Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos

Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos Reviews

Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos

P.º Mal. San José Sn-Lote 5, Zona Hotelera, 23405 San José del Cabo, San Jose del Cabo, MexicoView Hotel Details
Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos
Hyatt Ziva Los CabosHyatt Ziva Los CabosHyatt Ziva Los Cabos
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(90)
Negative reviews(13)
Baimajiacan
Master Two Double Room with Sea View Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
17 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on May 14, 2023
The room is average, and it is said that there is a sea view, but it is really a line of sea view. The price is very expensive. On the day of departure, I want to request a one-hour late check-out, which is 99.99% agreed. But this hotel has no door! Will not patronize again in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Ziva Suite Non smoking
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
Very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Master King Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Couples
46 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 7, 2022
Friendly staff There are restaurants of different cuisines to choose from Recommend French food and Italian food Free drinks and drinks Upgrade to sea view room
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review and feedback, we will share your kind words with our amazing team and we look forward to host you again soon!Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos Team
Samvel
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Amazing staff - so friendly and courteous. They are going out of the way to accommodate you. The food choices were OK, I wouldn't describe it as luxury. The property is compact and you do not need a golf cart to get around. I definitely recommend to stay here during off-peak times. Otherwise, it could get crowded.
michael
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Jaire, our waiter during breakfast was exceptional. Keep him. The young guy making our omelets also a great kid. Another keep. Great property with great pool.
Sandy
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Staff was wonderful. Room was a little run down. Thought we would have sitting area in our room but did not. Balcony furniture in bad shape. Shower gel fell off wall. One restaurant took 45 minutes to get salad. Loved adult pool and entertainment.
Kyle
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
We loved this property. We had a big group and there was something for everyone. Adults only area, main pool area and kids area were all very nice. The food was great, not your typical all inclusive. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this resort to friends.
Bormi
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
It wasn't bad, but not great either. There should be a better way to reserve swimming pool chairs. People just put the towel and don't use the chair for hours... This need to be fixed. Alcohol beverages were watered down, food was mediocre. Again, I would rate my experience here as average. I heard Hyatt Ziva Cancun is much better than than the Cabos one.
Steven Joseph
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
This was a truly fantastic place to be. It is now my new favorite location to visit and the Hyatt Ziva was absolutely fantastic. A simple post here would not do it justice. Take a leap of faith based on my recommendation and book this place!
sung in
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Everynight outside happend some events. Their noise of music and singing is too loud and too long. We can not sleep and rest.
Shivani
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Although there are several dining options, there is usually a wait in all of the restaurants ranging from 20 mins to 2 hours. The beach is not swimmabke due to strong waves.
Theresa
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
We’ve stayed here multiple times. It’s always well maintained, staff is awesome and helpful.
Allison
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
We only received housekeeping one time in the 5 days we were there. Also, I have celiacs and had a hard time finding lunch options on the resort. Breakfast and dinner were easy to find options for just not lunch. A lot of staff struggled with English speaking as well.
Ha Yeon
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Late Check-in, Toilet Problem for whole morning, No apologies, Terrible Customer Service. Never Recommend for my friends and never visit again.
Natalie Claire
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Really wanted to love this property but if you read the other reviews there are definitely some issues that beed