人氣上海商務旅館住宿飯店

常見問題

上海商務旅館飯店指南

計劃到上海出差?預訂上海商旅前先查看 Trip.com 的真實住客評價吧!預訂商旅時,不少人都會考量地點、是否有早餐和價錢等。我們了解你的需求,而且提供大量商旅選擇。上海住宿選擇超多,總有一家適合你。上海是中國一個非常熱門的旅遊城市,所以 上海住宿選擇非常多。

每天都有大量前往Pudong International Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。前往上海的方法很多,除了搭乘飛機,還可以考慮火車。

靜安寺、南京西路是出差旅客來上海最常前往的地方。

在上海出差時想專心工作的話,可以入住豪華商旅。上海的四或五星商旅選擇亦非常多。想出差得更有效率並減低成本的話,入住上海商旅是不錯的選擇。你可以按價格或飯店星級篩選最合你需求的飯店。

努力工作之餘當然也要享受生活。到上海出差時不如加入到人民廣場,南京路步行街,新天地的行程吧?想認識上海的文化背景的話,不妨花點時間前往石庫門屋裡廂,當代藝術博物館,上海天文臺。下班後想放鬆一下?到樂園,後灘公園,名人苑遠離一下人群,好好享受工餘時間吧!

有多餘時間的話,可以到太倉,崑山,嘉善,這些都是鄰近市中心的景點,預留一兩天時間就足夠。上海距離太倉41.29公里。崑山和上海的距離是52.31公里。從上海到啟東的距離是66.64公里。太倉,崑山,嘉善的商旅 CP 值也都蠻高,當中一些更是非常熱門,記得盡早預訂!

Trip.com 每星期都會推出限時優惠,預訂飯店住宿前記得查看我們最新的旅遊優惠!

較少

上海飯店用戶評論

靜安寺/南京西路
4.6/54895 評價
最低價NT$3,064
周浦康橋地區
4.3/5452 評價
最低價NT$1,824
虹橋機場/國家會展中心
4.7/516628 評價
最低價NT$1,880
浦東張江地區
4.7/5826 評價
最低價NT$1,344
浦東陸家嘴金融貿易區
4.6/5841 評價
最低價NT$1,007
虹橋樞紐周邊區
4.8/53895 評價
最低價NT$1,253

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Frequently Asked Questions

Shanghai Business travel Hotel Guide

Trip.com has a lot of options to choose business travel hotels in Shanghai. You can check recent hotel reviews and book the ideal accommodation within your budget. Location, breakfast, cost, etc. business travelers care about a few specific features when choosing the accommodation. We understand business traveler's requests and provide variety of hotels that are suitable for business travel. If you are planning to travel to Shanghai, you don’t need to worry about finding the ideal accommodation for your visit as there are a lot of choices for hotels in Shanghai. As one of the most popular cities in China, Shanghai is always crowded with tourists from all around the world.

You can easily reach to Shanghai by flying to Shanghai Pudong International Airport from where you are. There are a lot of flights flying into Shanghai Pudong International Airport everyday. It is easy to reach to Shanghai by plane or train. If you want to enjoy the beautiful scenery along the road, you can try a train trip to Shanghai.

You can find the ideal business hotel in Jing'an District/West Nanjing Road as there are various choices of business hotels in this area.

To fully focus on work during business travel to Shanghai, many business travelers would like to choose luxury business hotels. You can find a plenty of 4 or 5 star business hotel options in Shanghai. If you want to make your business travel more efficient and affordable, there are a lot of affordable business hotel choices in Shanghai. You can simply filter the price range or hotel stars to search for the hotel that suits your budget range!

We all should enjoy our lives while working hard. How about taking some time to visit People's Square, Nanjing Road, Xintiandi even though you are busy working during the business trip to Shanghai? It is worthy to take time to visit cultural landscape of Shanghai like Shikumen Wulixiang, Modern Art Museum, Shanghai Astronomical Museum as it can help you understand the cultural background of the city. Got tired after work? Visit Leyuan, Houtan Park, Mingrenyuan to escape from the crowds, let go of work stress and fully enjoy your time off.

If your business meetings are finished earlier than you expected, you can also visit Taicang, Kunshan, Jiashan as they are not far from Shanghai. One or two day trip will be enough to enjoy traveling Taicang, Kunshan, Jiashan. The distance between Shanghai and Taicang is 41.29 km. Kunshan is 52.31 km away from Shanghai. It is 66.64 km from Shanghai to Qidong. For those who need to visit business meetings or conference, we would recommend checking business hotels in Taicang, Kunshan, Jiashan.

Trip.com is a one-stop online travel agency that helps you start your trip at a fingertip. At Trip.com, you can book the cheapest hotel with a lot of hotel deals and promotions.

Show more Show less
Area:
Pudong New Area Minhang District Huangpu District Jing'an District Xuhui District Qingpu District Changning District Jiading District Songjiang District Putuo District Hongkou District Fengxian District Chongming District Jinshan District Baoshan District Yangpu District More Less
English (United States)
Languages
$USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Trip.com is part of Ctrip.com International Ltd., one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip