Glad Gangnam COEX Center

Glad Gangnam COEX Center Reviews

Glad Gangnam COEX Center

610 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 06174, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Glad Gangnam COEX Center
Glad Gangnam COEX CenterGlad Gangnam COEX CenterGlad Gangnam COEX Center
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Glad Gangnam COEX Center Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
359 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(359)
Positive reviews(345)
Reviews with photos/video(80)
Clean and tidy(101)
Close to metro(33)
Small room size(22)
Great value for money(19)
Convenient for shopping(14)
Easy to get around(10)
Many dining options(8)
Would stay again(5)
Negative reviews(14)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2024
Amazing space and location! Was able to check in early. Service was on point! Will definitely return.
Foo Ai Ping
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
The location is the best for traveling and also lots of convenience around . The staff is great with their service and the room is clean well . Thanks for a great stay again
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
22 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
Great location if you are not staying directly in the COEX mall. a short walk to the centre and also just right Infront of the subway station at Samseong station.clean rooms and good design.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
Booked this place because it was near the office. First time here, but loving the location. Whilst I didn't explore the hotel, I went around its vicinity and am very glad there were so much food options. Every night after work, I'll visit one of the restro behind the hotel and even found myself a soup which I loved so much! Importantly, this hotel is so near coex, and coex has so much to offer, so whether you are a leisure traveller or business traveller, I would say GLAD is surely a place to consider:)
Anonymous User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
chose this place as it was near to the subway + concert venue🍀 Plus: - 1 subway stop away from Jamsil Indoor Stadium (good if you have events/concerts there☺️) - very near to subway (first thing I see is the hotel when leaving by Exit 1 - be it by stairs/lift) - near to COEX mall/ktown4u which is good for shopping, attractions and dining. (just that most stores are closed by 9/10pm but theres still a convenience store nearby😂) - tried NOP'S (놉스) at B1 of hotel during lunch and would recommend the place! The steak is really juicy🤤 Recommended to make a reservation as there may not be seats avail for walk-ins. - The coin laundry is avail at B2 of hotel. Theres English & Korean instructions avail😁 only cards are accepted. - walking distance (mostly sheltered) to nearest pick-up/drop-off points for Airport Limo bus (6103) Service-wise depends on staff I guess. Some are really nice and helpful but the rest are OK too! Its nice that theres staff at the counter, even at night. The room attendant is really nice and friendly too! Thank you for the hard work☺️ Overall: Would recommend this hotel and would probably stay again👍 (FYI: construction works are ongoing till Jul 2024! But I personally think theres not much disruptions👍)
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
38 Reviews
4.3/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
房间确实有点小。。。great location as it’s just right outside of the subway station.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Very nice protect environment policy and good room cleaning service
EmEmTravel
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
GLAD COEX is a modern and centrally located hotel. I like its convenience and modern style. This was my second stay. I’m satisfied with it.
nor aza hussain
Jumbo Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
21 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
room abit small for 3 pax even if all bring cabin size luggages. hotel has nearby 7 elevens. diagonally across coex mall… good for short visit stay with small luggages
Guest User
Jumbo Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
9 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
Nice hotel close to the CoEX. The hotel has a robot delivering stuff after 10PM. Very fun for the kids. Room is on the small size but comparable to other hotels in the area. Only thing that I thought was ridiculous is that there is no ice and basic coffee cost money. For a hotel in the $150-200USD range, these things should be complementary.
Monica
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 18, 2024
Very nice hotel and friendly and professional staff! We enjoyed the room and the amenities.
Sophie
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
It’s a nice hotel right in the middle of Gangnam area. But the room is a bit tiny for two people with huge luggage.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
The location is extremely convenient for travelers who take the subway.
JessC.
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
Front office staffs were great, housekeeping not really attentive to stains on bedding. My duvet cover was dirty after the 1st night and housekeeping team did not change it for me when they made up the room. Front Desk said they do not have any housekeeping staff for the night and they can only get me a new duvet from elsewhere (maybe another room?) as I came back to the hotel late at night. Room size was just nice for 1-2 pax, not much food options around if you are a night owl.
Bigfish
Jumbo Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Great location, cleanliness, and cozy room. Definitely staying again next time to Seoul.