Lake  Hotel

Lake Hotel Reviews

Lake Hotel

216 Seokchonhosu-ro, Songpa, Songpa-gu, Seoul, 05610, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Lake  Hotel
Lake  HotelLake  HotelLake  Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Lake Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
61 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service4.0
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(61)
Positive reviews(27)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(15)
Clean and tidy(7)
Awesome rooms(7)
Negative reviews(1)
Garry
Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 7, 2023
Close to Lotte World, good view, but a bit far from MTR station.
MooNoo
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
I had a happy time!!
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
8 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
This is a very rubbish hotel! Don't book this hotel! Seriously! The bedsheets are dirty when you enter the room! There was some noise in the room all night long! I couldn't sleep at all! It's terrible! I hope Chinese people don't book this hotel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2024
The room is large, comfortable and clean. The window faces Lotte World, and you can enjoy the beautiful scenery. The lakeside trail is lined with lush trees and is a great place for a walk. There are subway lines 2 and 9 nearby, which are about 10 minutes' walk away, which is quite convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
I came here to see the cherry blossoms, so I chose this hotel by the Seokchon Lake. I went there a little early, so the cherry blossoms hadn't fully bloomed yet, but they were already very beautiful. I will stay here again if I have the chance. The room is large and comfortable. There is a supermarket next to it, and there is a newly opened restaurant on the first floor. This is my second stay here. It's a great experience. I will come again in the future~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
13 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
I stayed there to go to Lotte World. It was good It was clean, spacious and nice It’s convenient to go early, park the car, and go to Lotte World. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was There was long hair on the inside of the bed sheet, which made me feel uncomfortable. I requested a lake view, but was disappointed because it was a room on the opposite side.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ceo Kuh
Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2024
The location, service, room cleanliness, etc. were very good~~ If I go to Jamsil, I plan to continue using it in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
76 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
A large department store, lake, and amusement park in front of the hotel. It was nice to spend leisure time after work.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 13, 2024
There's a lot of hair on the bed and in the bathroom. Still, the location was good for the price, the facilities were quiet, and the manager was friendly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 1, 2024
The location was good, but the facilities were a bit old. It felt well-maintained, so it was nice to stay. Perhaps because it's an old hotel, the space was spacious, which was nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
The location and view were really great!! Thanks to you, I had a great time!! I plan to use it often in the future!! Although it was old, it was well maintained and clean!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
HeyHowAreYou
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
13 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
The overall facility didn't feel old, but the room was spacious and had a bathtub, so I was able to relax comfortably. The bathtub was relatively large, so it was great for a half-body bath.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Not bad! . . . . . . . . . . . . . .................................A bit long.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
40 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
It's nice to take a day off I made a reservation in a hurry.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
I stayed here for a live show. I would love to stay here again!
Original TextTranslated by Google