Hanting Hotel (Shanghai Ruby Road Metro Station Hotel)

Hanting Hotel (Shanghai Ruby Road Metro Station Hotel) Reviews

Hanting Hotel (Shanghai Ruby Road Metro Station Hotel)

1-4F, Podium Building, London Plaza, No.1000 Gubei Road, Changning District, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hanting Hotel (Shanghai Ruby Road Metro Station Hotel)
Hanting Hotel (Shanghai Ruby Road Metro Station Hotel)Hanting Hotel (Shanghai Ruby Road Metro Station Hotel)Hanting Hotel (Shanghai Ruby Road Metro Station Hotel)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hanting Hotel (Shanghai Ruby Road Metro Station Hotel) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
298 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(298)
Positive reviews(295)
Reviews with photos/video(42)
Quiet & comfortable(46)
Classy environment(40)
Convenient location(33)
Close to metro(16)
Friendly front desk staff(13)
Well decorated(11)
Delicious breakfast(8)
Well designed(7)
Negative reviews(3)
Steven Melitz
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
Excellent accommodations. Everything we needed and a perfect location for our time in Nanjing. Friendly staff. A delicious breakfast - much more than anticipated.
Response from Property: Thank you for your evaluation, friend. With your feedback and praise, Hanting will become even better
Guest User
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
12 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
The hotel is a property in a residential and private property. The staff was very nice.
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition. It is with your support that we can strive forward and go further. Looking forward to meeting you again. Wishing you a pleasant life.
ישי תעיזי
Superior Room (2 Beds)
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
Very courteous service 24/7, they are there for you for anything you want
Response from Property: Thank you for your approval. It is with your support that we can work hard and go further. Looking forward to meeting you again. I wish you a happy life.
Lovinger
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
49 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
Nice hotel in Gubei area
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. We are waiting for you here. I wish you a happy life!
Low
Superior Room (2 Beds)
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 27, 2023
Very near to Hongbaushi Rd station exit 2. Safe location, room is clean and bed is comfy. Nearby got walking street with Aldi, Family mart etc. Nearest shopping mall is Takashimaya, within walking distance 15mins. Staying here as near to frend’s apartment. Metro is easily accessible to other tourist spots.
Response from Property: Distinguished guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! I'm glad to bring you a wonderful time for your trip. Your appreciation gives great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. I wish you a happy life!
Zizu006
Deluxe Smart Room (Double Bed)
Checked in Oct 2022
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Oct 20, 2022
Not upto expectations and the way they represented or showed on app.
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay. The hotel will make rectifications in response to your comments. wish you a happy life!
TK
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in Apr 2021
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 9, 2021
I booked this hotel because it was very close to the International Dance Center where I was seeing a friend stay. My room was super comfortable, I could walk to wonderful cafes and restaurants for breakfast and dinner, and I loved listening to birds out my window in the morning. The performance was great too so I'd definitely do this again.
Response from Property: The time of acquaintance is the bud formed by flowers, and the time of acquaintance will be in full bloom. Our efforts can be shared by you. This is our happiest moment. All partners of the hotel hope you can enjoy the warmest and considerate service in our space. Your satisfaction is the nectar watering the flowers. I hope we can continue to write a more beautiful chapter next time we know each other.
Guest User
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
The room is very big, and the small balcony is really nice! Opening the curtains is green outside, which makes you feel very good. The service is also very considerate~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Beauty is a bright flower, grace is an evergreen tree, time is the enemy of beauty but the friend of wind
Guest User
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, and it's quiet at night. It's convenient to eat nearby. The price is reasonable and cost-effective.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The happiest thing every day is receiving good comments from guests. With your continued support, Little Hanma will bloom even better~~
Anonymous User
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in Mar 2024
Booked for others
13 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
For the sake of convenience, we make reservations for guests. It happens that there are many people booking, so the price is unreasonable and a bit expensive. The air-conditioning facility in the room is not very easy to operate, and guests are not satisfied with the toiletries and other items, which is a bit regretful! But the environment is in a community, so it’s quiet, which is okay😅
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for your stay and leaving your valuable comments. All hotel staff will continue to work hard to improve service quality, actively improve service deficiencies, and conscientiously improve service skills. Better provide guests with convenient and thoughtful services. It is during exhibition time during your stay, and the hotel prices fluctuate within a reasonable range. I hope you will have a different stay experience next time, and we look forward to your next visit.
Shuishuizhuizhuimiaomiao
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Environment: It is very close to the subway station. There are security guards at the door. It is also very quiet at night. The environment is very good. Room: The room is very clean and the front desk service is very good. They helped to upgrade the room for free. The room has a small balcony. I like it very much. Breakfast: Breakfast is self-selected, the amount is large, and the taste is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review the store. Your love and favor are our greatest support! Hanting Hotel Ruby Road Subway Station is 269 meters away from Line 15 and only takes a 5-minute walk. You can take a taxi from the starting point to the hotel and drive to the hotel entrance, so the transportation is convenient. The hotel parking lot is managed by the property management, and you can enjoy 24-hour parking for only 20 yuan! The hotel insists on good service and hygiene, and only provides every guest with a good stay experience. We look forward to your visit again and wish you all the best!
Guest User
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 9, 2024
The advantage is the good environment. It is located in a residential area and is converted from a former hotel. It is relatively quiet. The toiletries are a bit rough, but the front desk will provide toiletries bags. It is close to the subway station and has a good price/performance ratio.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: May your life be as joyful as poetry. When I turn around, you are still here. That's great. Hanting thanks you!
Nuokanpuyouqiji
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
34 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Facilities: All facilities are available and in place. After all, it is a chain hotel, so staying here is comfortable. Hygiene: clean and beautiful Environment: It's in a community, very quiet, and there is a small balcony Service: The service is very considerate, right
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition. It is with your support that we can move forward and go further. Looking forward to meeting you again. wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 Beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
It's very good, the Shanghai style style is quite good, the window view is also very nice and relaxing, the thoughtful breakfast is for one person and there are so many things that one person can't finish it all. The front desk staff was very polite. The only drawback was that the heating was too powerful and I couldn't sleep well at night. It was very hot, but it seemed that the central air conditioner could not be controlled independently.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: All joy comes from your satisfaction! I love cleanliness and live in Hanting. Thank you for your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Superior Double Bed Room (Smart Guest Control + Mobile Projection)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
Very good! Clean and tidy, with a balcony
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! I am full of happiness. I feel very relieved to receive your affirmation for my efforts. Thank you for your love and support for Xiaohan. Your simple but extraordinary words reveal your true love. Xiaohan is very happy. If you like us, please support us more! For a better future, we will continue to work hard. Come on for us!