Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi

Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi Reviews

Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi

Via Altura, 11bis, San Lazzaro di Savena, Emilia-Romagna, 40139, ItalyView Hotel Details
Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi
Relais Bellaria Hotel & CongressiRelais Bellaria Hotel & CongressiRelais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
78 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(78)
Positive reviews(44)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Enrico
Standard Single Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Excellent single structure in an ideal position for business trips
Original TextTranslated by Google
Elisea Cottone
Standard Room
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 4, 2022
Welcoming facilities surrounded by greenery, worth an evening walk around the facility. Restaurant inside. Excellent location for visits or conferences at the Bellaria hospital, reachable on foot.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Matthias Chinni
Junior Suite
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 12, 2022
Always very good, as always the restaurant is also excellent
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in May 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2022
Bellissima struttura in una suggestiva location. Personale gentilissimo, cibo buono, camere dotate di ogni comfort, piscina molto bella e ampia. Dall'hotel si può raggiungere facilmente il centro di Bologna, sia con i mezzi che con la propria auto. Segnalo che appena siamo arrivati ci hanno offerto un upgrade gratuito del nostro soggiorno, offrendoci una camera migliore di quella che avevamo prenotato
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 21, 2024
The stay was very pleasant. The food was tasteful, breakfast had all we needed. The pool area was lovely with a great bar with super service.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
Nice and luxe. Very good restaurant. You feel welcome. Good tips for visit in surrounding. A place to go back again
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
This is the third time we have stayed here, it's a lovely modern hotel, with excellent air conditioning for the hot summers. It's a great base to visit Bologna, bus stop five minutes away and ticks all the boxes. There is a park very near and the local restaurants are great.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
Gots it’s own charm and staffs are responsive and efficient . The open air patio is excellent and the overall is fine hotel is conducive. Just need to think of guests exiting hotel when it rains.. can be better
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
Wonderful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. We stayed on 3 occasions during this trip. They stored our big luggage while we traveled to other cities. They even upgraded our room when it was available. Highly recommend.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
The hotel and restaurant staff were excellent. The grounds are very well maintained, and the location of the hotel was central to our work. The restaurant staff was friendly and attentive, with an excellent wine list and great food!
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Everything was easy and the staff made everything convenient! I would highly recommend this hotel! I didn't have any issues. Loved the location and the convenience of everything being so close. Any queries were resolved immediately.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
Excellent staff We have been there two days for a symposium And the organising team is very good Very good people and in very good location Thank you RELAIS BELLARIA HOTEL &CONGRESSI The food was delicious thanks to all chefs who worked there
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
Peaceful hotel outside busy Bologna. Regular buses to city centre and main train station. Very friendly staff, lovely restaurant, spacious & comfortable rooms. The garden and pool allow additional quiet space; great hotel, highly recommend
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
Fantastic hotel just outside Bologna (20min drive). Stayed for 3 nights at beginning of October and we were able to use the outdoor pool which was really appreciated in the hot weather. (29deg). Plenty of outdoor areas in which to relax all centred around beautifully kept gardens. First class restaurant serving excellent cuisine. Ample parking available for guests. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
Clean and quiet hotel. Very spacious rooms (even though a bit old fashioned rooms - but very clean). Good breakfast and free parking. Counter employees and dining room - very eager to help and always welcoming. There’s a beautiful pool and area around it, but given the time of the year - we didn’t manage to use it.