Manqu Land Hotel (Shanghai International Tourism Resort)

Manqu Land Hotel (Shanghai International Tourism Resort) Reviews

Manqu Land Hotel (Shanghai International Tourism Resort)

No.4518 Chuansha Road, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Manqu Land Hotel (Shanghai International Tourism Resort)
Manqu Land Hotel (Shanghai International Tourism Resort)Manqu Land Hotel (Shanghai International Tourism Resort)Manqu Land Hotel (Shanghai International Tourism Resort)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Manqu Land Hotel (Shanghai International Tourism Resort) Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
356 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(356)
Positive reviews(333)
Reviews with photos/video(84)
Perfect for kids(86)
Has play area for children(68)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(33)
Friendly front desk staff(26)
Delicious breakfast(24)
Near shopping area(18)
Convenient for shopping(16)
Convenient parking(6)
Negative reviews(23)
Anonymous User
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
不錯,,,
Translate
Guest User
Tatami Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
The hotel environment is good. The aunt who cleans the room is very nice. The room is clean and bright.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
還行吧 嗯嗯
Translate
Andy_exp
Tatami Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
26 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Second time here. Want to add to previous info really good breakfast. Recommend for several nights.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave a sincere review of your stay at Manqu Paradise Shanghai International Tourism Resort Paradise Store. We are very honored to be satisfied with your guest. We are very honored to be able to provide you with different high-quality services. This is what all our hotel employees should do. We look forward to your next visit. Only General Manager
Anonymous User
Family Friendly Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
沒有想象中的好,服務一般,衛生極差……
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
這個價位環境很不錯 還有早餐 小孩子玩的地方 住了兩晚 推薦
Translate
Mougeyoushenfenderen
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
20 Reviews
4.3
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
還行,衹是周邊環境相對差了點,一開始還以為走錯了地方,酒店裡環境還算整潔。早餐種類還可以再豐富一點。
Translate
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
前台服務很好 早餐不錯 酒店位置很好找 房間不錯
Translate
Guest User
Tatami Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
房間設施環境還好,服務很熱情友好,去迪士尼方便。附近超市商場都有,帶孩子總體來説很方便。一樓小童遊樂設施關的比較早,孩子沒玩到有點遺憾
Translate
Shimimi
Parent-child Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
酒店位置很好,入住時房間裏還有2瓶免費的礦泉水,和咖啡,房間非常大,有免費的停車場。早餐是自助的,還不錯
Translate
Xiaoba
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
The hotel is very childlike and there is a place for children to play on the first floor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
A. yuanrizisuixin
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
The front desk service of the hotel is good. There is a place for children to play on the first floor. There is also a shuttle bus to Disneyland. I will stay here again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Family Friendly Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Booked for others
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
The front desk service is very good. The surrounding environment is good. The facilities are complete and complete. There is a playground on the first floor🎡
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
The hotel service is very good and the surrounding environment is very good. If I go to Disneyland to play, staying in this hotel is closer and very convenient!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave a sincere review of your stay at Manqu Paradise Shanghai International Tourism Resort Paradise Store. We are very honored to be satisfied with your guest. We are very honored to be able to provide you with different high-quality services. This is what all our hotel employees should do. We look forward to your next visit. Only General Manager
Guest User
Tatami Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
服務周到,房間乾淨
Translate