Delplaza Timbiras São Paulo

Delplaza Timbiras São Paulo Reviews

Delplaza Timbiras São Paulo

R. dos Timbiras, 621, Sao Paulo, BrazilView Hotel Details
Delplaza Timbiras São Paulo
Delplaza Timbiras São PauloDelplaza Timbiras São PauloDelplaza Timbiras São Paulo
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Delplaza Timbiras São Paulo Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
57 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(57)
Positive reviews(52)
Negative reviews(5)
Jackie
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Old hotel in shady area. Clean, good breakfast. Baie but value for money.
Rex
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
At check in the clerk couldn’t find my confirmed booking. He kept telling me I needed to book another reservation. He eventually found my reservation after about 30 minutes. Also, he said I can leave the car parked outside the hotel, I was told later by another clerk that it is restricted at certain times of the day. I would have gotten a ticket!
Rafael
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2023
Noise and unsafe streets
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
Horrible service at night, without formality and not at all friendly. We were 3 people sharing a triple room, and I requested 3 extra pillows considering that the pillows in the room were very low. The night attendant/receptionist said there were no pillows. I insisted, and he said he only had one. I questioned and explained the need, but he replied that I booked the room knowing the conditions that there would be 1 pillow per person in the room. I said that it would be, at the very least, good form to provide extra pillows for guests, and that hotels usually put them in the closets, which was not the case. Again, he said that the reception only had 1 extra pillow and that he could not leave his post to go to the governance floor, which was on another floor, to “assemble” pillows. I didn't want to argue anymore, and accepted the only extra pillow the receptionist said he had. The next morning, I asked reception again, and this time the staff was very kind and sent us the 2 extra pillows to our room. Other than that, we had some difficulty calling Uber, as the drivers didn't accept the ride. I don't know if it's because of the location or if it's a problem that has been occurring in these transport apps. In any case, the region seemed dangerous, people always warned about the need not to leave a cell phone in sight and to be careful with your purse. We feel insecure at this point.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
The air conditioning didn't work and they are all very old. 40.00 for a garage and some apar**ents with curtains in the bathroom. They changed administration but it got worse, especially the trea**ent and fulfillment of the reservation corresponding to what was paid. I wouldn't stay again, I'm even going to lose a night already paid
Original TextTranslated by Google
Leonardo
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
I was very well attended to by everyone, but the location leaves something to be desired. Neighborhood with many homeless people. You can't be too careful when walking...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
Good location; close to police station; security; polite employees; breakfast with few options.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Alexandro
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
O hotel é bom estrutura boa porém é necessário trocar os colchões e o ar condicionado muito antigo e sem muita opção no controle de temperatura. No restante não tem do que reclamar, comida boa, atendimento muito bom, limpeza boa, chuveiro bom, somente esses dois itens colchão e ar condicionado.
Translate
Heloisa
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
No anúncio diz que o hotel oferece estacionamento mas não informa que não está incluso da diária, gerou um custo inesperado, café da manhã deixou a desejar nas frutas, bolos e sucos. Gostei da localização, limpeza e atendimento. O hotel oferece meia diária para estender o horário do check out achei maravilhoso.
Translate
Frederico
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Uma excelente opção para hospedagem no centro de SP. Centralizado, considero área segura, há bastante policiais na região. Rápido acesso via transporte de aplicativos a Santa Ifigênia, Bom Retiro, 25 de Março. Ao lado do hotel tem farmácia, rede de supermercado express. Hotel possui um bom custo benefício, o quarto bem espaçoso, limpo e organizado. O banheiro é muito bom também. Quarto que me hospedei, por exemplo, contava com um grande armário, cofre, secador de cabelo. Fica uma observação quanto ao forro de gesso do banheiro (unidade 301) que necessita de reparos. Não testei o wifi. O café da manhã é excelente, com muita opção e qualidade. Recomendo e já virei hóspede frequente.
Translate
Bruno
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Estivemos hospedadas para uma viagem a trabalho. Porem, ficamos uma noite e uma manha, sem gás no chuveiro, tomamos banho frio, avisado a portaria, nao nos deram uma manifestação de solução ou plano'B' para o problema. muito triste com esse tipo de incomodo, visto que foi indicação de outros hospedes. mas fica resgistrado, nao me hospedo e nao indico mais.
Translate
FLAVIO
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Hotel bom para sua categoria. Bom café da manhã. Limpeza boa. Quarto grande típico de hotel antigo. No geral muito bom mas podia melhorar os colchões e travesseiros. A localização deixa a desejar. De dia não é muito perigoso mas a noite é impossível passear nos arredores.
Translate
Anakcia da
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Estadia muito boa, quarto confortável e serviço e limpeza. So o Wi-fi que não estava funcionando muito bem. Os atendentes bem atenciosos. Café da manha maravilhoso.
Translate
Ricardo
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
O ar condicionado do quarto muito ruim, passamos calor. Atendimento foi o pior que já vi, recepcionista só com cara fechada parece que são cortês por obrigação. Café da manhã bem fraquinho, sempre as mesmas coisas.
Translate
Silvio H
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Sempre fico neste hotel, pelo custo benefício. Ótimo preço pelo alto padrão que oferecem. Possui segurança na porta devido a região mais perigosa. Mas o café é maravilhoso. O banheiro é novo, ducha maravilhosa e a cama agradável
Translate