Atour Hotel, North Hi-Tech Park, Daning, Shanghai

Atour Hotel, North Hi-Tech Park, Daning, Shanghai Reviews

Atour Hotel, North Hi-Tech Park, Daning, Shanghai

No.1286 Guangyan Road, Jing'an District, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Atour Hotel, North Hi-Tech Park, Daning, Shanghai
Atour Hotel, North Hi-Tech Park, Daning, ShanghaiAtour Hotel, North Hi-Tech Park, Daning, ShanghaiAtour Hotel, North Hi-Tech Park, Daning, Shanghai
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Atour Hotel, North Hi-Tech Park, Daning, Shanghai Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
1776 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1776)
Positive reviews(1733)
Reviews with photos/video(226)
Classy environment(182)
Quiet & comfortable(130)
Delicious breakfast(130)
Friendly front desk staff(112)
Convenient parking(89)
Perfect for business trips(53)
Close to metro(24)
Negative reviews(43)
John Saragih
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2023
Everything good, food also good. Location also good and cozy
Response from Property: Thank you so much.
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Booked for others
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
great
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
If you go to Jing'an Sports Center, the location here is very advantageous. The ladies and brothers at the front desk are very enthusiastic, the environment is very quiet at night, and I am very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing your comments makes us full of confidence and joy. We are a humanistic hotel with the theme of reading and local photography. Atour serves tea 100% and brings you the warmth of home. We believe that guests are family members, and let you feel the neighborhood service, which makes you feel more intimate. Atour is your home away from home on your journey. Welcome to experience it!
Guest User
Executive Garden Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
Ctrip Hotel is my first choice every time I travel. Its service is meticulous, whether it is the perfection of room facilities or the comfort of bedding, it makes people feel warm. The hotel's geographical location is also very advantageous, travel is convenient, and the surrounding facilities are complete. More importantly, Ctrip's reservation system is convenient and fast, and the preferential activities are diverse, so I can always find a cost-effective accommodation plan. Here, every stay is a pleasant enjoyment, whether it is a business trip or a leisure vacation, you can feel the warmth and comfort of home. Ctrip Hotel is undoubtedly the quality choice in my mind.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ShengLuCas
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 23, 2024
Stayed here for a concert. It is about 3-5 minutes away from Jing'an Sports Center. The nearest subway station is Wenshui Road Station on Line 1. The hotel has a 24-hour fitness room and laundry room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Throw flowers~ Throw flowers~~~~ Thank you very much for sharing. Atour is committed to creating a lifestyle of the fourth space, which is not only the comfort of a hotel, but also the warmth of home! If you are satisfied, you must support Atour a lot. With your support and encouragement, Atour will work harder! Atour hopes to be your first choice when you go out~ It is the obligation of every Atour person to provide our most sincere and friendly help to every guest on the journey. Duoduo is looking forward to your stay at Atour Hotel in North High-tech Park, Daning, Shanghai again
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
I booked this hotel to watch the show. The service was very good and it was close to the venue. I felt it was worth it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Throw flowers~ Throw flowers~~~~ Thank you very much for sharing. Atour is committed to creating a lifestyle of the fourth space, which is not only the comfort of a hotel, but also the warmth of home! If you are satisfied, you must support Atour a lot. With your support and encouragement, Atour will work harder! Atour hopes to be your first choice when you go out~ It is the obligation of every Atour person to provide our most sincere and friendly help to every guest on the journey. Duoduo is looking forward to your stay at Atour Hotel, North High-tech Park, Daning, Shanghai again
Xulinjun
Executive Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
The front desk service is very enthusiastic, the breakfast is delicious, the TV can cast the screen, which is very convenient. It is quite close to Jing'an Sports Center. It's just right to watch the show late! Great 👍🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
maomaomaomo
Superior Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2024
The room is very good, the service attitude is also good, the construction above also directly and actively helped me change the room, the experience is very good! ! I have stayed in Atour many times ~ as good as always! The child's shoes leaked and they also helped to send them back. I hope the service attitude can be maintained
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Executive Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
1. This is the second time I have stayed at Atour Hotel Series and the first time I have stayed at this Atour hotel. I feel that the staff training standards are consistent. 2. The room is clean and the design is simple and attractive. 3. Rich breakfast choices. 4. The view from the room on the 7th floor is open. 5. The bed is moderately soft and hard, and the light from the wash basin is convenient for applying makeup.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing you praise Duoer like this, Duoer is very happy. There is always unexpected warmth in Atour! Seeing that you are so happy staying here, I believe that the service of our front desk partners must have made you feel at home~~~ Atour started from the hotel but is not limited to the hotel. I hope you can come to our Atour Hotel next time. Duoer wishes you a happy life and smooth work^^, and looks forward to meeting you again~~
