Lazy Days Bungalows

Lazy Days Bungalows Reviews

Lazy Days Bungalows

775 Moo 2, ThailandView Hotel Details
Lazy Days Bungalows
Lazy Days BungalowsLazy Days BungalowsLazy Days Bungalows
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Lazy Days Bungalows Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
49 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(49)
Positive reviews(49)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Guest User
Bungalow with Sea View
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
I am most satisfied with this hotel during my 11 days in Thailand. I will come back.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Paipaiwapaipaipai
Bungalow with Sea View
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2023
I don’t know what to say at this moment. It’s a great little resort. I still regret that the trip was too hasty and I didn’t stay one more night. The night here and the breakfast and lunch ordered in the hotel restaurant are in the restaurant. You can sit directly on the beach and eat at the table facing the sea. Everything that happened has become the best memory in my life on the island outside the plan of koh lanta. I am impressed by the comfortable room and patient service staff Profound, I just regret that I only stayed on koh lanta island for one night, but this day is definitely my best memory in Thailand!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
We had a wonderful stay at Lazy Days, we really didn’t want to leave! The staff are so welcoming and friendly and help you out with everything you could possibly need! The food is absolutely delicious, you won’t want to go anywhere else. The rooms are so nice and the little touches like a fresh orange juice when you arrive and your towels made into an elephant shape.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
We stayed for 5 nights in 2 bungalows with our family (2x 15 year olds and 19 year old) and absolutely loved it. Just the right mix of rustic and luxury and having the bungalows that you can roll out of the door into the beach was fantastic. Food was good and service was superb. Lovely staff and special thanks to member of staff Tash, who was so helpful during our stay. Highly recommend.
Robert
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Wonderful place to stay, right on the beach. Staff was so friendly and helpful. The bamboo huts were adorable. Air conditioning worked great. The food was delicious. Best French Fries and Veggie burger we had on the whole trip. The Massaman Curry was spectacular. Highly recommend this place to stay if you are visiting Koh Lanta.
castine
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
We loved our stay at lazy days, it was just what we needed to end our trip. The property is beautiful, the staff are amazing and the food was delicious. The only thing to note is that the property next door had music bumping all night, made it a little hard to fall asleep. I was also disappointed about that because I was looking forward to hearing the waves at night.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
Having lived in Thailand for 15 years, living in Chiang Mai, we always head South to the Krabi/Koh Lanta area for our holidays. This is one of our "go to" places when in Koh Lanta, not stayed, but eaten and relaxed there many times! I love the food, the kids love collecting the hermit crabs, the wife loves the chilled out atmosphere. Would love to stay there but with 2 kids, the wife and usually a friend not really set up for that. The rooms look great though! Perfect for couples!
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Spent a lovely five nights at Lazy Days in a beachfront bungalow. The bungalows are really pretty and well equipped. The views from the veranda are stunning. We ate at the restaurant quite a few times and all of the food was really tasty, as were the cocktails. Plenty of sunbeds, bean bags, salas on the beachfront, no fighting for sunbeds here. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Amazing bungalows and package! You get what you pay for. Impeccable service and location if you like it a bit more quiet and relaxed. We were a couple needing some time off and charge our batteries. It exactly delivered what we expected.
Camilla
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
When you enter the gates it feels like you've entered paradise! Without question, the most beautiful resort we have stayed in. We felt right at home. The bungalow was so nice and comfortable (even Netflix on the TV!). All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. The restaurant, which is right by the beach, had excellent food, and the drinks were amazing. A wonderful lounge area with sun beds was included. 10/10 would recommend
Mariana
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
We stayed here for 5 nights and we loved every second of it. This place was a dream. The staff of Lazy Days are the sweetest, most helpful people we came across on our trip. Particularly That and Tine (I hope I wrote their names correctly). We missed them dearly when we had to move on to the next island in our itinerary. The food was so good. Breakfast is freshly prepared on the spot, with a good selection to choose from. Although there are other restaurants on this beach, we couldn't help but have dinner every night here. It was that good. With fewer than 10 bungalows, it's guaranteed you'll have a relaxing time. The beach is also quiet and idyllic. Further south, ten minutes away by foot, there's also Beautiful Beach, which, in fact, was the most beautiful beach we saw during our trip. Around the corner, you'll also find scooter-renting services. There are also a couple 7-Eleven in walking distance. The bungalows are also very charming, with all the amenities to feel at home. We loved this place so much.
Dean
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
The property is well maintained but there was a lot of noise starting before sunrise from the next door property.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
We had a wonderful stay at Lazy Days Bungalows on Ko Lanta. It was incredibly peaceful and relaxing. The staff deserves a special mention for their friendliness and attentiveness. The food was fantastic, and the cocktails, in particular, were delicious. The numerous hermit crabs added a delightful touch to our experience. We're so glad we chose to stay here. The bungalows were exceptionally cozy as well. We'll definitely be returning.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
My friends and I stayed in a handful of different places on Koh Lanta. It was unanimous lazy days was the best. The accommodations were nice and clean. The overall environment was quiet and serene. Sunny and her crew made it feel like home. Food wqs great as well. Wonderful experience to have a drink and dine while watching waves.
??
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
A nice and quite place for a retreat. The view are gorgeous and there’s breeze all day long. Foods are delicious and the price is fair.