Warisan Family Inn @ Seafront

Warisan Family Inn @ Seafront Reviews

Warisan Family Inn @ Seafront

Block H, Lot 45 Semporna Seafront New Township, Taman Bandar, Semporna, Sabah, 91308, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Warisan Family Inn @ Seafront
Warisan Family Inn @ SeafrontWarisan Family Inn @ SeafrontWarisan Family Inn @ Seafront
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Warisan Family Inn @ Seafront Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
43 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(43)
Positive reviews(32)
Reviews with photos/video(14)
Awesome stay(8)
Great service(8)
Convenient location(8)
Negative reviews(11)
Никитин
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
39 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Located in the center. Room has window. AC was working only in fan regime. In bathroom there were ants, likely not in bedroom.
Guest User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 13, 2024
Near with a lot restoran and easy find seafood 😁😎
hy
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2023
😃Very clean and newly renovated thesedays. Perfect location for travellers, divers, especially who love island because warisan is located just near to jetty. Easy to access restaurants, convenience store, drug store like watsons and guardian, so it was super convenient for me when I wanted to buy sunscreen etc. Near here lots of chinese, malay restaurants. there were one hair dryer and mini freezer in the room. There were tables and chairs in common balcony area. Highly recommended. 위치가 정말 좋았어요! 제티 바로 근처!! 주변에 왓슨이나 편의점가기도 편했고 최근에 침대도 시설도 새로 하셨는지 깔끔했어요. 섬 놀러가기에 이가격에 가성비 좋은 곳!! 방 안에 드라이기도 있고 미니냉장고도 있었어요. 윗층 발코니쪽에 앉을 테이블과 의자도 있어서 밤에 잠깐 바람쐬기도 편했구요. 세븐일레븐이 코앞에 있어서 늦게까지 간식 사러 갈 수 있는 것도 좋았어요.
Guest User
Deluxe Family Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
food is normal.can enhance...
Anonymous User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
Nice location.
Xixixi
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
The transportation is very convenient, just near the Semporna Pier. Except for the WiFi being repaired, everything else is good. I stayed for a week, the waiter was very serious and patient, I could cook by myself, and there was free coffee. Not bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
julizah
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Very satisfied.....
Original TextTranslated by Google
Salwa Rahman
Deluxe Family Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
Best . Pound service is good. Close to the jetty. Next time you have to repeat again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Veparever
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
The location of the inn is great, located on the side of the road, but there are a lot of cars coming and going. From before 5 o'clock in the morning, there are all kinds of roars, and until 12 o'clock in the evening, there will be people playing songs nearby. Moreover, the door is very insecure. It is an old-fashioned door that locks when you press the door handle. You have to hold something against the door every day to feel safe. The only advantage: There is a small stove that you can use to cook your own food, but the stove is shared and I don’t know if it is clean, so I don’t dare to use it at all. There was a very strange smell as soon as I entered the room. After turning on the air conditioner for a while, it stopped working. The sheets always felt quite dirty, and there was a little bit of dirt on the only stool. The toilet and bath next to the bed are extremely humid. Seriously not recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
jian814
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. The surrounding business district is convenient and fast for traveling. The kitchen is fully equipped and I can showcase my cooking skills.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
I couldn't refund after half a month of booking. The ventilation fan in the bathroom didn't work, the lights were broken, and the shower room was extremely humid and terrible. There was a strong musty smell. When I asked the front desk to change rooms, they said there were no rooms. I asked after seeing others check out and no one was there, but they told me that there was no room available and I couldn't change.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Family Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
The overall environment is average, the environment is relatively clean, and it is very close to the sea port for group tours, which is more convenient. The most satisfying thing is that there is a public kitchen where you can cook by yourself. Buying seafood every day and cooking it yourself is more suitable for your own taste.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
6 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 7, 2023
I stayed for 4 days, the water heater was broken on the first night, and I said it would be repaired the next day, but no one came to fix it. After negotiating with the proprietress, I changed the room, but the water heater was broken again, so I had to wait for the repairman to come to fix it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 19, 2023
The location of the hotel is in the center of Semporna Town. On the left hand side of the door is the Chinese restaurant of Nanhai Fishing Village, as well as supermarkets, Watsons... etc. The supporting facilities are complete. The hotel is of a cheap type, unlike domestic hotels which are very high-end and have good sound insulation. Many hotels here are shops on the first floor and accommodation on the second floor, which is relatively simple. The hotel is very close to the boarding pier for going out to sea, which is very convenient. This hotel, I am most satisfied with the Chinese proprietress, who can speak Chinese and helped us solve many problems. She has a very good attitude and a very kind sister. She also helped us book overseas tours, send a car to the airport, and the charges are very affordable. No What a business routine, I really appreciate her.
Original TextTranslated by Google
S****s
Deluxe Family Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
It's the best with the family.. even if it's difficult to get a car.. but the best palong room has a veranda where you can hang out.. the drinks are also free... it's good
Original TextTranslated by Google