Suites Murillo Catedral

Suites Murillo Catedral Reviews

Suites Murillo Catedral

C. Segovias, 2, Seville, SpainView Hotel Details
Suites Murillo Catedral
Suites Murillo CatedralSuites Murillo CatedralSuites Murillo Catedral
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Suites Murillo Catedral Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
107 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(107)
Positive reviews(106)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(1)
Sawitri
Superior King Suite
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
The name of the hotel stays cathedral, but there is no Cathedral of you however, the location is very good right in the old town with all the famous and good restaurants  The downside is that you will need to go to another location of the same brand to get the key which is around 7 to 10 minutes walk but the road is pebble so if you have big luggage us it’s a little difficult to navigate  The room is very big with all the equipment and a little kitchen with all the pots and pans. However, if you’re sensitive to strong smell, you have to inform the Hotel prior to your arrival as they have very very strong floral scent, which gave me a headache.
Guest User
Superior Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
13 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
It takes 7 minutes to walk to the reception. There are several Murillo locations, including one near the reception, so check and make a reservation. It was clean. It was nice because it was spacious. Towels and water are also provided upon request. The minibar also has water, cola, beer, and apples, so it's good value for money. Please note that the property is not staffed I think the entrance is safe because you have to swipe your card to enter.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Suite
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 14, 2023
Satisfactory accommodation, the location is very good, in the center of the old city, just a short distance from the palace and cathedral, within walking distance, very convenient; and the apar**ent is quiet in the middle of the noise, there is no noise at all when the door is closed. The staff would like to give special praise and thanks. We needed to go to another place to check in, but the nice lady learned that we had arrived at the apar**ent with our luggage, so she ran over to deliver the keys in person and helped us check in. She was very enthusiastic Give us maps and highlight famous places. The apar**ent is good in all aspects, but some facilities are slightly outdated.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Suite
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2022
It's not a hotel, it's an apar**ent style suite. The hotel staff was very friendly, the room was clean, and the location was convenient as the cathedral and restaurants were right in front.
Original TextTranslated by Google
HyeYeon
Standard Suite
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
10 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 21, 2022
Except for the weak water pressure, I am satisfied with everything overall.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Rosalind
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Made my 4 night stay in Seville so enjoyable. Can’t fault at all. Perfect location - great for sight seeing / restaurants etc. Although reception is at the main hotel easily contactable and very responsive. I was a solo traveller and I felt very comfortable and safe. Everything you need is at the apar**ent (perhaps you call it a suite) with a lovely terrace on the second floor. Would definitely stay there again or another of the Murillo properties in Seville. Thank you
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
This is an amazing place to stay. Not only is it in the middle of the old quarter of Seville where the Cathedral is located, but it is surrounded by lots of restaurants and shopping within easy walking. The staff is superb. They were very attentive to my needs and very helpful in all respects. We were lucky enough to be placed on the 2nd floor of the building where the large roof top patio is located. There are tables and chairs and beautiful flowering plants making it an ideal place to relax and have a nice glass of wine and even have a meal. Last but not least, the room itself is a very large studio with a kitchenette. It is very sunny and light with 3 windows that open. The drapes do a very good job of blocking light at nighttime for sleeping purposes. The bathroom is modern and has a large shower with a powerful shower head that delivers a good amount of water, So we were very comfortable in this room and it was great that there is an elevator in the building.
Venessa
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
We stayed in the cathedral suites. Even though check-in was in another building, we felt safe and in the middle of so many wonderful sites in Seville. Highly recommend the suites if you want a little more room.
phil
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
We’ll equipped and spotlessly clean. We were on the ground floor and it was very noisy at night.
Sean
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
Beautiful, clean bright apar**ent. Excellent staff, who personally escorted to the property. Nice touches like complimentary drinks refilled in the fridge each day. Would definitely stay again.
Luis
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 10, 2024
This is a great place to stay in Sevilla; great location and the property was superb! Additionally, even though it was an flat and not a common hotel room, they provided daily cleaning services and connection to a 24hours front desk in a nearby hotel, so you had the best of both worlds
Kate
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Very nice suite. Large, comfortable and all equipped. Was very clean. Excellent location.
Jatinder
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Duration - 7 days (Dec 18-24, 2023) 2 adults, 1 infant (8 months) We had a great time in Seville staying at the Suites cathedral. Whenever we needed anything, we just called the hotel and it was there in 15-20 mins. We had a morning flight on the last day, had loads of luggage being with an infant. When we reached the airport, we realized that we forgot the baby food/diaper bag in the hotel. We called the hotel and they arranged a taxi which dropped the bag to the airport. We were so stressed out as no baby food is available at the airport and it was a long 12hr flight, and we did change the baby 3 times, so can't imagine how it would've went if the hotel wasn't able to arrange that. Very thankful to the whole hotel staff for that!
Elisabeth
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Great central location to explore and enjoy Seville! Beautiful room, clean and modern.
Emma
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
Fantastic option in the center of Seville! We had a suite on the top floor that opened onto the rooftop, and it was just gorgeous. The kitchen was well-equipped and the sitting area was very comfortable. The room and bathroom were clean. Even though reception is at a different location, they were very helpful with making recommendations and giving tips for our visit.