Hotel Migliore Seoul

Hotel Migliore Seoul Reviews

Hotel Migliore Seoul

263, Jangchungdan-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, 04563, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Hotel Migliore Seoul
Hotel Migliore SeoulHotel Migliore SeoulHotel Migliore Seoul
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Migliore Seoul Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
167 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities3.9
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(167)
Positive reviews(161)
Reviews with photos/video(36)
Clean and tidy(40)
Small room size(21)
Convenient for shopping(14)
Close to metro(8)
Easy to get around(7)
Stayed multiple times(6)
Many dining options(6)
Friendly front desk staff(6)
Negative reviews(6)
Natsumi
Economic Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
It’s a good location above the shopping mall, clean, small room but enough to just rest. Hotel staff is able to speak Japanese too!
Response from Property: Hello, this is Dongdaemun Migliore Hotel. Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful that you were satisfied with your stay. We will continue to work hard as a hotel. We hope you will use our hotel again. Thank you.
Valerie_Tang
Economic Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Other
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 14, 2024
Room too small but accessible to alot of places. Nice place to stay near shopping area
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for choosing our hotel. The photos are great.
Munx zaya
Economic Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
52 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
Its great location. Everywhere in shopping mall and foods. I want to back in seoul this hotel.
Response from Property: Hello.Thank you for using Hotel Migliore Seoul.I will repay you with better service.Thank you so much
Guest User
Economic Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
Location was great. I was on the 19th floor . The room was a little bit small. Staff are nice.
Response from Property: Hello, this is Dongdaemun Milliore HotelThank you for the good review.We will be a hotel that works harder.I hope to use it again next time, thank you.
Anonymous User
Panorama Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
nice location 👌
Response from Property: Thank you for using MILLIORE Dongdaemun Hotel. We will repay you with better service. Thank you.
Anonymous User
Economic Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
The hotel’s prime location across from the Dongdaemun Design Plaza (DDP) is noteworthy, offering proximity to a Seoul landmark. Despite concerns about street noise, the interior remains pleasantly quiet. The room was well-kept and equipped with essential amenities like soap, shampoo, toothbrush, etc. Navigating the entrance posed a slight challenge, given its resemblance to the adjacent shopping center building. Improving accessibility could be achieved by clearly indicating the hotel’s location at the entrance.
WONG
Economic Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
18 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jun 21, 2023
A little bit shabby but still clean Very convincing near MTR and shopping centre
Response from Property: Hello.Thank you for using Hotel Migliore Seoul.I will repay you with better service.Thank you so much
Fozil Gafurov
Economic Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Wow👍👍👍
Response from Property: Hello.Thank you for using Hotel Migliore Seoul.I will repay you with better service.Thank you so much
Guest User
Panorama Triple Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 18, 2024
My family booked two rooms, but they were on different floors, which was a hassle. We didn't make separate reservations, and I wish they'd at least put us on the same floor if two rooms are reserved for the same household. The location is excellent. When the kids got tired in the evening, we could go back to the hotel to rest and then go play again, so we didn't waste any time. The facilities and interior show their age, but there were no problems using them. As for amenities, there were no toothbrushes, so you need to bring your own. Customer service was very smooth. It was helpful that all the staff spoke Japanese.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Economic Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
I chose this hotel because I wanted to do some night shopping in Dongdaemun. The hotel occupies the 14th to 19th floors of the Migliore building, and I took the elevator to the lobby on the 14th floor to check in. I arrived just after 2pm, before check-in time, but they said they had finished cleaning so I was shown to my room. The lobby staff spoke Japanese and were very kind. They were able to store my luggage after I checked out. The room was a twin, but it was very small. It was only the width of two beds, but it was clean. I think it would be fine if I was staying with my family or someone I'm comfortable with. There was only a shower, and a shower curtain. I read in the reviews that toothbrushes were provided, but there were no toothbrushes. The location was great, and it was close to Jjimjilpan, so I didn't feel scared even when going out at night. Overall, I was very satisfied, including the price, and I would like to stay here on my next trip.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Economic Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 2, 2024
I stayed there for two nights. I hung the door plate saying "Please do not clean" when I left. I was staying in a twin room by myself and there was another room available, so although I didn't ask for anything in particular, there was a bag containing spare linens hanging on the doorknob. I used the room comfortably.
Original TextTranslated by Google
yuzu_familytraveler
Economic Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 27, 2024
Since we had a small child with us, they were very kind in allowing us to check in early. The location was perfect, and it was convenient for getting to anywhere, so it was great to be able to take a rest when we got tired. Personally, I liked that there was a scale next to the elevator on each floor to measure the weight of our suitcases, and that we could send our luggage from the hotel! I'd like to stay here again when I go to Dongdaemun! The photo is the view from the room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Business Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
It's conveniently located near Dongdaemun Station, with shopping and sauna facilities, and is reasonably priced. The rooms are clean and compact. There are staff at the counter who can speak Japanese, so it's no problem. I'd like to use it again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello. This is Hotel Migliore Seoul. Thank you for your patronage. We will repay you with better service. Thank you.
hirococoa
Panorama Twin Room(Bathtub Or Shower)'
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
It was the best location, the best view and the best sunlight. I would definitely like to use it again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, this is Hotel Migliore Seoul. Thank you for using our hotel. We will repay you with better service. Thank you.
Anonymous User
Economic Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Excellent access from the subway station. Great access even when going to the mask shop or the yellow tent at night! There are multiple escalators so you can ride without getting crowded! Although it was a room with only a shower, I was able to spend my time there without any inconvenience! I didn't have to worry about bed bugs or anything like that!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, this is Hotel Migliore Seoul. Thank you for using our hotel. We will repay you with better service. Thank you.