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
The room is very comfortable and clean. The staff is very friendly. I will stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing you praise Duoer like this, Duoer is very happy. There is always unexpected warmth in Atour! Seeing that you are so happy staying here, I believe that the service of our front desk partners must have made you feel at home~~~ Atour started from the hotel but is not limited to the hotel. I hope you can come to our Atour Hotel next time. Duoer wishes you a happy life and smooth work^^, and looks forward to meeting you again~~
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
25 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Facilities: Everything you need, including a small refrigerator with snacks in it. Hygiene: Very clean, almost no dust. Environment: Not far from Wenshui Road on Line 1, just a short walk from the subway, a quiet place in a busy city. Service: The young man and the young lady at the front desk are very good, very attentive, and responsive, and the cleaning lady is also very nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Throw flowers~ Throw flowers~~~~ Thank you very much for sharing. Atour is committed to creating a lifestyle of the fourth space, which is not only the comfort of a hotel, but also the warmth of home! If you are satisfied, you must support Atour a lot. With your support and encouragement, Atour will work harder! Atour hopes to be your first choice when you go out~ It is the obligation of every Atour person to provide our most sincere and friendly help to every guest on the journey. Duoduo is looking forward to your stay at Atour Hotel, North High-tech Park, Daning, Shanghai again
Guest User
A Few Wooden Twin Rooms
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
The air conditioner is not turned on, it is 27 degrees and it is so hot that it kills people. I couldn't sleep all night Hot air in summer, cold air in winter, no air conditioner in spring and autumn. It is not the same to save costs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friends of Atour Hotel, thank you very much for choosing Atour Hotel. We are sorry that we failed to bring you a good stay experience. Atour Hotel feels guilty! The hotel attaches great importance to the stay experience of every guest. We also attach great importance to the questions you raise. We will actively rectify the shortcomings and provide better services and better rooms for every guest. Because your satisfaction is the ultimate goal of Atour Hotel, we will definitely work hard to improve and create a perfect stay environment for you.
Guest User
Executive Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
Because the hotel is new, I stayed here for two consecutive weeks. The two room types I chose were very good. The tonality of the room was as comfortable as always. The front desk service was also very good and responsive. The breakfast was rich and comfortable to eat. The hygiene was very clean and the hardware was also good. I will choose it next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your full five-point praise. Your praise is the greatest affirmation and understanding of our service. We are a humanistic hotel. I believe you must have felt the cultural and artistic atmosphere different from other hotels. I don’t know when I can meet you again. Xiaoduo will definitely show you our best side. Shanghai Daning North High-tech Park Atour Hotel looks forward to your next visit~
Mikayla_xiaoyu
Executive Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
33 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
This is the first time I have come across such poor hardware facilities in Atour Hotel. The signboard light is not even on. The air conditioner is said to be central air conditioner, but it only blows air for cooling and heating. The more it blows, the hotter it gets. In late April, the temperature outside was 23 degrees and the indoor temperature was 27.5 degrees. I was speechless. I went to the front desk and they told me to ask the property management to open the window... I was also speechless.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Duoyou, thank you very much for choosing Atour Hotel. I'm sorry that I couldn't bring you a wonderful stay experience. Duo'er feels very guilty! The hotel attaches great importance to every guest's stay experience. The hotel also attaches great importance to the issues you raised. We will actively rectify the shortcomings and provide each guest with better services and better rooms. Because your satisfaction is Duoer's ultimate goal, we will definitely work hard to improve and create a perfect stay environment for you.
Guest User
Courtyard double bed room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
There is no air conditioning. The air conditioning in the room is central air conditioning. The temperature cannot be adjusted. The air outlet blows on the face all the time. The direction cannot be adjusted. It is too uncomfortable. I couldn't sleep well after watching the concert. Except that it is close to the venue, the air conditioning is really average.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friends of Atour Hotel, thank you very much for choosing Atour Hotel. I am sorry that I could not bring you a good stay experience. I feel guilty! The hotel attaches great importance to the stay experience of every guest. The hotel also attaches great importance to the questions you raised. We will actively rectify the shortcomings and provide better services and better rooms for every guest. Finally, thank you for choosing Atour Hotel. From the moment you walked into the lobby, a smile, a cup of hot tea, and a greeting all expressed our enthusiasm and caring. We hope that every stay can bring you a more satisfactory stay experience, because your satisfaction is the ultimate goal of Atour Hotel. We will definitely work hard to improve and try our best to create a perfect stay environment for you.