Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Southeast/Frost Bank Center

Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Southeast/Frost Bank Center Reviews

Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Southeast/Frost Bank Center

5003 Rigsby Ave, San Antonio, United StatesView Hotel Details
Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Southeast/Frost Bank Center
Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Southeast/Frost Bank CenterDays Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Southeast/Frost Bank CenterDays Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Southeast/Frost Bank Center
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Southeast/Frost Bank Center Guest Reviews

2.9/5
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.9
Amenities2.9
Service2.9
Cleanliness2.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(41)
Positive reviews(17)
Negative reviews(24)
Melanie
Checked in 2024年3月
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 2024年3月17日
I would never stay again. Wished I would have looked at the pictures and reviews better. Bed was uncomfortable and lumpy. The shower head was installed for short people. My husband was taller than the shower head. Towels were dingy. Was worried about my car.
Gina
Checked in 2024年2月
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月4日
The room wasn't clean. The floor was dirty and the tub was disgusting, had a soap ring and hair in it also soap bar from prior guest was left in the tub. The coffee packet from the prior guest wasn't thrown away.
David
Checked in 2023年9月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年9月18日
Continental breakfast was very bad. Cereal was stale. Blueberry muffins also were stale. No waffle mix was made and no coffee available. No ice machine available either. Manage acted like we had no business complaining about these issues.
Amanda
Checked in 2023年10月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月22日
The room was very cozy and handicap accessible. The bed was really comfortable.
James
Checked in 2024年1月
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on 2024年1月18日
Heat is a long time coming, in shower and in room
PERFECTO
Checked in 2023年11月
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年11月24日
there were cockroaches all over the room
Guadalupe
Checked in 2023年2月
Family
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年2月27日
I would like to say first of all this is a rudest place I’ve ever stayed. I stayed there to visit family and if I would known I would of picked a long distance hotel and get better customer service. So I arrive at my room which was a handicapped accessible cause my momma is disabled and using bathroom it was leaking so I had them change me rooms. Everything was fine until the next morning I called front desk before check out time and asked the man to give me an extra hr. So he says that’s fine it will be $15 more, I said that’s fine I will pay when I check out.. he agreed and said okay! Then 10 mins later we a get a knock at our door and there was the staff member (his wife) harassing for the $15!! I said ma’am the man at front desk agreed to pay after. She left then we get 4 more calls like 2 mins apart asking for the money! That is crazy ..it’s an unprofessionally place to begin with.. I finally had my bf go and pay they’re money. I will never stay at this place again!
LEIF
Checked in 2023年3月
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年3月20日
Was just a place to sleep. Room was fine. Parking lot was a little noisy.
Kayla
Checked in 2022年9月
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 2022年9月10日
The pictures are really good...but pics can be deceiving and it was in this case. After the check in, we went to our room and there were dead/dying crickets inside, as well as hair on the bathroom floor. Then while we were taking things into the room there were a couple of guys standing on the landing of the second floor and although I couldn't make out what they were saying, they kept pointing to my trailer, and when I looked up at them they suddenly turned away. It was uncomfortable enough to make me cancel my reservation. I had to pay for the first night even though we didn't stay, and I didn't like it, but I put it up as a $100 mistake. The check out process was a nightmare, they didn't even ask why, they took their time processing the refund, and were visibly upset that the had to give part of it back in cash. I don't like to give reviews like this, but if you decide to stay, please be aware of your surroundings, be aware of the area, and be sure to take ALL valuables inside.,..even if you have a trailer.
Celia
Checked in 2023年11月
Family
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年11月20日
Raoches in restroom
William
Checked in 2023年8月
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on 2023年8月8日
In need of renovation.
Yashwanth
Checked in 2022年7月
Friends
1.0/5
Posted on 2022年7月5日
There are insects in the bathtub if we turn on the tap there are more insects and AC is not working
Verified traveler
Checked in 2022年6月
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on 2022年6月2日
Room was previously used, not cleaned. Sheets where dirty , other peoples hair in bed and bathroom room wasn’t even done.
Robert
Checked in 2022年5月
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2022年5月28日
The room was comfortable the bathroom door look like it was broken ceiling had stains but I know it was good the water pressure was great
Verified traveler
Checked in 2022年3月
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on 2022年3月27日
We are a trucking company and the room was purchased for an employee. Pros: Plenty of parking for a hotshot truck (dually pickup) with 32' trailer. Owner is also the house keeper (on our day of visit). The owner is kind and accommodating. Cons: I 'think' there was an issue with the commode and I 'think' there was an issue with the room key. The key had to be 'remade' x 3 after the employee could not get into the room. Would I stay here again? Maybe. The price was higher than a traditional Days Inn; but lower than the cost of Holiday Inn. If the inside were renovated, then the parking, and room would be ideal for a business stay price.