Palace Roma by Omnia Hotels Reviews

Rose Garden Palace Roma by Omnia Hotels

Via Boncompagni, 19, Rome, Lazio, 00187, ItalyView Hotel Details
Rose Garden Palace Roma by Omnia Hotels
Rose Garden Palace Roma by Omnia HotelsRose Garden Palace Roma by Omnia HotelsRose Garden Palace Roma by Omnia Hotels
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Rose Garden Palace Roma by Omnia Hotels Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
50 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(50)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Awesome stay(6)
Negative reviews(1)
Amy
Superior Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Very good location, close to Spanish Square. Room size is also bigger than other similar type hotels I stayed before. Service is also great, highly recommended.
Guest User
Superior king Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 2, 2022
I’ve stayed here a couple of times and I really like the vibe. Clean and quiet. Great location for walking around.
plum
Deluxe Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
22 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Overall it was pretty good, the room was big enough and clean. The area around the hotel is quiet, with no shops or restaurants.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
Complete facilities, good service attitude, Environment: good, quiet Sanitation: quite clean Facilities: not very new, but easy to use
Original TextTranslated by Google
11304
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Solo travelers
24 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2023
Don't come don't come don't come! will be unlucky! I booked a deluxe room, and the front desk discriminated against Asians. Obviously I was the first batch to check in in the afternoon, and the room type I booked was also their better room type, but he gave me the worst room at the end! Not only is there no wifi inside, but there is no window view as well! Coordinate house changes! Obviously have room! But tell you no! The shop that discriminates against Asians hopes that everyone will not have to suffer what I have been through. There is no internet in the 3200 room for one night!
Original TextTranslated by Google
walkingeyes
Superior king Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 28, 2022
Next to the famous Via Veneto, near the embassy area and many high-end hotels, it is very safe, quiet and convenient. The room area is large in Rome, the decoration is exquisite, the facilities are well maintained, and the curtains are automatic. There are three buses at the door, and it is not far to walk to the subway station. is the breakfast is more general. The overall stay experience was good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
jennyup
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
Quiet and clean neighborhood
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
Very good service attitude
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xiaojinyuboniu
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2023
Great experience, will come again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 10, 2022
good location, very safe
Original TextTranslated by Google