Hotel E-Cube

Hotel E-Cube Reviews

Hotel E-Cube

24 Hangang-daero 71-gil, Seoul, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Hotel E-Cube
Hotel E-CubeHotel E-CubeHotel E-Cube
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel E-Cube Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
37 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.9
Service4.1
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(37)
Positive reviews(35)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(11)
Clean and tidy(10)
Awesome rooms(10)
Great service(7)
Convenient location(7)
Large rooms(6)
Easy to get around(5)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 7 พ.ค. 2024
Is really great location. Very near to the train station. hotel room is clean and big enough. I recommended to stay there.
Vicky
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 30 มี.ค. 2024
Right next to the subway station which is good even though its location is not as central as the other hotels. Staff are friendly. Lots of amenities (hair dryer, straightener, dehumidifier, clothes refresher, bidet toilet etc). They don’t clean or tidy your rooms but you can make yourself a coffee in the reception!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in ก.ย. 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 30 ก.ย. 2023
It is near & between sookmyeong & namyeong station. (walk for 10 or 1 mins)And we can get to the tourist spots such as myeongdong / Gwanghwamun with these station easily. The room is clean. I didn't see any hygiene problem. The only problem with my room is, there is no door at the bathroom. So it may be not recommendable for friends. The staff is nice and friendly. They are happy to talk with guest. Some of them don't speak english, but they are still willing & try their best to share their opinion & suggestion via translation app. This hotel is also named E Cube. I forgot which is the new name. Try both name for getting to this hotel. Its a perfect experience for me to staying there.
Cameron Travels
Deluxe Double Special (with Massage Chair)
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 10 ก.พ. 2024
This has to be the best hotel in Korea, especially the room we got with the massage chair. The staff are also very helpful and you receive a lot of complimentary goodies on arrival. The room was really spacious and we loved the clean, modern and spacious bathroom.
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on 14 ก.พ. 2024
place is ok for 1 night stay. Hotel keeps changing it’s name so had a hard time locating it but it is bery enar the train station. Place was a bit dusty and had to take anti histamine to make it theough over the night. no facility also. but room is big
Traveler0.0
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 19 ก.พ. 2024
The train is a 10 min walk away, good hotel to stay in.
Guest User
Imperator Suite
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 3 ม.ค. 2024
Clean and comfortable
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 5 เม.ย. 2024
The location is very good, just one stop away from Seoul Station. The location is easy to find and convenient to go everywhere. There are restaurants, convenience stores, supermarkets, and Daiso nearby. The room is larger and cleaner than expected. The bed is very comfortable. There is a large bathtub for bathing. The water for showering is also very strong. The front desk is very friendly and detailed in its explanation.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yidoumili
Standard Double Room
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Friends
17 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 3 เม.ย. 2024
Most of the front desk staff can speak English. You can see the hotel sign as soon as you get off the subway. It is easy to find. There are coffee machines and water dispensers on the first floor. You don't have to worry about not having hot water in Korea and can only drink ice water. The room is very large, with a large bathtub. Two large boxes can be placed on the floor without being crowded.
Original TextTranslated by Google
pangpangRISA
Standard Double Room
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 6 ธ.ค. 2023
From Seoul's KTX station Yongsan Station Close to one subway station, Some of the staff can speak Japanese as well. He was very kind! This is definitely a hotel I would like to stay at next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/18
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 2 พ.ค. 2024
a large room. Bathtub~ Inconvenient to shower. The window is small and opens slightly, making ventilation difficult. A motel disguised as a hotel~~ Late check-in~ Unfriendly staff~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 14 เม.ย. 2024
Nice. The room is very clean but a little far from the city. But when I book again, it is no longer accepted online. I don’t know why?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2 พ.ค. 2024
Facilities: Very comfortable with a bathtub Environment: Very close to the subway station, very convenient, there are several convenience stores nearby Service: Very good Sanitation: Very clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Couples
18 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 3 เม.ย. 2024
I don't understand why you can't check in until 9 o'clock. Friends who have made reservations, please be careful. It's too weird. If you don't mind, the location is not bad. You just have to walk a small road. The room is big enough and the bathroom is also big enough.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Business travelers
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 8 เม.ย. 2024
Not bad, convenient location, good hygiene, but the bathroom is open, a little awkward to take a shower. Free coffee and drinks are provided downstairs, but there is no breakfast
Original TextTranslated by Google