Bayhill Pool & Villa

Bayhill Pool & Villa Reviews

Bayhill Pool & Villa

424 Yerae-ro, Seogwipo, Jeju Province, 63538, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Bayhill Pool & Villa
Bayhill Pool & VillaBayhill Pool & VillaBayhill Pool & Villa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Bayhill Pool & Villa Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(101)
Positive reviews(18)
Reviews with photos/video(10)
Great service(12)
Awesome stay(11)
Negative reviews(2)
FionZhouwj
Honeymoon Villa
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 7 日
Suitable for adults who travel abroad and do not cause trouble to others. The hotel waiters speak English and Korean, but not Chinese. Don't expect to speak Chinese. The hotel service is good. You can park at the door of the villa by car. There are convenience stores around. The room is clean and large. Good soundproofing. Two bathrooms and two bedrooms. The hotel has its own restaurant Narnia, which serves Western food. Trip advisor rated Jeju as the best
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, we are glad that you had a good time in our hotel. Please visit us next time. Thank you.
Guest User
Studio Twin
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Friends
10 Reviews
0.5/5
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 14 日
Service: Very bad, discrimination against Chinese people. When we first checked in, we asked them to change the water temperature for the swimming pool but they didn't. They asked us to go out by car to buy snacks and let us go. We booked another room in the same hotel in the afternoon. They called us at 11am and asked us to check out and leave.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Studio Twin
Checked in 2024 年 2 月
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 2 月 29 日
The room was very good, but the environment was a bit remote. It was a bit difficult to see the sea on the lower floors.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello customer! When you plan your first trip to Korea, you will feel a little scared and burdened, but it's nice to come to Korea and have a great experience. Be sure to visit Bayhill Pool & Villa again! Stay healthy and happy!
Haimeihenvhaizhuguojiudian
Bay Suite
Checked in 2024 年 1 月
Friends
12 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on 2024 年 3 月 5 日
Service: Maybe it’s because I checked in at night. For a hotel of this size, there is no concierge to help with luggage. However, the front desk was very nice when I went back to pick up the lost items after checking out during the day. Facilities: The hotel swimming pool is on the first floor. It is open-air. It is good for taking photos with the bar. The room layout is terrible. The swimming pool is average.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello and thank you for visiting Bayhill Pool & Villa. We are grateful that we were able to make wonderful memories for you with your loved ones. We will provide the best service for your next visit. Have a great day!
🎀 moyo
Hill Suite
Checked in 2024 年 1 月
Family
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 2 月 5 日
Here in Seogwipo, I live with my friends and their families. It’s nice. There are few people. There is also a famous barbecue restaurant nearby! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello customer! Thank you for the unforgettable memories at Bayhill Pool & Villa's finest room, "The Castle." When you plan a trip to Korea for the first time, you will feel a little scared and burdened, but it is a pleasure to come to Korea and have a great experience. Be sure to visit Bayhill Pool & Villa again! Stay healthy and happy!
재호❤️
Honeymoon Villa
Checked in 2024 年 4 月
Couples
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 24 日
Friendly and delicious room service~!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, customer! We are so glad that you had a great time at Bay Hill Pool & Villa! Please visit us again next time you have time! Thank you!!!
Anonymous User
Pacific Villa
Checked in 2024 年 3 月
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 4 日
I like this hotel very much. It is spacious and comfortable. The service is absolutely good. The room design is reasonable. It is indeed a famous designer hotel. Except for the remote location, there are basically no disadvantages. The breakfast is a bit monotonous, but our family enjoys the quiet environment.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio Twin
Checked in 2024 年 3 月
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 3 月 29 日
It was my first time staying at a hotel during my trip to Jeju Island, and I was surprised by how friendly the staff was! As soon as I entered, they showed me around and helped me carry my luggage. The drinks were delicious too! During my 2-day stay, my boyfriend said he really liked the accommodation and I liked it too. Thank you for making fun memories^^ Stay healthy and prosper always!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, customer. Thank you for creating the best trip with your loved one with Bayhill Pool & Villa. Bayhill Pool & Villa, Narnia Restaurant, and Estedum Spa will always provide you with the best service, kindness, taste, and style. Please always be healthy and happy!
KristinSeason
Honeymoon Villa
Checked in 2023 年 8 月
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 8 月 23 日
