Santo Margarita

Santo Margarita Reviews

Santo Margarita

Tholos Oia, Santorini, GreeceView Hotel Details
Santo Margarita
Santo MargaritaSanto MargaritaSanto Margarita
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Santo Margarita Guest Reviews

4.2/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(1)
Echoly
Luxury Apartment with Sea View
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The room is very clean and tidy, with island characteristics. The balcony is quite large and you can see the Aegean Sea. The owner, Gorgeo, is very nice. The breakfast is delicious and the breakfast ceremony is very strong. The big black dog lay on my lap and wanted to eat. He is not shy at all. Haha, he didn't dare to move without my consent!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Economy Quadruple Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 27, 2022
The place is suitable for people with cars or motorbikes. 2 km walk to the bus station in Oia.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Brittany
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
We chose this hotel for our family of four because it was close to Oia for restaurants and shopping, had a pool, and was budget friendly. The owner George was fantastic. He and his parents prepared a fresh and filling breakfast for us each morning, and George happily gave us rides into town at a very reasonable cost. The rooms were updated, very clean, and very spacious. The AC worked great. We had a refrigerator and microwave for use in the room. George arranged a taxi for us from the airport who kindly stopped at a market on the way so we could stock our room with waters and light snacks for the week. This came in handy when we came back during the day for a swim in the pool, which was also very clean, and well maintained. If we get the chance to make it back to Santorini, we will most definitely stay here again.
Sagar
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
Good place to stay in Oia location.
Orawan
Checked in Sep 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2022
The owner is very nice and helpful!
Cecilia Alejandra
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
The owner has no answer to anything. Which is located in the middle of nowhere. And after having checked out, they don't even lend you the bathroom.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fanny
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
Room dated but very clean Pleasant and friendly welcome The swimming pool is a real plus
Original TextTranslated by Google
Edgar
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 24, 2023
Excellent welcome, quiet location with a very beautiful view. The large pool Breakfast is huge
Original TextTranslated by Google
Gabrielle
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2022
We had a very good stay and the welcome from Georges, our host, was warm and very helpful. The swimming pool is very beautiful, the terrace pleasant, the family suite comfortable and 2 km from Oia. Thank you for everything.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Expedition748663
Checked in Aug 2021
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2021
Everything was excellent, rooms, exteriors, swimming pool, from which you can admire the sunset, and then George, the kind and helpful host in everything, from transfers to and from the airport, he accompanied us to the supermarket and on the first evening, as we didn't have a scooter ,he took us to dinner in Oia.Thank you ❤ my friend
Original TextTranslated by Google
Licy E.
Checked in Jul 2022
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2022
The boy was very kind and attentive. Thank you
Original TextTranslated by Google