Holiday Inn Express & Suites ST. Louis South - I-55

Holiday Inn Express & Suites ST. Louis South - I-55 Reviews

Holiday Inn Express & Suites ST. Louis South - I-55

4250 Midamerica Ln, St. Louis, United StatesView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ST. Louis South - I-55
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ST. Louis South - I-55Holiday Inn Express & Suites ST. Louis South - I-55Holiday Inn Express & Suites ST. Louis South - I-55
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn Express & Suites ST. Louis South - I-55 Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(97)
Negative reviews(5)
Therock30
Mobility Accessible Two Queen Room with Tub
Checked in Mar 2022
Family
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 18, 2022
Room was very spacious and the layout was good. Staff was friendly, and the hotel itself was well kept and clean. About a 20-25 minute drive away from downtown St. Louis, so keep that in mind. But easily accessible via the highway. All in all, an excellent stay.
707.ij
Two Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2021
Business travelers
25 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2021
It can do it, it’s not expensive anyway, I didn’t expect too much, it’s clean and sanitary
Original TextTranslated by Google
Casey
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Staff was very friendly upon checkin. Hotel was immaculately clean and beds and linens were very cozy. Love this place!
Terry
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Everything was fine except for the elephant in the room above that began stomping around at 6 am
Hollie
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Loved our stay here! Even gives out free cookies and milk from 8pm-10pm. The kids enjoyed it! I did too!
Dan
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express quite a few times and have never been disappointed. The staff is great and the rooms are always clean.
Ann
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing accommodations. Excellent!!
Constance
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
Friendly staff. Inviting atmosphere supportive of families and small groups alike
susan
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
The check in was so fast and the woman who checked us in let us know all the perks and she was very friendly. My kids loved the pool and the breakfast but especially the cookies and milk each night!
Lorraine
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
The 2 women at the front desk, Krystle and Jordan were wonderful. I slept well, great bed and pillows!
John
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
We came in on time to swim with the little ones while dinner was picked up. Our dinner order did not come with plastic ware and Patricia at the front desk immediately helped us get some as well as a high chair. She did not make us feel like we were an inconvenience. In fact during check in process she was so friendly and it was appreciated
Verified traveler
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
This hotel was really nice and clean. We were treated very well, breakfast was very good. We would stay again if in the area!
sheena
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Excellent stay. Difficult to find staff when needed
Owen
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 6, 2023
I have stayed here many times in my travels. They know me by face now, and the service is always excellent.
deborah
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
Breakfast was hot and staff was busy refilling everthing during breakfast hours. Lobby and rooms were clean but carpet had an odor.