Xiehou No.92 Inn

Xiehou No.92 Inn Reviews

Xiehou No.92 Inn

No. 92, Daxin Street, Zhujiajiao scenic area, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Xiehou No.92 Inn
Xiehou No.92 InnXiehou No.92 InnXiehou No.92 Inn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Xiehou No.92 Inn Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
126 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(126)
Positive reviews(124)
Reviews with photos/video(47)
Classy environment(24)
Quiet & comfortable(10)
Loved the view(9)
Large rooms(9)
Perfect for kids(5)
Tasty food(5)
Close to scenic area(4)
Well designed(2)
Negative reviews(2)
Adam H86
Suite - Near Street (Balcony)
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 19, 2022
Great location and nice rooms. A little tough to find the entrance but very helpful staff.
Response from Property: To be honest, copy and paste it to Baidu Translate to understand the content 😁🤓 Thank you and friends for your support and recognition, and look forward to seeing you again
Sonia Maria Setiawan
Sunshine Boutique Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2023
This hotel is excellent, had an amazing experience during my stay there!!
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition and look forward to seeing you again
Yanwolian
Chinese-Style Room - Near Street
Checked in May 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on May 19, 2024
The location is great, close to the bus station, the landlord is very nice, communication is pleasant, the river view is particularly beautiful, and the sheets and pillows are also very clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Haha 😃 You are also very good. The photos are very good. Thank you for your stay and recognition. Come back in the future to enjoy early check-in and late check-out, free parking, free tea and other benefits
Guest User
Chinese-Style Room - Near Street
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Close to the river, great environment, suitable for taking photos~ Close to the commercial area, very convenient for traveling~ The boss is very nice and the service is thoughtful~ Pet-friendly! Come again next time~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition, Queen. You are very nice. This inn is the first and only cultural relic protection building unit homestay in Zhujiajiao Ancient Town. 😁
Guest User
Family Suite Standard Room - Near River
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
The landlord has put great effort into the decoration. It's antique and has a huge balcony. It's very comfortable to just stay and do nothing. Snacks and drinks are also prepared, highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you and your family for staying with us. Thank you very much. In the future, you or your friends can come back to enjoy the following rights: 1. No identity registration required 2. Price concessions 3. Early check-in + late check-out 4. Upgraded room type [Rose] 😇 5. Free parking spaces in the scenic area
Guest User
Celebration Family Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
The location is excellent, with all kinds of delicious food just outside the door. The boss is very kind and makes you feel at home!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Thank you and your family for staying here. You were very friendly and the room was very clean. Looking forward to meeting you again. Come back next time to enjoy the super membership benefits. 1. Free parking🅿️2. Early check-in 3. Late check-out 4. Free room upgrade
Guest User
Suite - Near Street (Balcony)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
The charm of an old house can hear the noise in the street Convenient for traveling and eating
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you and your family for staying here. Thank you very much. You or your friends can enjoy the following benefits in the future 1. No identity registration required 2. Discounted price 3. Early check-in + late check-out 4. Upgraded room type [Rose]😇 5. Free parking space in the scenic area
Yinghuochong2020
Suite - Near River
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
This is my first time visiting Zhujiajiao Ancient Town. I feel that the town is quite quiet and suitable for leisure and vacation. The location of the B&B is good, the landlord is also friendly, and the recommended shops are also good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: You are also very good. Thank you and your family for staying and recognizing us. Thank you very much. You or your friends can enjoy the following benefits in the future 1. No identity registration required 2. Discounted price 3. Early check-in + late check-out 4. Upgraded room type [Rose]😇 5. Free parking space in the scenic area
Guest User
Guestroom - Near Street, Street-View (Balcony, sofa)
Checked in May 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Okay, very quiet
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your stay and recognition. This inn is located in the ancient town tourist area and is the first and only cultural relic protection building homestay. Come back in the future to enjoy early check-in and late check-out, free parking and other benefits.
Alina87
Boutique Room - Near River
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Not bad, the location is okay, and the environment is okay, but the weather was too cold this time, so I haven’t enjoyed the scenery on the terrace yet.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your stay and recognition. Looking forward to meeting you again. These days are the coldest days of the year🥶. I have purchased an electric blanket for multiple heating.
Guest User
Boutique Room - Near River
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
It's very antique and decorated and decorated with great care. Being close to the river, you can be lazy and enjoy leisure under the warm sunshine in winter.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition. We look forward to seeing you and your relatives and friends again.
Qingyunruyan
Family Suite Standard Room - Near River
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
This famous hotel is on the main road of the ancient town, and you can take a walk just downstairs. The old house feels very antique, and the balcony overlooks the river and the small bridge of the Chenghuang Temple. The rooms are spacious, the layout is very distinctive, and the owner is also very considerate. It is a B&B that makes people feel very friendly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/12
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your stay and your long-winded recognition. 😊 Thank you very much. You or your friends can enjoy the following benefits when you come back in the future 1. No identity registration required 2. Discounted price 3. Early check-in + late check-out 4. Upgraded room type [Rose]😇 5. Free parking space in the scenic area
iceman
Suite - Near River
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
77 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
The room is large, clean and tidy, and the sun is bright. The boss is very polite. Before I arrived at the hotel, he already called me to tell me how to park and check into the hotel most conveniently. Thank you boss, I will stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Haha 😃 I should. Thank you for visiting again. From now on, you will be the super VIP of this inn.
Guest User
Suite - Near River
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
I'm from Taiwan. I stayed here a few months ago and it felt pretty good. This is my second stay, and I am still very satisfied. The accommodation is clean and well-furnished, and the a**osphere is good. Thank you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your and your family's stay again and recognition.
Isis Lam
Suite - Near River
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
The owner is very enthusiastic and the environment is very beautiful❤️ There are famous scenic spots and beautiful river views nearby🎊 I will definitely recommend my friends to order from Zhujiajiao if I have the chance🙏🏼👍🎊
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you and your family for your stay and recognition. Looking forward to meeting you again. 😁