Santa Clara Marriott

Santa Clara Marriott Reviews

Santa Clara Marriott

2700 Mission College Blvd, Santa Clara, United StatesView Hotel Details
Santa Clara Marriott
Santa Clara MarriottSanta Clara MarriottSanta Clara Marriott
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Santa Clara Marriott Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(87)
Negative reviews(16)
Saral
Guest room, 2 Queen(s)
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2023
Nice hotel!
Anonymous User
Guest room, 1 King, Sofa bed
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 30, 2023
overall feeling good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Patricia
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Definitely not ready for the amount of people who went for the playoff game. Food was terrible. No seating. Unresponsive bartenders. Restaurant closed to guests after game. Not a place to stay for 49er games.
Ryan
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
I spent the weekend and it was very good, the room was big, I could walk to Starbucks and Levi Stadium for the game
Mary
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
Clean hotel. The bathrooms are very tiny. The drinks at bar took a very long time to be served.
Faviola
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
Everything was great besides our fridge did not get cold. We had yogurts stores there & drinks. The guy at the counter did not care
Frank
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Everything went excellent, except for I forgot my electric toothbrush I was wondering if there was anyway if I paid for it if I could get it mailed back to me
Craig
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
Bar and restaurant were so good! The DJ and food trucks were an added bonus for the concert. Will definitely stay here again.
Elizabeth
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
My daughter and I stayed here for the Ed Sheeran concert. They went over and above to accommodate the guests and set up a fun and inviting atmosphere for all the concert goers. The close vicinity to the venue made the walk enjoyable and not to have to worry about parking.
Meagan
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
Great lounge, wonder pillows and close to walk to Levi stadium
Marie
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
Very friendly staff. Easy check in process. Super clean hotel.
Tom
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
We were unable to check in at 4 pm. Finally checked in at 4:45. The previous tenant was a Marriott Mem4er and the allowed them to overstay until 4 pm. Incredible.
Gina
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
We stayed here for our Taylor Swift concert on Friday and the Hotel went above and beyond to make it extra special with Taylor themed activities including bracelet making and Lavender punch and a red carpet and Karaoke. It was amazing. Great job!
Julie
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
Property was well kept. Rooms were great and there was some fun music and activities going on to hype the guests up for Taylor Seift.
Megan
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
We had an awesome stay. We came for Taylor Swift and were blown away with the staff. They went above and beyond in organizing activities and with the communication before hand. We arrived at 11:30am to check in, knowing there would be tons of people checking in that day. They were able to get us a room immediately. We loved coming back from the concert and having a good night snack from the staff. We'll be staying here anytime we are in the area, especially for big events. If they can handle two nights of Taylor Swift the way they did, any other event will be no big deal.