Dazzler by Wyndham Rosario

Dazzler by Wyndham Rosario Reviews

Dazzler by Wyndham Rosario

Junín 187, Rosario, ArgentinaView Hotel Details
Dazzler by Wyndham Rosario
Dazzler by Wyndham RosarioDazzler by Wyndham RosarioDazzler by Wyndham Rosario
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Dazzler by Wyndham Rosario Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
58 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(58)
Positive reviews(54)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(4)
Ines
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
Did not provide complementary water. No tissue in the room. The shower bodywash was empty. Did not have an extra roll of toilet paper. The front desk staff very nice.
Nicole
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
The staff were all very nice and accommodating; the hotel clean and modern. I experienced some issues with getting a parking space upon check-in, so if you have a car I would suggest contacting the hotel in advance to secure a space. If you plan to visit the pool, keep in mind it’s only open til 7pm.
Silvia
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Everything was very clean. Loved the pool area.
Gabriel
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
Great location and amazing hospitality by the staff
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2022
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2022
This was easily the worst experience I've had staying in any hotel around the world. The hotel was filthily starting with the elevators and the carpets in the corridors that looked like they'd never been cleaned since its inception, and finishing with the room. The walls were all smudged with dirt, the bed linens had big holes and dirty boot prints (!) on them, the decorative cushions and bed throw had white starchy stains (I'll leave to your imagination what they were) and the room reeked really badly. Luckily we could open the window to get some fresh air in. The bathroom was no better: the walls and the floor had smudged dirt stains on, the bathtub had scum and somebody's hair in it, the ceiling was moldy. But the worst was yet to come. We used their (additionally paid) parking lot and there was nobody there, so after looking for a person in charge and waiting for longer than anybody would want to wait to use the service, we parked the car and went up to the reception to notify that the person in charge was not available. The receptionist was handling another angry client before us and he started shouting at us for not waiting for the parking lot guard to show up. Shortly the manager, who initially attempted to mediate the issue joined into a shouting match, blaming us for not obeying the rules. When we eventually managed to find the car park guard, it appeared that there was no issue with parking whatsoever, and the receptionist could have just called him and notified him that we parked. Needless to say, our night was ruined and we stayed there just because it was late and we had nowhere to go. To top things up, Booking customer support offered us a refund as an apology but requested that we contact the hotel for this, which we did and never heard back from them. What a disgrace to the Wyndham brand.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am disappointed we fell short of your expectations. We aim to ensure all our guests leave the hotel having an amazing experience. I have taken your feedback and will address the appropriate departments so as we can better our services. I would love for you to return and stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Axel Starke Manager
LUICINA
Checked in Nov 2021
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 19, 2021
Hotel is overall new, well located but the cleaning and bedding is not good. I’ve stayed there for one week for business purposes. Towels are old and yellowed, sheets and covers had stains and it was a humidity smell all the time. So easy to improve yet no one seems to pay attention
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
La pasamos espectacular. Los chicos de recepción super amables. Volveré a venir por la excelente experiencia. Hermosa la zona y tiene de todo cerca lo hace seguro para el pasajero . Las instalaciones están limpias y el sector de comidas es rico y buenos los precios
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
Excelente atención, comodidad excelente... Una experiencia hermosa. Volveríamos a hospedarnos . Mucha calidez.. nos brindaron todos los servicios. La habitación cómoda, no nos falta nada. Una hermosa vista. Y hay mucha tranquilidad
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 16, 2024
Excelente todo. Desde el nivel en general, lo grande de la habitacion, la ubicacion, la atencion del personal. Lo recomiendo. Ya sea por placer como en viaje de negocios. Ademas esta al lado del Alto Rosario. Un detalle no menor a tener en cuenta...
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
Excelente atención! Habitaciones muy cómodas y luminosas. El servicio de Room service es bárbaro! En el desayuno hay una variedad muy interesante de opciones! Las opciones para descansar después de las actividades laborales es muy buena
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Muy lindo hotel e instalaciones. Solo el bar de la terraza creo que está muy sobrevalorado, refiriéndome a qué no es un ambiente familiar en dónde tomar algo tranquilo sino que es mas para gente que le gusta mostrarse. Matías de recepción excelente atención! Muy predispuesto. En líneas generales muy buena experiencia.
Translate
Martin L
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
La cama muy cómoda. Sin embargo en la habitación hay una alarma de incendio que titilo durante toda la noche. Además el desayuno deja mucho que desear, no corresponde a un desayuno de esa categoría y ese precio. Es un hotel muy grande para solo dos ascensores, en horarios como los del desayuno se hace todo muy lento.
Translate
Nancy V
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
El que suscribe José Walter De Lucca, huésped de la habitación 903. Felicita a su empresa por la atención, profesionalismo, seguridad y en especial a todo el sector de conserjería, destacando la buena predisposición del turno tarde, Lujan y Pablo.
Translate
Leonardo P
Checked in May 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on May 4, 2024
Un Hotel que deja mucho que desear con respecto a instalaciones, la habitacion muy pequeña y no hay opciones, el desayuno muy escaso en variedad y baja calidad,el frigobar vacio no esta ni cerca de los estandares de un 5 estrellas como pretende ser
Translate
danielzJ8330TN
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Muy buen lugar y ubicación La gentileza en la atención de su personal es para destacar, ya que para mí es más importante que las comodidades que pueda ofrecer el lugar que sin duda tambien las tiene. Pasamos una muy buena estadía la familia completa.
Translate