NH Collection Roma Centro

NH Collection Roma Centro Reviews

NH Collection Roma Centro

Via dei Gracchi, 324, Rome, ItalyView Hotel Details
NH Collection Roma Centro
NH Collection Roma CentroNH Collection Roma CentroNH Collection Roma Centro
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

NH Collection Roma Centro Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
53 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(53)
Positive reviews(44)
Negative reviews(9)
Anonymous User
Superior Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Other
9 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 30, 2022
The first time I have used Ctrip for many years, it is also the first time I have given a bad review. I booked a hotel for three days, and checked out directly after staying for the first night! I don't want to pay for the last two days, but I really can't live anymore! Except that the entrance hall on the first floor looks pretty good, the room is really hard to describe. And after I checked out on the first day, the staff attitude was very bad! (Obviously I gave you two days of expenses for nothing, okay? I really want to curse)
Original TextTranslated by Google
A.V.
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Modern and stylish hotel located at the centre of Rome within walking distance from all main sightseeing destinations and also various venues (restaurants, cafes). The breakfast has got variety with the highlight of fresh pastries. The rooms are clean and spacious. Many thanks to the entire hotel staff and special thanks go to the receptionists Nella, Stefania and Sergio.
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Great location just 5 min from metro, excellent service and friendly staff, restaurant food not good, breakfast ok, bathroom shower leaking on the floor, disgusting. I have booked for a double bed plus a single bed when I got inside de room no single bed we talked to them but instead to change us for a proper room with a single bed they put an extra bed, a very hard and uncomfortable bed. The room I stayed on the third level very noisy no soundproofed as it was mentioned in the website I had to use ear plug for sleep. I would not stay there again.
Hernan
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
This property does not seem like an NH collection hotel. Staff appears overworked stressed rude and complaints about their management being on holidays. Elevators stopped working with us inside and staff seem to be aware of the problem
LILIBETH
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
It was a comfortable stay for me, my daughter and granddaughter! The staff were friendly and helpful, accommodating to our requests.
Antonio
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
Thank you NH! Great property just far enough from the hustle and bustle but close enough at the same time!
Filomena
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Bathrooms are not fully updated. Showerhead was dirty (they cleaned it after I requested). Dark hallways
Brack
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
We stayed for 1 night and noticed the bed sheets were not changed and there were dirty. It took the hotel close to 2 hours to come and change the bed sheets. The front desk staff was very unpleasant. Did not apologize nor was willing to accommodate in shape or form. When I went back to discuss they were not willing to listen. They just said okay with no apologies for the inconvenience. The bathroom was dirty, there were lots of ants and bugs. The AC was not working properly in the room and the elevator was way too small and does not really work properly. It takes a couple of tries when using the card and pressing the button for the elevator to function. This hotel is by far the worst hotel staff and hotel experience that I have experienced in my life. I have tried to reach out to ******* and was unable to reach to share my experience until an email came to share my experience. I have mostly booked my hotels using ******* in the past, however, this experience really makes me question if I should continue this in future. The pictures are deceiving and even some of the guests have mentioned the same. I have travelled with other families we had 3 other rooms and they all experienced the same.
Bhavika
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
So much cleaner around this area compared to the near tourist attractions.
Stefan
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
The hotel is close to many attractions and sights in Rome.
Carlos
Checked in May 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on May 16, 2023
The property has a great location but the service is terrible, starting from the moment we checked-in and Sergio (although his name badge indicated he speaks English and Spanish) he was incapable to help us in any language other than Italian. The room was Ok, a bit outdated and the walls need to new paint. Breakfast was good but they don’t even give you coffee outside of breakfast hours. I had to make friends with an airline person who was staying there and they told me that there is a special (always on) coffee machine for airline people which I could use because I wanted coffee before breakfast time.
Eleanor
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 19, 2023
Location is good. 1 to 2 mins walk to buses and subway, and its a quite area. Lots of restaurants, shopping stores and pharmacy stores if needed.. however, I could have given them an extra stars as the front service staff assisting who can speak their language first (check-in or check-out). I felt stupid waiting in-line while other guest went straight up to them as they speak their language and while the Representative saw me waiting in-line. Its actually rude but expected as I am only a tourist.
EVA
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Location and staff
Brian
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 30, 2022
The property is great and the room was beautiful. We were able to get into our room early and enjoyed several of the restaurants just a couple blocks from the hotel. What we DID NOT enjoy was being booked in an illegal taxi by the hotel staff and the being stopped by the police as we entered the airport. Unbelievable.
Helene
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
Great hotel with nice fitness room