人氣札幌溫泉飯店

常見問題

札幌温泉住宿飯店指南

冬天到札幌旅行時當然不少得到札幌泡溫泉的行程,馬上看看 Trip.com 的札幌溫泉飯店推介吧!是時候獎勵自己了!不如到札幌泡溫泉吧!預訂溫泉住宿前記得看看我們的住客評價和溫泉住宿推薦!札幌住宿選擇超多,總有一家適合你。札幌好玩的景點非常多,所以對不少人來說是個值得一去再去的城市。

每天都有大量前往New Chitose Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。除了乘搭飛機前往札幌,搭火車到 JR Sapporo Station也是一個不錯的選擇。

到札幌自由行怎能不去溫泉? 薄野溫泉住宿都深受遊客歡迎。

如果你超愛泡溫泉,不妨試試在札幌的豪華溫泉飯店。這邊有室內和戶外溫泉,更有私人風呂和豪華私人住宿選擇。喜歡泡溫泉的你,怎麼可以錯過 札幌的便宜溫泉住宿?Trip.com 的溫泉住宿選擇甚廣,CP 值更是超高!

泡過溫泉後想逛逛札幌的話,定山溪溫泉,札幌國際滑雪場,中島公園是不錯的景點。想體驗札幌的當地文化的話,本郷美術骨董館 札幌支店【絵畫買取/美術品買取/骨董品買取】,北海道大學北方生物圏フィールド科學センター植物園,永山記念公園是必到景點推介!在找寧靜的地方的話,可以前往中島公園自由広場,すみれ公園,白石霜踏公園。

札幌距離俱知安町51.69公里。仙臺和札幌的距離是535.22公里。從札幌到日光的距離是720.00公里。

Trip.com 每星期都會推出限時優惠,預訂飯店住宿前記得查看我們最新的旅遊優惠!

較少

札幌飯店用戶評論

薄野
4.8/5570 評價
最低價NT$761
薄野
4.7/5308 評價
最低價NT$1,345
薄野
4.8/5205 評價
最低價NT$848
4.7/5189 評價
最低價NT$1,414
札幌站
4.7/5967 評價
最低價NT$1,696
大通公園周邊
4.7/5561 評價
最低價NT$939

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Trusted Online Travel Leader

300 million members & 30 million authentic reviews

Service You Can Trust

One-stop multilingual service & hassle-free travel

Worldwide Coverage

Over 1,200,000 hotels in more than 200 countries & flights to over 5,000 cities

Frequently Asked Questions

Sapporo Hot springs Hotel Guide

Are you planning to travel to Sapporo? Hot spring hotel is very popular among the travelers traveling in Sapporo. You can check hot springs hotels with various price range in Sapporo at Trip.com website. It is time to treat yourself with a relaxing hot spring experience in Sapporo. Don't forget to check the best hot spring hotels and read authentic guest reviews before booking a hotel at Trip.com. Don't forget to visit Sapporo if you are traveling in Japan. This incredible city will provide you an unforgettable memory. Sapporo is one of the popular travel destinations beloved by tourists visiting Japan. Many tourists love to visit Sapporo more than one time to enjoy the only-in-Sapporo experience.

New Chitose Airport in Sapporo is always crowded with tourists from all around the world as taking a flight is one of the most convenient way to visit Sapporo. Other than flying into New Chitose Airport, you can also take a train to JR Sapporo Station to visit Sapporo.

Traveling to Sapporo? Do not miss the chance to experience hot spring hotels in Susukino. You can completely relax both the body and mind.

If you are a big fan of hot springs, you should definitely try luxury hot spring hotel in Sapporo. They offer a variety of both in and outdoor hot springs, private hot spring and personal luxury hotel service. Budget hot spring hotels in Sapporo make planning a getaway convenient and affordable for hot spring lovers. At Trip.com, you can easily find hot spring hotels with affordable rates.

If you would like to walk around the city after a relaxing dip in the hot spring, Jozankei Hot Springs, Sapporo International Ski Resort, Nakajima Park can be good choices to know more about Sapporo. If you are looking for cultural experiences in Sapporo, Gallery Odori Museum, Kitanoeizo Museum, Jozankei Hot Spring Museum are the best choices. If you are looking for somewhere peaceful, you can go to Toyohira Park, Nitobeinazo Memorial Park, Hokkaido Daigakudaigakuin Yakugakukenkyukafuzoku Yakuyo Botanical Gardens.

The distance between Sapporo and Kutchan is 51.69 km. Sendai is 535.22 km away from Sapporo. It is 720.00 km from Sapporo to Nikko.

Enjoy exciting deals and offers at Trip.com and start your journey to Sapporo!

Show more Show less
Area:
Chūō-ku Minami-ku Kita-ku Toyohira-ku Atsubetsu-ku Nishi-ku Shiroishi-ku Teine-ku More Less
English (United States)
Languages
$USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Trip.com is part of Ctrip.com International Ltd., one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip