Ji Hotel (Shanghai Jinqiao International Commercial Plaza)

Ji Hotel (Shanghai Jinqiao International Commercial Plaza) Reviews

Ji Hotel (Shanghai Jinqiao International Commercial Plaza)

No. 1-4 Lane 855, Jinqiao Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Ji Hotel (Shanghai Jinqiao International Commercial Plaza)
Ji Hotel (Shanghai Jinqiao International Commercial Plaza)Ji Hotel (Shanghai Jinqiao International Commercial Plaza)Ji Hotel (Shanghai Jinqiao International Commercial Plaza)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Ji Hotel (Shanghai Jinqiao International Commercial Plaza) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
872 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(872)
Positive reviews(845)
Reviews with photos/video(136)
Classy environment(56)
Friendly front desk staff(56)
Delicious breakfast(37)
Easy to get around(31)
Close to metro(31)
Average sound insulation(25)
Convenient parking(18)
Convenient for shopping(17)
Negative reviews(27)
Jasper1816
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
The location is convenient as many restaurants are surround and near subway station.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay and detailed feedback. We sincerely look forward to your next visit!
yeke
TR
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
the hotel room are good and very near jingqiao metro and shopping mall. People there are friendly but they can't speak english.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your visit. We did not receive your five-star praise this time. Xiaoji will actively train employees on their English proficiency at the front desk. We wish you a happy life
Rurubudongmingxinjianxing
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
75 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Good hotel like it very much. Good location. Good service. Will back again. Thanks
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
hotel is pretty good. I would like to use it next time.
Guest User
Double Room A
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
Very friendly staffs
Response from Property: Dear guest officer, thank you for your trust and support every time. Xiaoji will provide every guest with eternal good service. I hope you will come back often ~
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Very good
Guest User
TR
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Check-in was fast! The service was excellent! The room was clean and sanitary! The facilities were very complete! Convenient transportation and easy to call a taxi! A very pleasant stay!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments. The comfortable and simple products, natural and fresh design style, and caring and loving service have made you fall in love with Xiaoji. We advocate neighborhood services and bring you a "natural, fresh, warm, and simple" healthy lifestyle. Xiaoji has been working hard to present the best Xiaoji, the best environment, and the best service to you. I look forward to seeing you next time~~
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Booked for others
30 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Facilities: Very good, everything you need Hygiene: Very clean, the style of the season is the same as always Environment: Very good, very close to Jinqiao International, very convenient for shopping and eating Service: The front desk service is very enthusiastic, very satisfied!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at JI Hotel Shanghai Jinqiao International Commercial Plaza. I am glad to see that you have given good comments on the hotel's location, hygiene and service quality. There is a Jinqiao International Commercial Plaza 500m away from the hotel, which has everything you need for eating, drinking, playing and cinema. We look forward to seeing you again! I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Double Room A
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
It's my first time staying at FamilyMart. The experience is very good. The hotel is very conveniently located, next to the shopping mall and subway station. The front desk service attitude is very good. The room is quiet and clean. I like it very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I want to keep you, and the memories stay with you; I turn around and look back, and my heart is still waiting for you; no matter how long it takes, Xiao Ji and we are always waiting to serve you!
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
I chose this hotel to visit relatives with my family during the Spring Festival. The service is very good, the lady at the front desk is very enthusiastic. The room has large floor-to-ceiling windows, and the sunshine in Shanghai has been shining brightly these days, so the room is very comfortable. The water pressure in the hotel is great and the shower is comfortable~ There is a commercial plaza across the road from the hotel. It is very convenient for eating and very lively for walking around. I will stay at this hotel next time~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of Xiao Ji. Xiao Ji will keep his heart and strive for better, just to spend a good time with you. I wish you a happy life.
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
Very good, the food is delicious, and the accommodation is very comfortable. The transportation is also convenient. There are many late-night snacks nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing your praise for Xiaoji, Xiaoji is extremely happy. Xiaoji is willing to always be by your side~
Peter wang
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
67 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
The front desk service was friendly and we stayed in a sunroom with double bed for two days. The surrounding transportation is convenient, it is close to Jinqiao Road Subway Station, and Jinqiao Commercial Plaza has rich dining options. After a busy journey, it feels good to take a moment of quiet rest.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Beauty is a bright flower, grace is an evergreen tree, time is the enemy of beauty, but the friend of wind
TallNut
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
It is very close to the subway station, which is very convenient. There are also shopping malls around, and it is also very good for eating, drinking and having fun. The flaw is that the hotel has poor sound insulation. It is impossible to sleep more with two children.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Meeting is the beginning of fate, knowing each other is the continuation of fate, staying together is the destiny of fate. In the fleeting years, thank you for your love, I am very lucky to have you.
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
The service and environment are very good, access is very convenient and cheap
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing your praise for Xiaoji, Xiaoji is extremely happy. Xiaoji is willing to always be by your side~
maojianxu
PTR
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Clean room, friendly front desk service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Every affirmation and praise from you is like the warmth in winter and the cool breeze in summer, which makes us happy. I hope that every time I accompany you in the future, Xiaoji can make you happy!