The honeymoon villa I booked is very good, the facilities and layout are very reasonable, soft drinks, ice cubes, coffee, tea, etc. are all prepared, and there is also an audio-visual room for watching movies. The hotel service is very good, there is English reception throughout the whole process, and the attitude is also very good. The room service is also very good, coordinating various requests, delivery and collection are also very nice. There are not many people who can speak English in Jeju Island. There is a little brother at the front desk, named Park Zhihao, who is fluent in Chinese and has studied in Dalian for a while. He wants to praise by name! After 8:00 that night, no taxis could be found near the hotel, and the chartered driver had returned to Jeju City after 7:00, so we asked the front desk of the hotel for help. The front desk first helped to confirm whether the surrounding restaurants were closed, and the taxi was not called for 15 minutes. Help drive your own car to take us to restaurants in the Chinese circle. After dinner, they came to pick us up back to the hotel. Really very attentive service! It is recommended to those who experience the villa and mid-level scenery on Jeju Island to experience this hotel. By the way, the hotel accessories are my favorite perfume brand, very tasteful, this brand is rarely seen in major brand hotels.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello customer! I thank you from the bottom of my heart for coming to a place where I am looking forward to and yearning. It is an honor to create unforgettable memories during your stay. I think it would be better if you try a different room type next time you visit. Always be healthy and happy^^
Guest User
The Castle
Checked in 2024 年 1 月
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 1 月 25 日
The service is great and the scenery is very beautiful. When I first made the itinerary, I checked the guide online and saw that Korean people are quite arrogant. After I came here, I found that they behaved well and everyone acted according to the contract. It was very reliable and I will come again. (The beef in the restaurant is delicious).
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello customer! Thank you for the unforgettable memories at Bayhill Pool & Villa's finest room, "The Castle." When you plan a trip to Korea for the first time, you will feel a little scared and burdened, but it is a pleasure to come to Korea and have a great experience. Be sure to visit Bayhill Pool & Villa again! Stay healthy and happy!
Summer
Studio Double
Checked in 2023 年 7 月
Couples
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 7 月 6 日
Ten minutes walk to the beach, there is a sea view cafe. The burgers and fried chicken in the hotel restaurant Narnia are good, and the ingredients are fresh. For breakfast, there are five different western and Korean set menus to choose from. The most impressive thing is the hotel service, polite and thoughtful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Hello customer! Thank you so much for an unforgettable trip to Jeju with Bayhill Pool & Villa. We will always try to give you the best in service, friendliness, taste and style. healthy and happy!
King Lok Brian
Ocean Villa
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 12 月 9 日
No top, just right
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello customer! I thank you from the bottom of my heart for coming to the place that I fully expected and longed for. It is an honor to create unforgettable memories during your stay. I think it would be better if you try a different room type next time you visit. Be healthy and happy forever^^
Guest User
Studio Double
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Couples
4 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on 2023 年 10 月 7 日
The service attitude is very good. The location of the hotel is very poor. I stayed in a room instead of a villa. The price/performance ratio is very low. Maybe the villa will be better, but I don’t want to try it again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello customer! Thank you so much for taking advantage of Bayhill Pool & Villa's family-friendly hill suites. We will continue to strive to provide you with the best service and kindness. Have a nice day!
Guest User
Studio Double
Checked in 2023 年 7 月
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 7 月 11 日
The room is clean and has a kitchen. The most valuable thing is that the hotel has a laundry room, which is very convenient for washing and drying, which provides great convenience for the guests when it is rainy. Attentive front desk staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Customer! Thank you very much for having an unforgettable trip to Jeju with Bayhill Pool & Villa. We will always try our best to provide you with the best service, kindness, taste and style. Stay healthy and happy!
Guest User
Studio Double
Checked in 2024 年 2 月
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 2 月 4 日
Room front desk service is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello customer! Thank you for the unforgettable memories at Bayhill Pool & Villa's finest room, "The Castle." When you plan a trip to Korea for the first time, you will feel a little scared and burdened, but it is a pleasure to come to Korea and have a great experience. Be sure to visit Bayhill Pool & Villa again! Stay healthy and happy!