Here Hotel Self Check-in

Here Hotel Self Check-in Reviews

Here Hotel Self Check-in

8 Namdaemun-ro 9-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Here Hotel Self Check-in
Here Hotel Self Check-inHere Hotel Self Check-inHere Hotel Self Check-in
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Here Hotel Self Check-in Guest Reviews

3.5/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.0
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(11)
Positive reviews(8)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(3)
Wai
Deluxe Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 8, 2024
Nice and clean room but doors are not very sound proof. Overall a good stay.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
Location is good
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
11 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Unless I can't book a hotel, I usually won't stay there. It's very much like a hotel. It’s outrageous that hotel prices in South Korea double on weekends. The price of more than a thousand is really not worth it! ! Lightning protection!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Deluxe (All room high specification 1 PC)
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 18, 2023
The location was very good as it was close to the city of Myeongdong and Euljiro Station. The check-in is late at 22:00, and there are few amenities, but considering the price and location, I was very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Room (Check in 2pm)
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
73 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 1, 2023
The location is very good, just near Lotte, self-service check-in, the sanitation is very clean and everything is available, the room is small, near the roadside, there is always the sound of cars at night, it's too noisy, I can't sleep well!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room (Check in 2pm)
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
I couldn't find this hotel at all, and I contacted the hotel agent and Ctrip many times, but there was no correct and detailed guidance. I asked the people in the coffee shop in that building, and they said that there is no such hotel, and it was closed two years ago. I simply changed a place, dragged my suitcase and walked up and down the street asking everywhere. Anyway, I don’t want refund, I just want to give you a sincere bad review
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Room (Check in 2pm)
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 26, 2023
I was able to watch youtube and there was a charger, so it was very fulfilling! I felt that the location was very good as it was close to the station and I could walk to Myeongdong.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Turanfaxianzijilaole
Premium
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 10, 2024
Self-service is very convenient and has complete items
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room (Check in 2pm)
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on May 20, 2023
The location and service are good, but the value for money is not so good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room (Check in 2pm)
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2023
Great location! Quiet and friendly host. I recommend
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room (Check in 2pm)
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
19 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 4, 2023
Self check-in is very convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google