Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai

Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai Reviews

Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai

No.596, Yangsi West Road, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai
Artyzen Habitat Qiantan ShanghaiArtyzen Habitat Qiantan ShanghaiArtyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
1190 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1190)
Positive reviews(1168)
Reviews with photos/video(288)
Friendly front desk staff(91)
Well designed(66)
Quiet & comfortable(46)
Large rooms(40)
Perfect for business trips(26)
Close to metro(19)
Tasty restaurant(11)
Excellent room layout(7)
Negative reviews(22)
Guest User
Habitat Twin
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
It is very close to taikooli. It is a very well designed hotel. It is a very comfortable stay. Would recommend people to stay here.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai Hotel. It is always a pleasuer to receice positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be aspleasant as the previous one.
HNL766
Habitat King
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
Hotel was easily found. The reception staff asked if disposables were needed and checked us in quickly. The room was decorated beautifully with modern furnishings. My feelings on the bathroom is perplexing, although there was a curtain and extra door for the toilet - it didn’t feel very private. I would stay here again but either on my own, with a partner or a close friend.
Response from Property: Deart valued guest, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai Hotel. It is always a pleasuer to receice positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be aspleasant as the previous one.
Daniel
Habitat Twin
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
Very convenient location to good food, metro and disneyland. Well maintained, very clean.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thanks for staying with Shanghai Qiantan Artyzen Habitat and share your staying experience. We’re looking forward you to staying with us again and hope to receive your five-star review next time.Thanks again for staying with Shanghai Qiantan Artyzen Habitat.
L L K
Habitat King
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Room was spacious and clean. Staff is very helpful to assist on my queries Location is good and easy accessible to places i want to go
Response from Property: Dear guest, thanks for staying with Shanghai Qiantan Artyzen Habitat and share your staying experience. We’re looking forward you to staying with us again and hope to receive your five-star review next time.Thanks again for staying with Shanghai Qiantan Artyzen Habitat.
LEUNG KUI
Habitat King
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 21, 2024
The water pressure in bathroom especially the shower is worst
Response from Property: Dear guest, thanks for staying with Shanghai Qiantan Artyzen Habitat and share your staying experience. We have forwarded the water pressure issue you mentioned to the relevant depar**ents for further improvement. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will continuously improve the quality of service.We’re looking forward you to staying with us again and hope to receive your five-star review next time.Thanks again for staying with Shanghai Qiantan Artyzen Habitat.
Chia Po Alvin
Habitat King
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Excellent CS and amenities! Near the necessities!
Response from Property: Deart valued guest, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai Hotel. It is always a pleasuer to receice positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be aspleasant as the previous one.
Anton
Habitat King
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Very comfortable and modern rooms.
Response from Property: Deart valued guest, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai Hotel. It is always a pleasuer to receice positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be aspleasant as the previous one.
Guest User
Habitat Twin
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
Great hotel. Very good value for money. Close to nearby corporate offices.
Response from Property: Deart valued guest, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai Hotel. It is always a pleasuer to receice positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be aspleasant as the previous one.
Penelope
Habitat Twin
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 16, 2023
This is a very convenient hotel for the Qiantan area, which is up and coming. The rooms are comfortable and well designed. I would recommend it for a Shanghai weekend.
Response from Property: Deart Guest, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Artyzen Hotel. It is always a pleasuer to receice positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be aspleasant as the previous one.
Anonymous User
Habitat King
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
26 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 30, 2023
Great stay, could use a bit more amenities. Gym is quite small, convenient services
Response from Property: Dear valued guest, apology didn't meet your expectation for this stay. We will focus more on the amenity you commented. Hope we will improve and own a full rating comments for your next stay. Happy holiday!
omgjustalex
Habitat Suite
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Clean hotel, friendly to foreigners.
Response from Property: Deart valued guest, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Artyzen Habitat Qiantan Shanghai Hotel. It is always a pleasuer to receice positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be aspleasant as the previous one.
Chengnvshi
Habitat Twin
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2023
全新,NYU Neighborhood!
Guest User
Habitat King
Checked in May 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2023
Leo David francies
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Artyzen Habitat Hotel Shanghai Qiantan and sharing your stay experience. I am glad to know that the service of Leo, Francis and David left a deep impression on you. We are committed to providing a comfortable physical and mental residence for energetic and sociable travelers. It is our honor to bring you a comfortable and pleasant stay experience. We sincerely look forward to having you come home again!
Guest User
Habitat Studio Premier King
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
The environment is the same as always, the service is more and more thoughtful, and the restaurant attracts more and more people. The service is better under the same budget, the environment is better under the same service, the catering is better under the same environment, and the price is better under the same catering. The advantage is definitely not just one point. It has always been the choice 👍👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are very pleased to learn that your recent stay was very pleasant and comfortable. Thank you for your recognition of us, which is the greatest motivation for us to continue to provide quality service! We are very much looking forward to your next stay at Artyzen Habitat Haiqiantan! Finally, thank you again for staying at Artyzen Habitat Haiqiantan!
bambooqaq
Habitat Twin
Checked in May 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
Very exquisite and well-designed hotel, the room layout is reasonable, making full use of the space, the sanitation and cleaning are in place, very clean, and the aunt who cleans the room is very enthusiastic. The bed is very comfortable and the sleep quality is excellent. The hotel is very convenient for transportation and is very close to the subway station. Good service and high cost performance. Overall very satisfied, highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are very pleased to learn that your recent stay was very pleasant and comfortable. Thank you for your recognition of us, which is the greatest motivation for us to continue to provide quality service! We are very much looking forward to your next stay at Artyzen Habitat Haiqiantan! Finally, thank you again for staying at Artyzen Habitat Haiqiantan!