Modernity Suites

Modernity Suites Reviews

Modernity Suites

Ipapantis, Santorini, GreeceView Hotel Details
Modernity Suites
Modernity SuitesModernity SuitesModernity Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Modernity Suites Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
37 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(37)
Positive reviews(33)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
Our stay in Santorini couldn’t have been better. Ada and the staff went over and above in every area and provided 5 star service to ensure that our stay was comfortable and all our needs were met. They booked transportation to and from the airport, gave dining recommendations and service a delicious breakfast overlooking the caldera. It was a perfect weekend.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
This was hands down the best hotel experience we’ve ever had. The room and view were incredible. Ada and her team were so welcoming, knowledgeable, helpful and kind. We had the most amazing breakfasts in front of a breathtaking view. The room was very clean and absolutely comfortable. We looked at so many hotel listings and we are so glad we chose this one! The location couldn’t have been more walkable, safe, and clean. There were a ton of great restaurants and shops nearby and the bus station was less than 8 minutes away by foot.
Mauricio
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
Since the moment of reservation they star getting in contact! Ada was an amazing host and help us with everything! The hotel is in the best location close to everything! Room was amazing!!! It was super big. We got the honey moon suite. We arrive early and the room was ready so it was perfect for us. Bus station is 8 min walking and it cost 1.5 to 2 euros to move around the island so is super cheap. We will come back for sure
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
Fantastic view of the Caldera. Loved everything about the room and the place. Ada was lovely, she made sure i had the perfect stay. Provided me with all the travel info and the experiences available on the island. The breakfast was perfect too. The wifi wasnt too fast at times. It might also get noisy during the night cause of its proximity to many night clubs.
Michael
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
We had to check in late after a flight cancellation, and from the beginning, Ada was so helpful setting up a late-night transfer from the airport and providing check-in instructions so that we could get into our room after hours. Throughout our whole stay, Ada was responsive and provided excellent recommendations. We LOVED our room and patio - the view was phenomenal and we enjoyed eating breakfast there each morning. This hotel is very close to the heart of Fira, but removed enough that we never had issues with noise at night. I can't recommend it enough! We would never stay anywhere else in Santorini - our stay here was absolutely perfect.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 25, 2023
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Fira. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful with booking taxis and excursions and gave us a helpful overview of the island as soon as we checked in. The free breakfast was great and even better eating on our private terrace overlooking the caldera. The one thing to note about this hotel is that the pictures on the website and other booking platforms are 100% real, but of only a couple of the four rooms in the hotel. We were lucky enough to have one of the better rooms in the hotel, so our view of the caldera from our hot tub was stunning, but other rooms were not as beautiful. I think you will still be happy with it even with the less favorable rooms, but just be aware.
Paul
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 4, 2023
The place is very small and they advertise a view that is only available in the junior suite.
charliew708
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2022
Modernity Suites is a great place to stay if you visit Santorini. It has panorama view to the bay area, and is in a great location in Fira, absolutely close to everything - shops and restaurants. Host Panos has been very helpful and organized tours and rental car for us. Thank you Panos. Would highly recommend Modernity Suites to everyone who plan for their Santorini stay.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 13, 2022
From the moment we arrived we were blown away by the central location, the room, the view and of course our hot tub. Panos is so welcoming as a host and could not do enough for us. Thank be if the highlights of our honeymoon was when Panos booked us in at the local restaurant Argo and requested the best sunset tasting me for us, it was simply perfection. Could not recommend staying here enough. Until next time Ana & Chris
Marco
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
Very nice !! Price and location!
Verified traveler
Checked in Sep 2022
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 20, 2022
Overpriced & underwhelming stay (outside of the view). The receptionist broke our luggage as well. This property could use some TLC! We would not consider it a 4 star. The hot tub jets did not work & the water in the bathroom/shower was often cold! No vegan breakfast options. We did appreciate the employee helping us locate & organized delivery our lost luggage.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 19, 2022
Rounded off our Greek adventure having visited Skiathos and Skopolos and this was our final stop. Beautiful room, stunning views, fantastic service from the outset and throughout. Prime location. Panos organised our catamaran trip and airport transfers ever so professionally. Thank you for making my husbands 60th birthday celebrations even more special
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2022
Amazing views, very good location, right in the center of Thira, where all the action is, but still very quiet at night. Comfy bed, heated private outdoor jacuzzi. Suite has a traditional Santorini feeling. We also had a very pleasant sitting area, where we were served our breakfast in the morning by Panos, who went over his head to make us feel welcomed. Breakfast was great, private, delivered at the time of our choice. Panos helped us with the airport transfer and the baggage, everything went smooth. Complimentary water bottles and an excellent bottle of wine. All in all, a great stay!
Jacquelyn
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 16, 2022
The hotel itself was an absolute DREAM! Super easy check in made even better by an incredible host, Panos! The grounds were immaculate and our view from our cliff side jacuzzi was to die for! You got to pick your breakfast and it would be delivered at a time of your choosing the next day by the wonderful Panos. The ONLY issue we had was that there must have been nearby clubs because despite being in a stone room, we heard the incessant base from techno music until 6 in the morning each morning, enough to drive you crazy! Which is truly a travesty because it has nothing to do with the hotel itself, which, as mentioned, is an absolute dream from the view, amenities, host, and room.
Yoana Marsela
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2022
Panos was the manager and he was awesome. He helped us book our cars and excursions and was helpful with anything we needed. Thank you